2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420521 Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 82

Best rings on the market...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JJohnson (verified customer) from Pueblo, CO on Oct 21, 2010
Pros:  Rings don't leave ring marks on scope
Cons:  Wish base screw was a torx head
Would recommend:  yes

JJohnson wrote:

I have Burris Signature rings on all of my hunting rifles and won't buy anything else. These are great rings especially if you purchase the insert kit and sight the rifle in as instructed with the rings.

Was JJohnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Highly recommend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NCDude from Raleigh, NC on Oct 3, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

NCDude wrote:

I've never installed a scope before, but this was a cinch. Installed the medium rings on Ruger 10/22 base with no problems. Scope installation went without a hitch. Haven't tried other rings to compare, but did the research and wasn't disappointed.

Was NCDude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

I would sign them too!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ramrod (verified customer) , Guns, Harleys, Tractors, from Fort Worth, TX on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  No ring marks; easy to shim
Cons:  You gotta watch the guy at the next bench because he wants them.
Would recommend:  yes

Ramrod wrote:

I use them on everything from rimfire to 30-06. Mount them and forget them. Get a shim kit bag for first time setup. Set your scope adjustments to center and use the shims if needed to get on paper, then tweak your scope. A scope set to mid range is a happy scope.

Was Ramrod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best rings made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clint (verified customer) from Port Matilda, PA on Aug 10, 2010
Pros:  Inserts
Would recommend:  yes

Clint wrote:

These rings are the best I've used. I have 5 sets. With the inserts they are fully adjustable to provide more elevation to reach out to longer distances (1000 yds). They can be inserted sideways to add additional windage. They also do not leave marks on the scope tube.

Was Clint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Signature Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ranger (verified customer) , HUNTER, FARMER, JACK OF ALL TRADES, from Warsaw, Ohio on Jul 25, 2010
Pros:  High quality, Good instructions, Excellent customer service and support from Burris.
Cons:  The rings do not come with the spacers needed to adjust the scope. They have to be purchased separately.
Would recommend:  yes

Ranger wrote:

I used these rings with a scope that didn't allow me to sight in my rifle. The rifle shot 12 inches left and 15 inches high at 50 yards. These rings allowed me to be able to zero in the rifle. I believe the rifle to be problematic, not the scope base, rings or the scope itself. I received excellent support from Burris. I would definitely buy these rings again.

Was Ranger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Zee rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunlover86 (verified customer) , Enjoy spending time outdoors and furthering my understanding of firearms., from Indianapolis, IN on Jul 10, 2010
Pros:  Reliable, quick to install
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

gunlover86 wrote:

Took 5 minutes to install on my Remington 700 .308 with a Nikon prostaff. Had no issues and I like the plastic inserts that keep from marring the scope's finish.

Was gunlover86's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Absolutely the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: meganeff (verified customer) from Safford, Az on Jun 18, 2010
Pros:  exact scope alignment
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

meganeff wrote:

The best rings you can buy hands down.

Was meganeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Signature Rings and Inserts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick61 (verified customer) from Torrance CA on Jun 17, 2010
Pros:  Clever concept, good quality
Cons:  Slotted head screw on the weaver base
Would recommend:  yes

Rick61 wrote:

I purchased these rings together with the inset set (Burris part no. 626019) because I needed a solution for mounting my new scope on my CZ rifle. I am quite experienced on this type of work: however, using a pair of standard rings I ended up with a mounted scope that was impossible to zero using the reticle dials. I was looking for a professional, clean solution, to solve the problem and the Zee Signature rings really fit this definition. I really appreciate the idea of using a plastic insert between the scope and the ring itself, allowing the scope to be "centered" inside the rings. The rings are very good quality and finish, with torx head screw on the ring and a standard slotted screw for the weaver base. The rings comes with a torx wrench, and with a couple of standard "0" inserts; the insert set contains one insert each of +-.005In, +-.010In, and +-.020In. The mounting of the scope using these rings was quite straightforward. I strongly advice the use of a laser bore sighter, helping ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Rick61's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BIGCMV (verified customer) from MN on Jun 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

BIGCMV wrote:

Exactly what I ordered.

Was BIGCMV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sig Zee's

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chase Rich (verified customer) , Shooter, from Pocatello, ID on Jun 8, 2010
Pros:  As good as it gets in mid price range..no damage to the tube
Cons:  cross slot screws
Would recommend:  yes

Chase Rich wrote:

I use these rings on most of my builds, they simply are fantastic.

Was Chase Rich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - UPC: 000381205216