2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420521 Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 82

Burris signature Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: vrybel (verified customer) from Corvallis Oregon on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  Will not bind scope
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

vrybel wrote:

I prefer this rings because they will not bind the scope tube if there is slight misalignment

Was vrybel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Zee signiture rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: casteeb (verified customer) , hunting, from tallahassee, fl on Apr 22, 2011
Pros:  price is good
Cons:  not the most robust option
Would recommend:  yes

casteeb wrote:

I used this on a Sako with plastic adapters for the dovetail. The plastic ring has to be fiddled with a little to get the scope mounted but overall it works fine.

Was casteeb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rudy garcia (verified customer) from san jose california on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  great product
Would recommend:  yes

rudy garcia wrote:

These burris signature zee rings are by far the best rings I've ever used they hold the scope in place and the burris inserts provide extra strengh with out puting strain on the scope and protect the scope from ring scratches. I would highly recomend these rings to all hunters and shooters who want good quality rings for their scope and firearms.

Was rudy garcia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature1" Zee Rings (High)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PJSmitty76 (verified customer) , gun enthusiast, from Washington, DC on Mar 22, 2011
Pros:  high quality, easy to install, great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

PJSmitty76 wrote:

I purchased these rings at the recommendation of Mueller to go with the new rifle scope. These rings are top quality, easy to install, and fit perfectly. I'm really glad I followed the recommendation. Optics Planet customer service is fantastic!

Was PJSmitty76's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Weaver style rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fishhawk (verified customer) , Gunsmith hobbiest, and custom smokeless muzzleloader builder, from Vandalia, OH on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Perfect ring alignment everytime
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

fishhawk wrote:

These ring eliminate the need for lapping and alignment tools. The inserts also prevent scratching or marring the scope tube. The insert kits also allow for moa corrections. I work on and build custom guns and these are what I recommend and install on most.

Was fishhawk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sam (verified customer) from campbell, ca on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Excellent for mounting your own scope
Cons:  Not designed for really heavy heavy recoil
Would recommend:  yes

sam wrote:

I have installed 4 sets of rings and they installed and work as advertised.

Was sam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave F (verified customer) , David Friedl, from Detroit Lakes, MN on Dec 11, 2010
Pros:  excellent design and function, excellent grip, no strain on scope, offset inserts allow alignment without using much scope adjustment
Cons:  none - these work really well
Would recommend:  yes

Dave F wrote:

I have been using Burris Signature rings exclusively on all my rifles because they work so well. I used to lap my rings for good alignment but that task is unecessary with these rings. Scope alignment is always perfect and the offset ring inserts can be used to achieve a near zero sight in with your scopes adjusment knobs near their mechanical zero. Grip is excellent and there are never any marks on your scope if you need to remove the scope for any reason. I have used the Zee, double dovetail, and regular versons and all work equally well.

Was Dave F's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris Sig. Mts. 420521

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 58fl (verified customer) from Centerville Pa on Nov 26, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

58fl wrote:

nice for druppy barrel

Was 58fl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ericb911 (verified customer) from Acworth, GA on Nov 16, 2010
Pros:  Solid construction, well made, works perfectly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ericb911 wrote:

I have a rifle that needed about 30 MOA of elvation adjustment. I had the mounts shimmed previously but that is a lot of torque on the scope tube. I discovered these bases and ordered along with the adjustment kit and it worked perfectly. No torque on the scope from being shimmed and I now dont have to worry about the mounts moving as these things are solid as a rock! Great product and great solution to a common scope mounting problem.

Was ericb911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AZWildman (verified customer) , Hunter, collector, enthusiast, from Arizona on Nov 13, 2010
Pros:  Precision manufacture, no scope damage
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

AZWildman wrote:

These rings are arguably the best on the market. Supplied with decent instructions & a wrench, they install quickly & easily and your scope is solidly mounted. Probably the best testimony of these is this: You can take a new scope, put it in these rings, take the scope off six months later & find no ring marks. The scope is as new - unless you damaged it in other ways. In this day & age of things being built to be disposable, it is nice to have a product so consistent in quality as these rings are. Whether they are on sale or not, you will never regret using these rings.

Was AZWildman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - UPC: 000381205216