2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420521 Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 82

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: billarnold (verified customer) from Cabins, WV on Apr 23, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

billarnold wrote:

Item as described and exactly what I wanted.

Was billarnold's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Signature 1" Rifle Scope Mount Rings for Weaver Style Bases

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bbaum (verified customer) , Been shooting all my life. Accuracy is my game., from Boise, ID on Apr 3, 2009
Pros:  A very solid mount
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

bbaum wrote:

I was hesitant to get a fixed alingment ring set up until I learned about the off set inserts with the Burris Signature mounts. This allows you to make the maximum correction for point of impact without changing the position of the internal lens.

Was bbaum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Rock solid rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adam Stewart (verified customer) , hunter, benchrest shooter, from Bremen, IN on Mar 23, 2009
Pros:  all steel construction, the Burris name
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Adam Stewart wrote:

You can't go wrong with these rings. They work as advertised. With one adjutstment I was able to get within 1.5" at 100 yds without making any internal adjustments to my scope. I mounted it on my Savage 111 in .270 Win and paired it with Burris Xtreme tactical steel bases. Rock solid! I've fired about 200 rds and no change of zero. Make sure to get a set of the offset inserts.

Was Adam Stewart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 300maghunter (verified customer) from Saint Paul, NE on Feb 7, 2009
Pros:  Solid Mount & No Ring Marks
Cons:  Cost more than standard rings, but Increases Scope value
Would recommend:  yes

300maghunter wrote:

I've been putting these Burris Signature Rings on evey gun I own if I upgrade the scope. They will hold zero perfectly on everything from my 300 magnum to my .308 win handgun, no slipping, and the best part is they don't leave ring marks. So when you remove the scope it look like new, great for swapping scopes between guns or if you looking to sell the scope in the future. Thunbs up for Burris and for OpticsPlanet for offering the best price around on these. Thanks

Was 300maghunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

burris signature zee rings work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpf2149 (verified customer) , long range shooter and hunter, from Elizabeth City NC on Feb 3, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

dpf2149 wrote:

I used these rings to get my Leupold 6.5x20 VariX-III scope on paper at 1000 yards. These rings allowed me to zero the scopeat 100 yards and have all my vertical travel left unused. I would recommend these rings to anyone who is shooting long range. This is my second pair the first is on a 270 winchester on a pistol frame these ring have held for 5 years always stayed zeroed no slippage.

Was dpf2149's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Simple but effective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hirodds67 , Gun enthusiast and a Practicing dentist in SoCal, from Rancho Cucamonga,CA on Dec 31, 2008
Pros:  Works well and very stable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hirodds67 wrote:

Coupled with the weaver tactical base.. installation couldn't be easier. Excellent design.

Was Hirodds67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Signature Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kaz (verified customer) , Retired, from Brownwood Texas on Dec 27, 2008
Pros:  Well Made
Cons:  A little hard to install
Would recommend:  yes

kaz wrote:

I purchased the insert kit to use a minus in the front and a plus in the rear to get 20 moa of elevation for some longer range shooting. Very nice solution. I don't have to run my scope's internal adjustments at their limits.

Was kaz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Zee Signature

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Woodey (verified customer) from Santa Rosa Ca on Sep 11, 2008
Pros:  Adjustable
Cons:  Little tight at the hinge point
Would recommend:  yes

Woodey wrote:

Rings are nice and were easy to set up

Was Woodey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best rings for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jconaway (verified customer) from Western Illinois on Sep 9, 2008
Pros:  Solid mount, doesn't scratch scope, adjustable
Cons:  Cons? What cons?
Would recommend:  yes

jconaway wrote:

If you're looking for some of the best rings available, look no further than Burris Signature rings. These are rock-solid, having plastic inserts which hold the scope in a death grip without leaving a single mark on it. Since scopes perform their best when the reticle adjustments are centered, the available offset Pos-Align inserts make it possible to zero your scope almost without touching the turret knobs. This feature can be a real lifesaver for rifle's that were manufactured with less than perfect scope mounts, saving you an expensive trip to the gunsmith. This is not my first set of Signature rings and mostly likely will not be the last, either. You just won't find a better set of rings for the price.

Was jconaway's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Don't lap, use signature zee rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: fastfreddie (verified customer) , handloader, from Vashon WA on Jul 4, 2008
Pros:  easy to install, strong, inexpensive, adjustable
Would recommend:  yes

fastfreddie wrote:

You can use the special inserts if you want to add elevation to your scope. I shoot custom subsonic loads so I got the offset insert kit. It keeps me from using up all the adjustment in my scope. Plus you don't have to lap the rings to make the scope fit right. Installs in about ten minutes.

Was fastfreddie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - UPC: 000381205216