2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
201333 Burris 3x-9x-32mm Timberline Rifle Scope w/ Plex Reticle 201333 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 3x-9x-32mm Timberline Rifle Scope w/ Plex Reticle 201333 and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Burris 3x-9x-32mm Timberline Rifle Scope w/ Plex Reticle 201333 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Starbuck (verified customer) from Appleton, WI on Feb 11, 2014
Pros:  Size, clarity, ruggedness, eye relief
Cons:  Made overseas
Would recommend:  yes

Starbuck wrote:

I've long been predominantly a gold ring guy, but I originally bought this scope as it was the only one I could find in this magnification range that I was able to mount as low as possible onto my BLR 325 WSM without having to remove the rear sight, which, when available, I like to sight in and leave in place in case something would happen to the scope when I'm in a remote location. Additionally, it is far more esthetically pleasing than a scope of larger dimensions would be on this set up. This scope is very bright for its objective size, and it has proven to be very rugged, holding zero after several falls in steep terrain - one of which actually dented the objective bell. The best endorsement I can give is that I bought two more to mount on my muzzleloaders, as I had rear sight/scope mounting considerations with those as well. Overall, if you have an action type that fits this scope, you won't be disappointed. I do wish they were still made in the USA, like their progenitors, the Short ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Starbuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

nice compact scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cqh1111 (verified customer) from Deaver, Wyoming on Nov 14, 2012
Pros:  good glass, reticle, eye relief
Cons:  small mounting space
Would recommend:  yes

cqh1111 wrote:

Good glass with a nice reticle. Eye relief is long enough and is not eye-position critical. Only con is that the scope tube has a very small mounting area and will not work on my Savage long action without buying a one piece rail. Holds zero and clicks were accurate when sighting in. I liked this model so much that I bought a 4.5-14 model as well.

Was cqh1111's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Timberline 3x-9x-32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Francis Chiu from Austin on Jan 27, 2012
Pros:  eye relief, compact, clear lense, & BDC
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Francis Chiu wrote:

I have Burris Timberline 2x-7x-26 for my .450 Bushmaster. It is light, compact, clear,...and most importantly it provide long eye relief. I purchase the 3x-9x-40 for my DPMS 308.

Was Francis Chiu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Charlie

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chawks from Oakfield,Ga on Dec 9, 2011
Pros:  small,compact and great visability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chawks wrote:

Great scope ,more than what I expected.

Was chawks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: tbone from portland or. on Jul 8, 2011
Pros:  size
Cons:  not american made like burris web site says
Would recommend:  no

tbone wrote:

it works fine but for that kind of money and burris brand should not be imported

Was tbone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 5

Burris 3X9-32mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpiert10 (verified customer) , Ret. Military/Govt. Security/Hunter, from Surprise Arizona on Feb 11, 2011
Pros:  size, clarity, eye relief
Cons:  No illumination
Would recommend:  yes

dpiert10 wrote:

I mounted this scope on my M&P 15. I used the Burris PEPR mount and put a Mueller red dot on top of the scope. After installing the scope from the box I was wondering if it would be on paper at 25 yards, and with no bore sight I hadn't high hopes. It ended up being 3 in. right, and one inch low out of the box. It sighted in perfect at a 100 yards and holds true all the way out to 200. I've yet to use the bullet drop conpensator built into it, but on the Burris web site it tells you what most all rounds do with regard to the BDC on this scope. I shot quite a bit at 350 yards and this thing is dead nuts on. I put a Vortex kill flash on the end of it and I still blew out the bullseye on one target with 20 rounds at 200 yards. I know this isn't a designed scope for the AR platform, but because of the size, range, clarity, and quality it won't leave my M&P 15 for the future as I see it.

Was dpiert10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Twoaxemd (verified customer) from Red Rock, AZ on Jan 3, 2010
Pros:  Great price
Would recommend:  yes

Twoaxemd wrote:

A great scope for an even greater price.

Was Twoaxemd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: james from daytona fl on Dec 27, 2009
Pros:  small light weight long eye relief
Cons:  field of view not as large as some scopes
Would recommend:  yes

james wrote:

Mounted on my 270wsm scope looks right and seems super clear and bright for the money. I like the finger adjustable knobs.

Was james's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 3x-9x-32mm Timberline Rifle Scope w/ Plex Reticle 201333 - UPC: 000381013330