2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
714124 Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope, New 714124 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope, New 714124 and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope, New 714124 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 33

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pete from alberta on Dec 29, 2012
Pros:  easy set up....good clarity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Pete wrote:

I took this scope off an old 30-06 I picked up,and ended up using it on my 338 mag.with a muzzle brake on it,put at least 50 rounds through it.Got a new 243 for x-mas and now I've put it on there,can't wait to try it out

Was Pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Scope Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Smith (verified customer) from Kearns Utah on Sep 5, 2012
Pros:  Very clear optics and great value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Smith wrote:

I love this scope it is very clear it is riding on a Marlin XT-22vr with the bull barrel it is so close to the barrel i cant put my lense cap on

Was Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sartrc (verified customer) from EDMOND on Aug 22, 2012
Pros:  Great value
Cons:  big scope
Would recommend:  yes

sartrc wrote:

Great scope for the price

Was sartrc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Banner Rocks!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RockChuck (verified customer) , First-time customer, from Maple Valley,WA. on Aug 1, 2012
Pros:  Just about EVERYTHING
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

RockChuck wrote:

I'm using my Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 on my brand new CZ452 in .22LR. I set it on the lowest mounts I could & bore-sighted it the old-fashioned way. Took it to the range for the trial run of both the rifle & the scope. After 5-10 rounds to get it "on-paper" at 25 yards, I was able to move the targets out to 50 yds. By the end of that first session I was popping 5-round groups of 1/2"! A GREAT scope with great clairity & brightness. Better "bang-for-the-buck" than I had ever imagined!

Was RockChuck 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: h and r single shot shooter from marianna fl on Jun 13, 2012
Pros:  helps me make on target shots easily
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

h and r single shot shooter wrote:

I have 8 bushnell scopes and would buy another if i needed one more. great value for the price. They work for me perfectly. tight groups at 100 yards with all my rifles.

Was h and r single shot shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: warna from Kearney, Nebraska on May 30, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

warna wrote:

Mounted to a .17 HMR. Haven't had any problems with it yet, although it took nearly 40 rounds to get it zeroed in...

Was warna's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Value for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Anth (verified customer) from South Australia on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  Great scope for the money and does an awesome job on my 22 magnum
Would recommend:  yes

Anth wrote:

I have this scope mounted on a marlin 25mn and the magnification lets me reach out and take longer shots. For the money it is bright and the adjustable objective is a good feature

Was Anth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: plunker (verified customer) , male 57, from El Cajon Ca. on Mar 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

plunker wrote:

I use this scope on my RWS pellet gun,

Was plunker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Jim Condrey

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Condrey (verified customer) from Marion, NC on Oct 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Condrey wrote:

Easy to set up and easy to use.

Was Jim Condrey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rthewitt3 (verified customer) from Cincinnati, Ohio on Aug 18, 2011
Pros:  Features
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rthewitt3 wrote:

I installed this scope on a Ruger 77/22. Slightly tight clearance with the provided Ruger mounting rings, but I can really see what I am aiming at...

Was rthewitt3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope, New 714124 - UPC: 029757714121