Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 BDC Rifle Scope Matte Multi-X 713946 Riflescope
$95.99
Browse by Rating
(6 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bushnell Banner with BDC
Honestly, I bought one of these out of curiosity...wanted to know if the Bullet Drop Compensator actually worked. Yep, it does! I found this low-end...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

BDC scope for hunting.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on March 12, 2011
I didn't know what to expect, the description was weak on most sites. The reticle is a simple cross, with BDC turrets. The scope comes with multiple turrets- go to the bushnell site directly for the most recent update with the largest number of rounds/brands to match up the BDC. Very clear, good eye relief.
Pros: Incredible value
Cons: Not made in America...
Would recommend: Yes
9 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT PRODUCT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 22, 2010
Great frickin Product
Pros: Great Price, Doesnt loose zero even on big rifle...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Banner with BDC

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on February 14, 2008
Honestly, I bought one of these out of curiosity...wanted to know if the Bullet Drop Compensator actually worked. Yep, it does! I found this low-end scope to be nearly as bright and clear as my Legend and Nikon Prostaff scopes. The windage and elevation adjustments were extremely precise, the most accurate I've ever seen. The provided BDC dials and instructions were outdated but I was able to access the instruction manual on Bushnell's website. These cover a wide selection of ammo makes, calibers, weights, etc. A simple 100-yard zero on my Savage 110 .30-06, combined with the installation of the appropriate BDC dial, had me dropping rounds into a 6" target at 250 and 300 yards. I was impressed enough to get another for my .243 Winchester (also a Savage 110), which shoots into 5" targets at 250/300 yards. Results were with standard Federal Power Shok ammo...am sure results will improve with a premium ammo, at which time I'll play around with 350-450 yard shots. Best used with a laser range finder.
Pros: Bright, clear and crisp, BDC really works...
Would recommend: Yes
34 of 35 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very good scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 29, 2007
VERY PLEASES WITH PERFORMANCE AND PRICE
Pros: excellent price, very bright and wide field of veiw
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

3-9-40 BDC Bushnell

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on July 27, 2007
For two years i have taken whitetails at 300 yds. with my Browning A Bolt 270. It holds zero so far. I use the same ammo , Fed. Premium 130 Blastic Tip
I reccomend it to anyone that wants a good BDC scope that works. Dont let the price fool you.
Pros: The BDC is Constant ly accurate
Cons: It likes total edge to edge sharpness...
Would recommend: Yes
11 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

3-9-40 BDC Bushnell

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on July 24, 2007
a good value for a reliable rifle scope and the BDC works fine for me.
Pros: for the money
Cons: edge to edge sharpness...
Would recommend: Yes
13 of 13 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 6 User Reviews of Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 BDC Rifle Scope Matte Multi-X 713946 Riflescope