Products
2,499 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Burris Riflescope Trumount Universal TU Two Piece Bases
Starts at $16.59
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Burris scope mounts for Sako Finnbear
Sako has a tapered dovetail machined into the receiver.A very solid system.The mounts fit perfectly for rigid mount.I like these better than the Sako ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

blk two piece base

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 21, 2013
excellent, well made and fitting bases
Pros: excellent...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Kodeman

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NM Written on November 2, 2012
Fits my Savage 10 LE PERFECTLY. Will only buy Burris bases and their Signature rings from now on. They are excellent!
Pros: Super prodect
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Superb Bases

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on June 25, 2012
Burris is well known for thier quality products and these bases are no exception. Installation is same as for any basses, but these have exceptional fit and finish. The best feature is in their rear windage adjustment. When combined with the Burris Signature rings, you can easily mount your scope perfectly. I choose the nickle finsih as it works well with my stainless Savage actions. Adjustments in the rear base gave me a perfect scope mount, and I combined these with the Burris Signature rings. There are products that will do - then there are products like this which exceed expectations. I highly recomend these - particularly if you have the need to get a precise mount for your scope (and combine these with the Signature rings).
Pros: Very well made Adjustability is nice feature
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris scope mounts for Sako Finnbear

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 11, 2012
Sako has a tapered dovetail machined into the receiver.A very solid system.The mounts fit perfectly for rigid mount.I like these better than the Sako factory mounts.
Pros: Very solid mount & easy to use
Cons: A little higher cost than most 2 pc mounts...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BURRIS 2 PIECE SCOPE BASE

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 5, 2011
These bases are hard to find. They are for 30-06 Sauer rifle.
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Usual Burris Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on May 17, 2010
I have been using Burris bases for years and they have never let me down. Fit and finish has always been exceptional and is expected. The TU line gives you a wide variety of applications. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect for Stainless Steel Barrels

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on April 4, 2009
I have these mounted on my SS Remington 700 and they match the silver of the barrel nicely. Excellent mount, looks great.
Pros: Great Look
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great base

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on June 27, 2008
Really like how this base looks on my rifle. Rock Hard....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Burris Riflescope Trumount Universal TU Two Piece Bases