2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
420521 Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 82

These Burris Zee rings with the adjustable inserts makes centering a 'scope an easy job, I have used other brands of scope rings but these are without doubt the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill Swann (verified customer) , A retired gunsmith/stockmaker with 55 years the in the trade , from Victoria, Australia on May 5, 2012
Pros:  Thank you once again Optics Planet, I'll be back !!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bill Swann wrote:

easy to set up, well polished and nicely blued

Was Bill Swann's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gene (verified customer) , Rimfire target shooter., from Cupertino on Apr 3, 2012
Pros:  quality, adjustable, light weight
Would recommend:  yes

gene wrote:

Burris Signature Zee are great rings. Posi-align insets works perfectly. They protect scope from ring marks and allow adjusting your scope when you run out of internal adjustment. I would strongly suggest getting a set of various insets as well.

Was gene's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: billybob44 from Central Indiana on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Self centering, No scratches to scope, looks GREAT!!
Cons:  None...
Would recommend:  yes

billybob44 wrote:

The Best rings out there!!

Was billybob44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: davef (verified customer) from Henderson, NV on Mar 7, 2012
Pros:  Easy to mount, Don't mar scope
Cons:  Long wait due to them being out of stock
Would recommend:  yes

davef wrote:

Great rings. The only problem with them is that they are too popular and are often out of stock everywhere.

Was davef's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

420522

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: papa joe (verified customer) , Retired, love to hunt and shoot, from jacksboro, tn. on Jan 12, 2012
Pros:  Best rings I have ever owned
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

papa joe wrote:

First set of burris rings I have owned. I love the holding power the insert provides. Will be owning more!!!

Was papa joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris signature zee rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Ty Dorland (verified customer) , Foundry Laborer, from Spokane, WA on Oct 13, 2011
Pros:  the synthetic inserst line up well and work great
Cons:  slotted head screws
Would recommend:  no

Ty Dorland wrote:

The slotted head screws which attatch the rings to a weaver style base are of low quality, and nearly impossible to fit with any screwdriver, and I own 3 different sets of gunsmithing screwdrivers. Could not get a good bite on the screws and feel as though they are little more than hand tight.

Was Ty Dorland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Munson (verified customer) from Orange City, FL on Oct 9, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, solid, easy to adjust.
Cons:  Tedious but that is inherent in sighting a scope.
Would recommend:  yes

Munson wrote:

I was able to sight in my scope and rifle with conventional rings but at the limits of elevation and windage. With these I was able to get a rock stable mount that had the scope almost perfectly aligned with no adjustments to windage and elevation. Very easy to use compared to other methods.

Was Munson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Rings for my needs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpriddy (verified customer) from Lexington TN on Sep 26, 2011
Pros:  Inserts protect scope from marks
Would recommend:  yes

dpriddy wrote:

Nice quality rings that are easy to install and wont mark up your scope

Was dpriddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: linTEK (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Jun 8, 2011
Pros:  Hold zero very well
Cons:  Greasy out of box
Would recommend:  yes

linTEK wrote:

Bought these for my savage 17hmr. Works well with BSA Sweet 17 scope. Holds zero for 5 outings over 500 rounds.

Was linTEK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

High Quality Solid Scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wuff4u (verified customer) , target shooting, mountain climber, from Houston, TX on May 31, 2011
Pros:  Solid mount, does not scratch the scope
Cons:  does not come with adjustable inserts
Would recommend:  yes

wuff4u wrote:

I purchased these to replace the standard Weaver rings that have a stamped metal mounting clamp. I wanted something stronger. These rings deliver, plus the plastic inserts will not scratch the scope finish. The rings do not come with the adjustable inserts which must be purchased separately. I found I did not need them for 100 yd zero sighting.

Was wuff4u's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - UPC: 000381205216