Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Weapon Ring Tops
Starts at $23.49
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Burris Extreme Tactical Ring Top
These ring tops are the hot ticket when adding a laser and you have limited or no other mounting platforms such as the case on my bolt action sniper r...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Burris 30mm Picatinny Mat Tactical Ring Top

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MT Written on March 31, 2013
Great for tactical back up sight systems
Pros: light wieght, replacing ring top adds .18 oz; functional vertical picatinny rail for accessory
Cons: only offered in vertical configuration...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good addon for extra accessories

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 23, 2012
These are some of the best mount topper you can get.
Pros: Same rock solid product like the mounts....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 30mm Picatinny Mat Tactical Ring Top

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on June 22, 2011
I was so nice to be able to attach my Burris Fastfire II to the top of my scope for close in acquisition of target.

Very nice product.
Pros: Easy attachment of accessories to top of scope
Cons: Non...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

legally blind shooter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 24, 2011
Being legally blind, the use of magnifacion puts me back in the hunting field. this top ring enabled me to mount my laser over the top of my Aim stot 3-12x50mm scope. My order from Optic Planet was exactly what I ordered, shipping was fast. I will purchase other products.
Pros: picatinny ring top holds my green laser
Cons: I had to customise the mounting holes...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

WHY Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Weapon Ring Tops

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 5, 2009
Got these because other rings were out of stock and had already waited about a month. Burris should offer these tops as part of a ring set. Even though the Picture shows 2 tops, it is only one. Fit and quality is good, would help if fastener torque settings were supplied.
Pros: Does the job for mounting on top of scope
Cons: Burris is a little expensive compared to others...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burriss 1 inch Picatinny Matte Tactical Ring Top

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 29, 2009
I did not read the entire description and had to place a second order to get a full set. Good rings though.
Pros: Good value/quality
Cons: Price is per each/not per pair...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice mounting system for just about anything

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 15, 2009
Using these to mount Burris Fastfire. Love the fact I can choose from several ring hights which makes it extra versital.
Pros: Quality look and feel, great functionality.
Cons: A little pricy....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Extreme Tactical Ring Top

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 5, 2009
These ring tops are the hot ticket when adding a laser and you have limited or no other mounting platforms such as the case on my bolt action sniper rifles.
Pros: Excellent Addition
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very cool accessory

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 20, 2009
Mated these with the standard ring bottoms. I currently have a flashlight mounted but plan to mount the FFII later on.

Very stable and beefy!
Pros: Unique accessory for additional options
Cons: Bit pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great idea from Burris

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on December 27, 2008
mates well to existing rings, great stuff, very strong and priced right
Pros: adds flexibility to your optics platform
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Weapon Ring Tops