2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
420521 Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 82

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trentpus (verified customer) from Valdez on Nov 27, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

trentpus wrote:

Very good rings

Was trentpus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best rings I own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARman (verified customer) , sport shooter, love assault rifles, from Anderson IN on Jul 24, 2009
Pros:  very good quality and uses the inserts to shim your scope
Cons:  none that I can see
Would recommend:  yes

ARman wrote:

I needed to shim my scope because I ran out of adjustment on my 10/22 and I ordered these rings along with the offset inserts hoping it would do the trick. They worked great. Exactly what I needed. These are great USA quality and the way the inserts fit, it is like a ball and socket so if your mounts are not exactly lined up it does not put your scope in a bind. When I ordered these they were on backorder for about a week and a half. When they came in, the offsets that I ordered separately were packaged wrong. Frustrated, I called customer service and they were right on top of it. Optics Planet has some of the best customer service I have seen. That is why I always check here first.

Was ARman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Signature Scope Mount Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gcb (verified customer) , Interest-outdoor sports,wildlife., from Mentor, Ohio on Jun 25, 2009
Pros:  center optics,protect scope finish
Would recommend:  yes

gcb wrote:

Give ability to center the scope before having to use internal adjustments.

Was gcb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

SUPER RINGS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CCCarryLaw (verified customer) , Attorney at Law, from Rochester, Michigan on Jun 23, 2009
Pros:  TONS of options for adjustment
Cons:  None really
Would recommend:  yes

CCCarryLaw wrote:

I used these on a Anschutz 64 R Sporter Target rifle w/ Weaver Bases, and a Burris Fullfield II w/ Target reticle and target turrets. Perfect to get that extra adjustment into the scope for getting out to 100+ yards without bottoming out the scope. Much better and more functional than a 1 piece 20 MOA base. SUPER RINGS!!!

Was CCCarryLaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I only use these rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stooxie (verified customer) , Shooting sports enthusiast, from Vienna, VA on Jun 4, 2009
Pros:  Securely holds your scope without marking the tube and no need to endlessly lap/align scope rings. Best of both worlds!
Cons:  No "low" height available
Would recommend:  yes

stooxie wrote:

These scope rings are really the best of all worlds. The plastic inserts securely hold scopes in place since plastic-on-metal holds more securely than metal-on-metal AND it won't mar or imprint the scope body. Additionally, because of the spherical shape of the inserts the scope aligns "automatically" and you don't have to worry about stress on the tube and you certainly don't have to sit there grinding away with sandpaper and a 1" rod. I only buy these rings now.

Was stooxie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: llp773 (verified customer) from Chicago on Jun 4, 2009
Pros:  Easy to Mount Scope, Excellent Grip Of Scope
Would recommend:  yes

llp773 wrote:

These rings make it very easy to mount the scope. No need to lap the rings in order to ensure a tight, even grip of the scope - the flexible insert takes care of that for you. I have purchased three sets of these rings and will exclusively use these in the foreseeable future.

Was llp773's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellant Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kbrick25 (verified customer) from Bascom OH on May 23, 2009
Pros:  does not leave ring marks on your scopes
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kbrick25 wrote:

These are the only rings i will ever use on my scopes. They never leave marks on my expensive scopes when i do change scopes from one gun to another. I feel they have more grip than standard steel rings and highly recomend them.

Was kbrick25's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee rings Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RockHound (verified customer) , Work and shoot in Alaska, from Anchorage, Alaska on May 5, 2009
Pros:  Allow for off center receivers, long distance shooting
Cons:  Difficult to figure out how to set up
Would recommend:  yes

RockHound wrote:

These are great rings they allow you adjust your scope for recievers that are drilled and taped off center or the dove tail is milled out of axis. Also for long distance shooter they allow for adjusting scope for long distance acquisition. The only problem is the set up of the inserts to get the alignment you want but that is not the fault of the rings. I like that the inserts wont scrathc up a scope and I like the Torx screws. Get the insert pack if you think you will need a lot of adjustment and follow instructions!

Was RockHound's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

owner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jake (verified customer) , male 56 old, from stewartstown, pa on Apr 30, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

jake wrote:

Nice rings. I love the insert system. I only wish they would come in aluminum so you wouldn't need to worry about rust and they would be lighter weight.

Was jake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Solved my problem!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ts99 (verified customer) , reloader/shooter, from Dedham, IA on Apr 24, 2009
Pros:  Allows user to zero scope without using internal adjustments
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ts99 wrote:

When I originally mounted my scope with cheap steel rings, I found that I could not get my scope crosshairs to line up with the bullet group, even though I had the internal windage cranked all the way to the far limit. These rings allowed me to correct this problem using the 20+ inserts and I now have the scope mounted with the internal windage more or less centered in the click range. I will buy these rings again the next time I need to mount a scope.

Was ts99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - UPC: 000381205216