2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420187 Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Quick Detach Rings - 1in. Medium 1in. High 1in. Rings 420187 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Quick Detach Rings - 1in. Medium 1in. High 1in. Rings 420187 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Quick Detach Rings - 1in. Medium 1in. High 1in. Rings 420187 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Great scope rings.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bcwhited (verified customer) from Parkersburg, WV on Oct 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

bcwhited wrote:

These rings are great! They are very durable and hold my scope in place and keep it zeroed even when I use the quick detach feature. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for scope rings!

Was bcwhited's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for my Nikon P-223 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sbeasurfing (verified customer) , Certified firearms intructor, avid shooter and river guide., from Wofford Heights, CA on Sep 26, 2013
Pros:  Quick Detach Feature
Cons:  Have to adjust them very tight to stabilize
Would recommend:  yes

sbeasurfing wrote:

It took a little playing with to get these rings tight and unmoving, but once I got them where I wanted they worked perfectly. I tried the one piece scope mount suggested by the sales rep, but the P-223 is a short scope made for the AR Platform and just a tad tto short to fit in this mount. Got it set up just right on the second try with these rings. They have held to zero perfectly after removing and re-mounting the last three times.

Was sbeasurfing's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris Xtreme 1" high mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Buffington from Brookville, PA on Sep 9, 2013
Pros:  Easy to attach
Cons:  A little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

John Buffington wrote:

Attached very easy. Cleared my flip up mounted sights.

Was John Buffington's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sheepdog419 (verified customer) from Wenatchee WA on Jul 23, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

sheepdog419 wrote:

Would buy again.

Was sheepdog419's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Use Caution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Hvammur (verified customer) from Naples, FL on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  None
Cons:  Not as described
Would recommend:  no

Hvammur wrote:

I ordered these rings to fit on my rifles Weaver rails however they do not. I had relied on the description on the web page to confirm that they would fit before I ordered and it was wrong. So double check before you order.

Was Hvammur's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Ronald-weekend shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ronald C.Rotanelli (verified customer) , A machinist for 15 years,and yacht Capt.for 10...weekend shooter,and big AR fan, from Fort Lauderdale Fla on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  rock solid 6 screw setup holds any scope in place
Cons:  Manufactured IN JAPAN
Would recommend:  yes

Ronald C.Rotanelli wrote:

These rings are great,and the quick detach levers make them even better-super strong,and machined to tight specs...Shame on Burris for hiding the tiny little(made in Japan) sticker on the back of the rings....I would have chosen American made parts had I known...Burris=made in Japan,sad...

Was Ronald C.Rotanelli's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Quick Detach Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MarkL (verified customer) from Essex Vermont on May 7, 2013
Pros:  Quick detach feature works nice. Return to zero is very good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MarkL wrote:

I am using these on my Ruger GSR with the Burris 2.75X Scout scope. Great combination and I am very pleased with the setup.

Was MarkL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

solid setup, has never lost zero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: damman84 (verified customer) , Avid 2a enthusiast, from broken arrow ok on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  simple, holds zero
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

damman84 wrote:

Used these rings on a .308 bolt gun. I've got 2 optics setups I switch between. One zeroed in for long range, and zeroed in for close to mid range distances. Quick detach is fast and simple. I've never lost zero on either optics setup.

Was damman84's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works great on RRA EO2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Walt Auch (verified customer) from Athens Alabama on Apr 10, 2013
Pros:  Perfet "head up" sight picture
Cons:  Made in China
Would recommend:  yes

Walt Auch wrote:

Exactly what I wanted. Not only do I have the sight picture I want, but the "hole" in the rings allows a "see through" portal to the front iron sight. The only "issue" was getting the correct rail tension on the QD levers, but it's not "rocket science" and very easy to accomplish; it just takes time. I wish the QD cams were metal, but I think they will hold up just fine.

Was Walt Auch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Quick Detach Rings - 30mm Medium 1/2in. High 30mm Rings 420157

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hazegreyghost (verified customer) , US Navy (Ret), from Columbia Falls, MT on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  low cost; better than average quick detach mechanism; rock solid; large scope contact area; can be used with Burris picatinny ring top
Cons:  heavy weight - 7.1 oz; does not come in .75" or 1.25"
Would recommend:  yes

hazegreyghost wrote:

Great quick detachable rings for the money

Was hazegreyghost's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Quick Detach Rings - 1in. Medium 1in. High 1in. Rings 420187 - UPC: 381201874