2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420521 Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 82

Good Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: parsky1 (verified customer) , Hunter, from Nebraska on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  No Lapping Required!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

parsky1 wrote:

These rings are easy to install and because of the inserts you don't need to lap your rings. I bought an extreme tactical base with these for my Remington Model 700. Zero was basically dead on at 25 yards when I checked it with my laser bore sight.

Was parsky1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris signature zee rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tonyencore , Avid hunter, from Louisville Ky on May 13, 2013
Pros:  No scratches on scope, very sturdy, built in shims.
Cons:  Not a single thing.
Would recommend:  yes

Tonyencore wrote:

Best rings on the market, period.

Was Tonyencore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Conor Taylor (verified customer) from New Zealand on May 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Conor Taylor wrote:

Best rings i've used, hold zero, don't move.

Was Conor Taylor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

buckhunter39

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott J (verified customer) , Gunsmith,hunter., from Peoria,Il on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  Excellent fit,does not damage surface of scope.
Cons:  You should buy the offset kit, to make a precise application.
Would recommend:  yes

Scott J wrote:

All went well, but to install a scope properly,you should use offset alingment kit,to have minimum reticle movement from factory center.

Was Scott J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dag69 from MO on Apr 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

dag69 wrote:

nice quality well made rings, the inserts are great for protecting your scope.

Was dag69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Miker (verified customer) from Peculiar, Missouri on Mar 26, 2013
Pros:  Will not scratch scope .
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Miker wrote:

The rings are perfect as they do not scratch your high dollar scope. The Posi-Align inserts allows MOA adjustment while keeping the cross hairs closer to the center of the scope.

Was Miker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vblackwell from Florence Ms on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Vblackwell wrote:

Great product. These mounts do not mark the scope and make shooting out to 200 yards with my Savage 22lr a breeze with the .020 insert.

Was Vblackwell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

burris signature zee rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: whitearrow (verified customer) , X-ray tech, from Philadelphia,ms on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  protect the scope,rock solid
Cons:  had to mod to fit my weaver rail,expensive
Would recommend:  yes

whitearrow wrote:

very good rings and all that i use. the only issue i had is that the way that these slide onto the base. i had to spread them apart slightly to get them to slide onto my weaver base.

Was whitearrow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Zee scope mount rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigenuf (verified customer) , recreational shooter, from Northfield, MN on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  concept and quality
Cons:  not available in low mounts yet!
Would recommend:  yes

bigenuf wrote:

This design seems to me a fool proof way to guarantee correct alignment of scope rings. No need to mess with lapping rings or worry about putting stress on the scope body when mounted.

Was bigenuf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings for h&r slug gun 20ga

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drektion (verified customer) , Big Game Hunter, from Michigan on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Makes it easy to sight in your optics
Cons:  Some may not like adding more parts to their setup
Would recommend:  yes

drektion wrote:

I went with these rings based off some other review I had found online. I have the 1" high rings for my h&r ultra slug gun 20ga and use them with a redfield 2-7x33mm riflescope. I had the rings + scope mounted by a gunsmith ( a true mechanic) and also had him bore sight the rifle and he was impressed by how easy it was to true up the optics.

Was drektion's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris Signature Zee 1 Inch Riflescope Medium Ring Pair - Matte Black 420521 - UPC: 000381205216