2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420183 Burris Xtreme Tactical 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, Extra High 1in, Black 420183 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Xtreme Tactical 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, Extra High 1in, Black 420183 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Burris Xtreme Tactical 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, Extra High 1in, Black 420183 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 132

Excellent set of rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joethorn88 (verified customer) from Fenton Missouri on Feb 21, 2012
Pros:  Rock solid construction
Cons:  Added weight
Would recommend:  yes

Joethorn88 wrote:

Very solid set of rings. Using them for my AR flat top. Great value in a set of heavy duty rings.

Was Joethorn88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

heavy duty rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: protoman421 (verified customer) , avid recreational shooter/reloader, from louisville, ky on Feb 16, 2012
Pros:  solid
Cons:  bulky
Would recommend:  yes

protoman421 wrote:

decent rings however i like leupold better. only problem with these is they are massive and heavy, good for bench gun

Was protoman421's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J from AZ on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  Excellent product and sturdy
Cons:  None encountered
Would recommend:  yes

J wrote:

Works as advertised

Was J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bstates (verified customer) from Gig Harbor WA on Jan 28, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

bstates wrote:

good product

Was bstates's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BURRIS TACTICAL RINGS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HKSTU (verified customer) , GUN NUT/ HUNTER, from AMARILLO,TX on Jan 20, 2012
Pros:  EXCELLENT QUALITY, LOOK GREAT
Would recommend:  yes

HKSTU wrote:

WILL PURCHASE AGAIN FOR NEXT PROJECT, WELL BUILT

Was HKSTU's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exceptional value for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Okiehunter (verified customer) , 50+ yrs. old, hunted and fished since childhood. Also, love longrange shooting. , from Wewoka, OK on Jan 20, 2012
Pros:  Beefy, solid rings. Very little lapping required.
Cons:  Burris doen't offer a steel version.
Would recommend:  yes

Okiehunter wrote:

Have used these rings on a 300 wsm during an Alaskan moose hunt last year. The weapon was subject to all the shake, rattle and roll you can imagine. The rings (and scope) held fast. Checked 0 when finally got to base camp and it was perfect. I have a new 338 laupa and will be putting 2 sets of these rings just to remove all doubt next hunt.

Was Okiehunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Big Beefy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Slythee from Texas on Jan 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Slythee wrote:

I have these holding a Fullfield II on an AR-15. I'm no expert marksman but these seem to be just as solid as anything else twice as expensive that I've seen. Heavy Duty. I can no longer blame my equipment.

Was Slythee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Styx027 (verified customer) from PA on Dec 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Styx027 wrote:

This is my second set of Burris Xtreme rings. Have the 1" height for my AR and 1/2" for a bolt action rifle. Both sets work great, no movement of my scopes. Highly recommended.

Was Styx027's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great way to raise your scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ksranchhand (verified customer) , hunt coyotes, deer, n hogs, from Ashland ks on Dec 1, 2011
Pros:  easy way to raise scope cheaply
Cons:  doesn't come in camo
Would recommend:  yes

ksranchhand wrote:

easy to set up, great workmanship and structural integrity. Got rings so I could fit scope off of my 7mm on to my new AR15. also bought a riser to move scope foreward on gun.

Was ksranchhand's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sturdy Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Nik (verified customer) , im a loser, from Margate FL on Nov 25, 2011
Pros:  6 Lugs
Cons:  picatinny rail clamp not as large as other heights.
Would recommend:  yes

Nik wrote:

This is my third pair of burris xtreme rings; i own, low, medium, and high. Unlike medium and high, the low rings picatinny clamp is not as strong/robust. It appears that it wont beable to take the same amount of tightening torque. This by no means, indicates it cant do the job of holding a scope steady with high recoil.

Was Nik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Burris Xtreme Tactical 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, Extra High 1in, Black 420183 - UPC: 000381201836