2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
716185 New, Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope 716185 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope 716185 and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

New, Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope 716185 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 30

Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OU Bushmaster (verified customer) , Outdoors writer, from Wynnewood, OK on Jun 28, 2011
Pros:  Value, Clarity, holds settings very well
Cons:  Not available with Mil-dot
Would recommend:  yes

OU Bushmaster wrote:

This is my second Bushnell Banner 6-18x50. I have had the first one since 2002 mounted on a Remington Sendero .25-06 and it has held point of aim since mounting. Have taken coyotes at 800 yards and deer at 300. You simply can't find a better buy on a variable power scope than this one.

Was OU Bushmaster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Banner 6x18x50 rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Skeeter (verified customer) from Bay Minette,Al. on May 8, 2011
Pros:  very versatile
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Skeeter wrote:

I have 3 of these scopes. On 270,308,and 17.they work great from rabbit hunting to deer hunting.

Was Skeeter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug Phillips (verified customer) , Long time target shooter and reloader, from Sammamish, WA on Feb 4, 2011
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Doug Phillips wrote:

Mounted on my Rem 788 222 great scope

Was Doug Phillips's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Banner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Colin from Athens, AL on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  Best value, easy use, and legendary Bushnell realiablity
Cons:  Haven't found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

Colin wrote:

Love this scope. Have it on my Tikka 300 wsm and it does exactly what I need it to.

Was Colin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

It's a good scope for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: varmints2zap (verified customer) from Vinton, VA on May 24, 2010
Pros:  Clear, good field of view, fine on .17HMR
Would recommend:  yes

varmints2zap wrote:

Appears to be a nice scope for the money, though I've just begun using it on my .17HMR.

Was varmints2zap's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushnell for my Varmint rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: revlee2000 (verified customer) , I enjoy shooting paper or golf balls and hunting., from Sylvan Springs AL on Apr 9, 2010
Pros:  Clarity, Bushnell value
Cons:  weight, if I have to have a con.
Would recommend:  yes

revlee2000 wrote:

I am building an AR 223 Varmint rifle with a 20" SS barrel and I wanted this Bushnell scope to top it off. It will provide the light and sharpness I need.

Was revlee2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

bushnell banner 6-18x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sammy (verified customer) from Houston TX on Mar 12, 2010
Pros:  Good light draw in in low light . Very clear and well made.
Would recommend:  yes

Sammy wrote:

Great scope for the price . Meets all expectations .

Was Sammy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Top Notch performance & value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnB (verified customer) , Avid seasoned hunter, from Laurel Hill FL on Feb 24, 2010
Pros:  Great magnification, Good light gathering
Cons:  would love to see a lighted cross-hair & ranging capability
Would recommend:  yes

JohnB wrote:

Great scope for the money, good light gathering, great magnification, reasonably priced, holds up to re-coil well. I shoot up tp 4 & 500 yards some times, & this scope has not let me down in the 5 years I've had it on my Remmington model 700 7mm Mag.

Was JohnB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adam (verified customer) from Leander, TX on Aug 3, 2009
Pros:  adjustments, price, clarity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Adam wrote:

I bought this scope for target shooting on my Ruger 22 LR and I am so satisfied I am going to buy another for my AR-15. The high level of zoom (18x), and the wide lens for letting in light at maximum zoom (50mm) makes it really easy to see where the shots are going without lugging a spotting scope to the range.

Was Adam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

JJ Garcia South Texas Hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JJ Garcia (verified customer) , South Texas extreme Hunter, from Zapata, TX on Jul 11, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

JJ Garcia wrote:

All I have to say is it's awesome. I have one on my Dad's Ruger 2506 and also on my savage 2506 where the longest shoot I took was 550 yards at a Doe and it was right on the money. I am fixing to buy one for my new Ruger 7mm mag. Overall I recommend it to every hunter it just as good or better than leuopold or any high price scope.

Was JJ Garcia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - New, Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope 716185 - UPC: 029757716187