2,555 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Banner 1.75-4x32 Rifle Scope Matte Circle-X 711436 Cantilever Slug Gun ER
$86.49
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bushnell Banner 1.75-4X32 Cantilever Scope
I bought this scope to go on a Remington 870 Cantilever slug barrel.I am on...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Bushnell Scope
Not very happy with this purchase. I would not recommend. very small field ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Wow, what a pleasant surprise !

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 5, 2014
Bought it based on ER specs and alot of good reviews but I had low expectations based on the price. So far, this scope turned out to be a real gem. Right out of the box it took only a few shots in my back yard to sight it in and I got a 1/2" grouping of 5 shots @ 25yds. Between the optics, ER and reticle, the sight picture is really pleasing to the eye. This is the perfect scope for my old Savage 24 with .22LR over 20ga....fine crosshairs and 4x mag for the .22LR and the circle and 1.75 mag for the shotgun. Great product!
Pros: Generous eye relief, clarity, circle-x reticle...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good value for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IA Written on September 28, 2012
You get what you pay for. I didnt want to pay the money for a better scope so I chose this one and while it does work, I am definitely not bragging about it. It does its job and thats all you can ask for from a cheap cheap scope.
Pros: Cheap scope with variable power and lovg eye relief. Tracks well, etc
Cons: Small FOV! Blurry...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Banner Cantilever Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NE Written on May 20, 2012
I have this on my 444 Marlin and it's a great scope for the money.
Pros: Price, Size...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope for the money!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 1, 2012
Mounted on a Winchester 94 chambered in .444 Marlin. It has done it's job multiple times after replacing a top dollar, high line scope that lasted one day in the field.
Pros: Clarity and eye relief
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Banner1.75-4X32 circle-X slug gun scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on February 5, 2012
This is the second one of these scopes I own, the first one is on a 50 cal T.C. muzzeloader and it works very well.takes the recoil fron 100 gr. of trip7 and a 350gr bullet zero hasnt moved This one is on a 835 mosberg 3inch sabo slug no change in zero. One tough scope.to coin a phrase takes a lickin and keeps on t------.
Pros: takes the recoil
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope and Service

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 19, 2011
The scope was delivered in a couple of days. Fit, Finish, and Function were typical Bushnell Quality
Pros: Outstanding Scope for a Low price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good and Simple

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on October 22, 2010
I got this scope for my .444 marlin after taking a hit with an old 2" eye relief scope.I figured it should hold up well with a .444 if it's meant for a 12 gauge slug gun.
Pros: Lots of eye relief
Cons: People badmouth Bushnell...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 24, 2009
Not very happy with this purchase. I would not recommend. very small field of view. Difficult to see. Unless I got a blem,picture does not fill up scope like most normal scopes do.
Pros: Easy to set up, nice eye relief
Cons: Small field of view...
Would recommend: No
2 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 19, 2009
I have purchased three of these scopes and put them on three different shotguns. Circle X Reticle is great. They work just as well as my higher priced scope. Very good product for slug guns.
Pros: Great Sight Picture, Great Price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bushnell banner 711436 slug gun scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 30, 2009
This is the third Bushnell Banner slug gun scope I've owned. For the price they are a great scope. I love the 6" eye relief. Would like to see the 30/30 on it.
Pros: great in low light, 6" eye relief, great price
Cons: prefer 30/30 recticle...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Bushnell Banner 1.75-4x32 Rifle Scope Matte Circle-X 711436 Cantilever Slug Gun ER