2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300205-KIT1 Burris 300205 XTS-135 1X-30mm Xtreme Tactical SpeedDot Sight, w/ Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Rail 30mm Ring, Single - Low 420161 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 300205 XTS-135 1X-30mm Xtreme Tactical SpeedDot Sight, w/ Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Rail 30mm Ring, Single - Low 420161 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Burris 300205 XTS-135 1X-30mm Xtreme Tactical SpeedDot Sight, w/ Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Rail 30mm Ring, Single - Low 420161 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

Awsome XTS-135

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lottosix (verified customer) from Newburgh NY on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Great quality, great price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lottosix wrote:

Great company great product, compares ti Aimpoint at a better price.

Was lottosix's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Awesome red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Tucson AZ on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  brigthness of dot, ruggedness
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

extremly well made red dot. No problems what so ever so far. Have been using for over a month now and I am in law enforcement so it gets banged around and abused alot while working I would say comparable to aimpoint so far but alot less money. I have tried the vortex strikefire and this beats it hands down.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 21   not helpful: 0

very nice red dot for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ChrisM (verified customer) , recreational shooter, from W. TN on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  well made, bright, clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ChrisM wrote:

This sight is installed on a .22lr AR-15. It is very well suited to this application. I do however wish the dot was just a little smaller to make precision shooting a little easier. The dot is bright enough for all but the brightest conditions. Overall I am very pleased with the sight and would recommend it.

Was ChrisM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nice for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coache27 from Arapaho OK on May 2, 2011
Pros:  optics clear, holds zero well
Cons:  wish it had faster way to turn on
Would recommend:  yes

Coache27 wrote:

Great scope for money. Have had it three years. Burris stands behind their products as well.

Was Coache27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Disappointed...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: ge714 (verified customer) from Lakewood, CA on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  Solid Design
Cons:  Very Poor Red Dot
Would recommend:  no

ge714 wrote:

I purchased this red dot scope with a Kalinka PK-01V AK Side Mount for my Saiga 7.62x39 Rifle and I am very disappointed. The red dot itself is very...very poor. On medium settings, the dot looks like a scribbled, crooked, lopsided capital lettered I. Its nowhere near a dot. For $250, it could at least have an acceptable red dot. But not a scribbled line. Maybe the one I received was defective, I honestly can not tell you. But I would definitely stay away from it.

Was ge714's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 16

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: todd (verified customer) , hunter, from lasvegas nevada on Feb 6, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

todd wrote:

visable in very bright conditions and will thak alot of abuse

Was todd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Danny

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Danny from San Diego CA on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Price, Value, Usability
Cons:  battery
Would recommend:  yes

Danny wrote:

When I began looking for an optic for my new AR-15 carbine I wanted something that was tough, affordable, and would work as it should without being the same price as the gun it was on. The Burris XTS-135 more than fills those roles. I have had real life exerience with other brands such as Aimpoint and Trijicon ACOG's serving as a Corpsman with the Marines overseas. Those sights are great BUT with saying so they do not have a great price. Ok now with the Burris pros and cons. Sight mounted easy, DOT was bright and very round now as in every red dot it took a little time for my eye to adjust but now its clear every time pull up and sight in. It was easy to sight in and was very precise given it is a RED Dot that is not ment to be a precise sight. Thus far the brightness setting seem good for most light conditions but with any red dot on Very Bright days may wash out. The first day i put over a hundred rounds of 5.56 through the gun and it held Zero just fine now time will tell if it holds ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Danny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 24   not helpful: 0

Everything deserves a second chance

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rhett (verified customer) , For when it hits the fan, from DeBary, FL on Jul 17, 2010
Pros:  Same
Cons:  Not much
Would recommend:  yes

Rhett wrote:

UPDATE: I didn't want to give up on the red dot since I spent hard earned money on it so I took it back out to the range again today. I actually read through the material that came with the scope (should have the 1st time) and learned the exact clicks and patiently started shooting. I was just patient with it and I got it shooting pretty dead on. I have to take back some of the previous statements. I was able to zero it dead on at 25 with 1/2 inch groups. I am now much more optimistic about this optic now and feel much better about my purchase. I didn't not shoot much after I achieved my zero so I will give it a couple weeks to a month and then take it back to see if it holds zero.

Was Rhett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 3

Get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Rhett (verified customer) , For when it hits the fan, from DeBary, FL on Jul 10, 2010
Pros:  Seems to be built solidly, glass is pretty clear, bright dot is easily seen, very fast target aquisition
Cons:  Seems tough to zero, little to no precision
Would recommend:  no

Rhett wrote:

I'm not exactly sure what I should have expected when I got this sight. I'd always been kind of an irons/low power scope type of guy. I got the sight and immediately thought that it was pretty tough, it looked and felt solid. Turned it on to play around a bit and noticed that the "dot" is slightly not round, and then to my surprise when I looked through without my glasses on it was exploded to probably about 10 moa if I had to guess. If I had my glasses or contacts in, the dot looks normal. So I took it to the range today to try it out on my brand new ar15. This is where it goes down hill. This thing seemed to be all over the place, hard to find zero and hard to keep it. I was all over the paper with it and was not precise at all. I got to what I thought was about zero, but there was absolutely know precision. This is not due to lack of ability because I was shooting 1/2 inch groups with irons at 50 yrds (I was impressed by my new rock river). I am not sure if this is normal, I ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Rhett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 7

best money i have spent!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joe (verified customer) , 3 years us army infantry 101st, from hauppauge,ny on Jul 5, 2010
Pros:  easy, looks, tuff.
Cons:  none at all
Would recommend:  yes

joe wrote:

put on my ak and i have never shot tighter groups.could not be happier.

Was joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 300205 XTS-135 1X-30mm Xtreme Tactical SpeedDot Sight, w/ Burris XTR Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Rail 30mm Ring, Single - Low 420161