2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420521 Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 82

burris signature Z-Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: don (verified customer) from Belton, tx on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  No scratches, can't torque scope or action
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

don wrote:

The best rings to use won't torque, or scratch your scope, and better grip. I use the Burris signature rings when ever possible.

Was don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jtw1952 (verified customer) , Sportsman, F Class shooter, hunter, target shooter, from Evergreen, CO on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Won't scratch scope, ability to adjust initial point of impact with Pos_Align Inserts instead of clicks on the scope, put them on right and they will hold zero forever.
Cons:  None...Okay, I wish they were less expensive but we all wish everything was less expensive!
Would recommend:  yes

jtw1952 wrote:

I have purchased several sets of Burris Signature Zee rings and won't use anything else. Quality of workmanship is excellent. Ability to adjust initial point of impact with the Pos-Align inserts is fabulous. Easy to use and set up won't scratch either your bargain scope from the local garage sale or your $1,000+ Nightforce, Sightron, etc. I hadn't looked at Optics Planet for scope rings before but when everyone else was out of stock I found them at Optics Planet...price was competitive and shipping was free...can't complain about that!

Was jtw1952's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gets the job done

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vastabo (verified customer) , Outdoor enthusiast, from Asheville, NC on Jul 20, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

vastabo wrote:

Not having purchased scope rings before, I wasn't sure if "medium" was the correct height for my 10/22; it was, especially when paired with the 20 MOA EGW scope mount. The little plastic inserts really do work; my scope is mounted solidly and without scratching the body. Buy 'em.

Was vastabo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Zee 1" scope rings - Gloss Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: copperhead from Sullivan Missouri on Jul 12, 2012
Pros:  Will not damage scope finish, great fit and finish
Cons:  Adjusting windage is a little involved
Would recommend:  yes

copperhead wrote:

The overall quality of these rings in outstanding. The fit and finish are good, they are steel and torque down really well. One thing that I didn't care for as much is the time and effort required to adjust the windage. The various thicknesses of the inserts allow for some windage adjustments, but I think are really used for adjustments if compensating for misaligned scope bases. Overall, this is a good product, and I have them on three of my rifles.

Was copperhead's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DanMagic (verified customer) from Cali on May 28, 2012
Pros:  Secures scope very well with no damage
Cons:  Kinda tricky to align inserts evenly
Would recommend:  yes

DanMagic wrote:

Bought these for my .17 HMR liked them so much I purchases 2 more sets

Was DanMagic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sturdy mount with polymer insert

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nomad603 (verified customer) , Firearms enthusist, from Carlisle PA on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Steel construction/Polymer inserts
Cons:  Directions on installation of polymer inserts lacking
Would recommend:  yes

nomad603 wrote:

I really like the quality of the rings. Main reason purchased was the polymer inserts and the fact does damage scope and holds it tight with excellent surface tension qualities. Cons horizontal screws should be torx also not flat screws that seem of lesser quality than the cap screws that are torx type. Directions concerning the polymer inserts are lacking guessing is part of matting the pieces.

Was nomad603's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rofisherman (verified customer) from Murray, Utah on May 21, 2012
Pros:  Exact and tight fit
Cons:  Have not found any
Would recommend:  yes

rofisherman wrote:

Very nice and fit perfectly

Was rofisherman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RimFireReb from Brandon, MS on May 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

RimFireReb wrote:

These rings with the inserts allowed me to raise my point of impact significantly. I am shooting a 22 LR at 100+ yards and could not get the elevation without this product.

Was RimFireReb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RoboBot (verified customer) from Utah on May 14, 2012
Pros:  Inserts provide strees free mounts
Cons:  only one screw on each side of scope tube
Would recommend:  yes

RoboBot wrote:

These are good rings. I have them mounted on Picatinny rails on my 300 Win Mag. Still doing load development, but it seems as if the scope and rings are holding solid. I would prefer if the cross bolt used a torque or hex wrench instead of a flat screwdriver. I would also prefer that there was two screws on each side of the scope tube, for a total of 4 screws per mount. I believe they do this for the 30mm rings.

Was RoboBot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for my .22 rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DarkAmeba (verified customer) , New shooter but learning fast!, from Clarkston, Michigan on May 9, 2012
Pros:  Easy installation and no ring marks
Cons:  A tad on the expensive side
Would recommend:  yes

DarkAmeba wrote:

These rings are fantastic. Bought them for my .22 and had them installed in 5 minutes. This is the first time I have installed a mount and rings myself and I am not sure why I was ever worried. Paying the slight price premium was well worth it because I not only got high quality rings that don't scratch my scope I also saved the money I would have paid for installation at the shop!

Was DarkAmeba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - UPC: 000381205216