2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
626013 Burris Sunshade - Signature Select 44mm (3.0 inch) is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Sunshade - Signature Select 44mm (3.0 inch) and other Riflescope Accessories by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris Sunshade - Signature Select 44mm (3.0 inch) Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Pretty good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coop from Sherman Texas on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Nice product matches color perfectly
Cons:  Needs better attaching
Would recommend:  yes

Coop wrote:

Love it works good only thing I didn't like is when it was screwed down tight I couldn't adjust the front focus on the scope. Leave it a little loose and it works fine.

Was Coop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from willard,ohio on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

its better than i exoected,even could add another if you wanted

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality sunshade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: B from FL on Nov 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

B wrote:

Cuts glare significantly, especially when looking into a fading sun.

Was B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Sunshade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DHill (verified customer) , Everyday Shooter, from Lexington, NC on Oct 11, 2012
Pros:  Well made and fit perfect
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DHill wrote:

Does everything it was intended to do. Screwed right on and does not come loose with heavy recoil.

Was DHill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FULLFEILD SUN SHADE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jwmeador (verified customer) from Franklin IN on May 8, 2012
Pros:  VERY GOOD FIT
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Jwmeador wrote:

SCREWS RIGHT ON. JUST WISH THEY MADE IT IN OD GREEN TO MATCH FULLFEILD TACTICAL

Was Jwmeador's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris, Black Dimond, 50mm Objective, Sun Shade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Howie (verified customer) , guy who like long range shooting ( over 1000 yards ), from Webster Texas on Dec 19, 2011
Pros:  It works
Cons:  None ( you have to pay for them, thats the best con I can come up with )
Would recommend:  yes

Howie wrote:

It's a sun shade. It screwed in to the scope easily. It's round, and not dented or dinged up. It works great. There is not really a lot to write about a sun shade for a rifle scope. If you want a sun shade for your Burris Black Dimond with a 50mm objective this is what you want.

Was Howie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Sunshade-Smag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: txtacco (verified customer) , x, from Plano, TX on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  Factory fit and finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

txtacco wrote:

Fits my Burris 3-12x32AO handgun scope perfectly and matches the matte black finish.

Was txtacco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

As advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rnapolit (verified customer) from Richmond, VA on Mar 18, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install and stays in place
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

rnapolit wrote:

This sunshade is a great accessory to my Fullfield II 4.5-14X riflescope. I have both products mounted on my .300 win mag and both stand up to the recoil. The sunshade is well made and is very easy to put on and it stays on. With this scope and the sunshade it is a winning combination!

Was rnapolit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris FulField II 4.5x-14x Sunshade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Erickson from Tonopah, Arizona on Sep 6, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

William Erickson wrote:

Living in Arizona and having a summer of sun this shade makes all the difference when shooting into the setting sun. Would not hesitate to get another for my next scope. Optics Plante is by far the best to deal with and will always come here first.

Was William Erickson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Made for shade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt Near (verified customer) from Apple Creek OH on Jul 11, 2010
Pros:  It fits, it works and matches scope in color
Cons:  Can't find any
Would recommend:  yes

Matt Near wrote:

I ordered two sun shades from Optics Planet for my Burris scope. They arrived in good condition. I stacked the two together and threaded them into the scope and they work great. The Butler Creek lens cover I had on the scope even fit right on the sun shade. I have shot a lot of ground hogs this year in evening into the sun and these units do the job. It was a good purchase and a good quality product.

Was Matt Near's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris Sunshade - Signature Select 44mm (3.0 inch) - UPC: 000381260130