2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
711436 New Bushnell Banner 1.75-4x32 Rifle Scope Matte Circle-X 711436 Cantilever Slug Gun ER is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Bushnell Banner 1.75-4x32 Rifle Scope Matte Circle-X 711436 Cantilever Slug Gun ER and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

New Bushnell Banner 1.75-4x32 Rifle Scope Matte Circle-X 711436 Cantilever Slug Gun ER Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Wow, what a pleasant surprise !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BWJ from Chicago, IL on Mar 5, 2014
Pros:  Generous eye relief, clarity, circle-x reticle
Would recommend:  yes

BWJ wrote:

Bought it based on ER specs and alot of good reviews but I had low expectations based on the price. So far, this scope turned out to be a real gem. Right out of the box it took only a few shots in my back yard to sight it in and I got a 1/2" grouping of 5 shots @ 25yds. Between the optics, ER and reticle, the sight picture is really pleasing to the eye. This is the perfect scope for my old Savage 24 with .22LR over 20ga....fine crosshairs and 4x mag for the .22LR and the circle and 1.75 mag for the shotgun. Great product!

Was BWJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: PetRock (verified customer) , Love football, baseball, and basketball on all levels. Recently took up shooting becuase Im 18 and finally can and I love it! Also love working on anything with a motor. Just a hands on kind of guy, I love to tinker with stuff., from Urbandale, IA on Sep 28, 2012
Pros:  Cheap scope with variable power and lovg eye relief. Tracks well, etc
Cons:  Small FOV! Blurry
Would recommend:  yes

PetRock wrote:

You get what you pay for. I didnt want to pay the money for a better scope so I chose this one and while it does work, I am definitely not bragging about it. It does its job and thats all you can ask for from a cheap cheap scope.

Was PetRock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Banner Cantilever Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tkb from Lincoln, NE on May 20, 2012
Pros:  Price, Size
Would recommend:  yes

tkb wrote:

I have this on my 444 Marlin and it's a great scope for the money.

Was tkb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert from Amberg Wisconsin on Mar 1, 2012
Pros:  Clarity and eye relief
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

Mounted on a Winchester 94 chambered in .444 Marlin. It has done it's job multiple times after replacing a top dollar, high line scope that lasted one day in the field.

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Banner1.75-4X32 circle-X slug gun scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jschr (verified customer) , hunter,auto tech, raising 2 girls no my oun, from jefferson city Mo. on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  takes the recoil
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jschr wrote:

This is the second one of these scopes I own, the first one is on a 50 cal T.C. muzzeloader and it works very well.takes the recoil fron 100 gr. of trip7 and a 350gr bullet zero hasnt moved This one is on a 835 mosberg 3inch sabo slug no change in zero. One tough scope.to coin a phrase takes a lickin and keeps on t------.

Was jschr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Scope and Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Brunswick, Maine on Apr 19, 2011
Pros:  Outstanding Scope for a Low price
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

The scope was delivered in a couple of days. Fit, Finish, and Function were typical Bushnell Quality

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good and Simple

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ninjatoth (verified customer) , Hunter,shooter, from sanford,MI on Oct 22, 2010
Pros:  Lots of eye relief
Cons:  People badmouth Bushnell
Would recommend:  yes

ninjatoth wrote:

I got this scope for my .444 marlin after taking a hit with an old 2" eye relief scope.I figured it should hold up well with a .444 if it's meant for a 12 gauge slug gun.

Was ninjatoth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Ed from Alden, NY on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  Easy to set up, nice eye relief
Cons:  Small field of view
Would recommend:  no

Ed wrote:

Not very happy with this purchase. I would not recommend. very small field of view. Difficult to see. Unless I got a blem,picture does not fill up scope like most normal scopes do.

Was Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 5

Great scope for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry Wiseley from Decatur, Illinois on Nov 19, 2009
Pros:  Great Sight Picture, Great Price
Would recommend:  yes

Terry Wiseley wrote:

I have purchased three of these scopes and put them on three different shotguns. Circle X Reticle is great. They work just as well as my higher priced scope. Very good product for slug guns.

Was Terry Wiseley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

bushnell banner 711436 slug gun scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robert babrauckas (verified customer) , retired, love to fish and hunt, from hoiram, ohio on Oct 30, 2009
Pros:  great in low light, 6" eye relief, great price
Cons:  prefer 30/30 recticle
Would recommend:  yes

robert babrauckas wrote:

This is the third Bushnell Banner slug gun scope I've owned. For the price they are a great scope. I love the 6" eye relief. Would like to see the 30/30 on it.

Was robert babrauckas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New Bushnell Banner 1.75-4x32 Rifle Scope Matte Circle-X 711436 Cantilever Slug Gun ER - UPC: 029757711441