2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
713946 New, Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 BDC Riflescope, Matte Black, Multi-X Reticle - 713946 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 BDC Riflescope, Matte Black, Multi-X Reticle - 713946 and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

New, Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 BDC Riflescope, Matte Black, Multi-X Reticle - 713946 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 6 out of 6

BDC scope for hunting.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Distance hunter (verified customer) from Muskego, WI on Mar 12, 2011
Pros:  Incredible value
Cons:  Not made in America
Would recommend:  yes

Distance hunter wrote:

I didn't know what to expect, the description was weak on most sites. The reticle is a simple cross, with BDC turrets. The scope comes with multiple turrets- go to the bushnell site directly for the most recent update with the largest number of rounds/brands to match up the BDC. Very clear, good eye relief.

Was Distance hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

GREAT PRODUCT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darockman18 (verified customer) from Florida Fort Myers on Nov 22, 2010
Pros:  Great Price, Doesnt loose zero even on big rifle
Would recommend:  yes

Darockman18 wrote:

Great frickin Product

Was Darockman18's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 2

Bushnell Banner with BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Raff (verified customer) , Recreational hunter and shooter, avid fly fisherman, retired Army grunt, from Medical Lake, WA on Feb 14, 2008
Pros:  Bright, clear and crisp, BDC really works
Would recommend:  yes

Raff wrote:

Honestly, I bought one of these out of curiosity...wanted to know if the Bullet Drop Compensator actually worked. Yep, it does! I found this low-end scope to be nearly as bright and clear as my Legend and Nikon Prostaff scopes. The windage and elevation adjustments were extremely precise, the most accurate I've ever seen. The provided BDC dials and instructions were outdated but I was able to access the instruction manual on Bushnell's website. These cover a wide selection of ammo makes, calibers, weights, etc. A simple 100-yard zero on my Savage 110 .30-06, combined with the installation of the appropriate BDC dial, had me dropping rounds into a 6" target at 250 and 300 yards. I was impressed enough to get another for my .243 Winchester (also a Savage 110), which shoots into 5" targets at 250/300 yards. Results were with standard Federal Power Shok ammo...am sure results will improve with a premium ammo, at which time I'll play around with 350-450 yard shots. Best used with a laser ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Raff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 31   not helpful: 1

very good scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TOM CIPOLLA (verified customer) , Im a weekend sportsman, so I don't invest great sums of money but do still enjoy all the quality I can get for the buck, from STAFFORD, NY on Jul 29, 2007
Pros:  excellent price, very bright and wide field of veiw
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

TOM CIPOLLA wrote:

VERY PLEASES WITH PERFORMANCE AND PRICE

Was TOM CIPOLLA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 4

3-9-40 BDC Bushnell

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tommy Morton (verified customer) from on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  The BDC is Constant ly accurate
Cons:  It likes total edge to edge sharpness
Would recommend:  yes

Tommy Morton wrote:

For two years i have taken whitetails at 300 yds. with my Browning A Bolt 270. It holds zero so far. I use the same ammo , Fed. Premium 130 Blastic Tip I reccomend it to anyone that wants a good BDC scope that works. Dont let the price fool you.

Was Tommy Morton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

3-9-40 BDC Bushnell

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: riversport (verified customer) , i'm retired hunting fishing and computers.., from Broxton,Ga. on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  for the money
Cons:  edge to edge sharpness
Would recommend:  yes

riversport wrote:

a good value for a reliable rifle scope and the BDC works fine for me.

Was riversport's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New, Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 BDC Riflescope, Matte Black, Multi-X Reticle - 713946 - UPC: 029757713926