2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420183 Burris Xtreme Tactical 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, Extra High 1in, Black 420183 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Xtreme Tactical 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, Extra High 1in, Black 420183 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Advices for Burris Xtreme Tactical 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, Extra High 1in, Black 420183 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 132

420181: Burris Xtreme Tactical 1in Matte Black Medium 1/2in Height - Two Rings 420181

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) , Former Seal & FMF corpsman, from Sonoita, AZ on Jun 6, 2011
Pros:  Bomb proof
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

This is the second set of Burris tactical rings I've purchased for my personal rifles (M1A & Socom 16). I believe they can take any level of abuse and still hold zero.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very nice!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: B (verified customer) from Central, AR on Jun 2, 2011
Pros:  Well made rings
Would recommend:  yes

B wrote:

These rings are heavy duty and well made.

Was B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Malaketh (verified customer) from central FL on May 19, 2011
Pros:  massive and sturdy
Cons:  supplied tool sucks
Would recommend:  yes

Malaketh wrote:

These rings are massive, when you get your scope set up in these things, you are pretty much guaranteed that it's not going anywhere. They are big and bulky, so match them to the look of your rifle. The supplied hex key though is very easy to strip, especially when higher amounts of torque are applied. either find another that is the same size, change the screws to a different kind, or like I did, make sure the tool is properly seated with sufficient downward force to keep it inline. It really is a fantastic product, I would just like to have seen a better tool supplied with it.

Was Malaketh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmlcmh (verified customer) , New to rifles, from Columbus OH on Apr 19, 2011
Pros:  price, performance, durability
Would recommend:  yes

jmlcmh wrote:

Very impressive.

Was jmlcmh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exactly what I wanted

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sharptailhunter from Pocatello, ID on Apr 1, 2011
Pros:  stout, fits pefectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

sharptailhunter wrote:

These rings function well and are fashionable too.

Was sharptailhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Extreem Tactical Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Glenn Tokos (verified customer) , Professional, from Garrettsville Oh on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  Excellent-Period!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Glenn Tokos wrote:

Excellent product all around.

Was Glenn Tokos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth The Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CClayton (verified customer) from Las Vegas NV on Mar 20, 2011
Pros:  Solid base
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

CClayton wrote:

Your scope is only as good as the mounts it's attached too. You get what you pay for in mounts.

Was CClayton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hatchetman325 (verified customer) , Army Vet, from Grand Rapids, MI on Mar 9, 2011
Pros:  strength, durability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hatchetman325 wrote:

Put these on with a redfield revolution scope on my AR and they work perfect. They keep the scope right where it needs to be.

Was Hatchetman325's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent rings! Super strong!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Shooter Jim (verified customer) , Hunter and shooting sports all my life., from Tacoma, WA on Mar 6, 2011
Pros:  QUALITY ALL THE WAY!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Old Shooter Jim wrote:

These rings are built strong! I have purchased many rings over the years, but these are in a class by themself. They are wide with 6 screws on each ring to hold everything in place I have the rings mounted on a Rock River AR4 with a 24" bull barrel. The scope is a Bushnell Elite with a 50mm objective and everything just clears giving a perfect cheek weld. The extra high would have worked as well and others may want to consider the extra high combination with 50mm objectives. My combination gives me about 30 thousands clearance above the top rail. Close but nothing touches and I have fire more than 300 rounds with this combination. They say you can remove the rings and scope and reinstall and maintain zero. I have not tried this yet, but I believe it's possible due to the construction and quality of these rings. If you sent the money for good glass spend the money and get these rings to match. You won't be disapointed!

Was Old Shooter Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith Kircher from Gardnerville, Nevada on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  solid
Would recommend:  yes

Keith Kircher wrote:

high quality

Was Keith Kircher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Burris Xtreme Tactical 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, Extra High 1in, Black 420183 - UPC: 000381201836