2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420521 Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 82

The best rings out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: meganeff (verified customer) from Safford, Az on May 20, 2010
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

meganeff wrote:

The best rings made hands down. The plastic inserts insure that your scope is locked in place and held secure without any movement. All the benefits of custom hand lapped rings without the hassle.

Was meganeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Really great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 444Thumper (verified customer) from Vancouver, WA on May 1, 2010
Pros:  Self-centering, no ring marks, adjustable with offsets
Cons:  A little more expensive.
Would recommend:  yes

444Thumper wrote:

I've been switching all my guns, as opportunity presents, over to the signature style rings. I think they are just great. No ring marks, no stress on the scope, and the ability to adjust for mounts that are off a little. Used a set with offset inner rings to bring an XP100 that was shooting 3" high with the scope all the way down right into zero with the scope in the middle. The only way to go!

Was 444Thumper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great rings and won't damage your scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vladimire Wisniewski (verified customer) from Elyria, OH. on Mar 23, 2010
Pros:  Solid rings that don't shift & no scope marks
Cons:  Screws could be hardened steal
Would recommend:  yes

Vladimire Wisniewski wrote:

I have used these rings in the past on many rifles. From 7mm to 50BMG and these rings really lock your scope in. Even on the 50 using one set, there is no movement. The inserts are great, you can set up your scope for super long ranges using the 10-20 MOA inserts. Worth the money and they do not harm your expensive scope.

Was Vladimire Wisniewski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signatue Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe (verified customer) from Lockport on Mar 15, 2010
Pros:  Does not leeave marks on you scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

I use these rings on all my expensive scopes. No alignment issues. They hold the scope tight but leave it looking new !!!

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Raney from Foley, Al. on Mar 5, 2010
Pros:  Great product
Cons:  There are no Cons....
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Raney wrote:

Easy to install. made bore sighting a breeze

Was Jim Raney's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Signature 1" Rifle Scope Mount Rings for Weaver Style bases - Gloss - Med

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris K. from DFW, TX on Mar 2, 2010
Pros:  Very nice gloss finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chris K. wrote:

I've used these rings for years and in my opinion, there is nothing better out there. First, they don't mar your scope. And second, you can use the offset inserts to get your scope optically centered at the range your desire.

Was Chris K.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Zee High Matte rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MThuntr from Montana on Feb 14, 2010
Pros:  inserts allow for moa adjustments
Cons:  rings can be fussy with the inserts
Would recommend:  yes

MThuntr wrote:

Overall I'm happy with the Burris Signature Zee Rings. The inserts help get most of the adjustment needed so you don't have to use the scopes internal adjustments. The inserts also prevent scratches by the rings which helps if you move the scope to a new rifle. I've discovered these rings are higher than needed. I really only needed the medium rings for a Burris Fulfield II 4.5-14x42. The downfalls are that the inserts can be a little fussy and the fact that the rings do not come with several inserts.

Was MThuntr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Signature 1" Rifle Scope Mount Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: eccgolfer (verified customer) from Raleigh NC on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  HIGH QUALITY & AVOIDS SCRATCHING SCOPE
Cons:  NOT CHEAP (but well worth it)
Would recommend:  yes

eccgolfer wrote:

With the include & optional inserts I have avoided marring the finish of the scope and saved money on Gunsmithing charges to correct mis-drilled holes for scope mounting on my gun. Great idea but you have to take some time to read and understand how to use their system.

Was eccgolfer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Returned!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: kkelley71 (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, LA on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Cost
Cons:  may damage your weapon during install
Would recommend:  yes

kkelley71 wrote:

These mounts have to slide over the rail and wont fit over the top. Not what I expected

Was kkelley71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alteon180e from Florida on Dec 21, 2009
Pros:  inserts fit flawlessly. solid precision machined rings for a weaver rail
Cons:  not free
Would recommend:  yes

alteon180e wrote:

excellent rings. i use the medium rings to mount my scooped leupold vx-3L 50mm on my hunting rifle. and my vx-I 33mm target rifle. the soft plastic inserts are perfect to a secure recoil resistant fit. many moons ago i use to use electrical tape soft compound to accomplish the same thing (with less success). they provide an excellent low profile mounting height. they are also well machined with relatively tight tolerances as they hug the rail good before screwing them in. they are pretty much the only rings im ever gonna buy....100% recommended.

Was alteon180e's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - UPC: 000381205216