2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
716185 New, Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope 716185 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope 716185 and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

New, Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope 716185 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 30

bushnell banner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rod (verified customer) from Vernal, UT on Jun 18, 2009
Pros:  very clear and worth the money
Cons:  no side paralex
Would recommend:  yes

Rod wrote:

I was very reserved on buying this scope at first after much consideration I bought not thinkin i would be out much. Very nice clarity and adjusts very nicely, I have it mounted on my 204 ruger and together I can stop prarie dogs out to 300 yards no problem.

Was Rod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bang for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ShooterMike (verified customer) , Long gun fan, from Tulsa OK on May 23, 2009
Pros:  Great value, sharp focus
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ShooterMike wrote:

Swapping all my 3-9x50 scopes for this scope, using the rifle it's mounted on as a spotting scope for my other rifles because of the superior distance focus this scope offers.

Was ShooterMike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

didn't work for me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: boyd from florida on Mar 26, 2009
Pros:  adjustments, price
Would recommend:  no

boyd wrote:

mounted on a remington 770 30-06, worked fine 4-5 trips to the range, then adjustment gauge on the objective separated, but no problem ELECTRICAL TAPE fixed that, then the 6-18 adjusment became a permament 18 in the end you get what you pay for, lasted 4 months

Was boyd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 7

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tcopenhaver (verified customer) from emmitsburg, md on Feb 20, 2009
Pros:  Price and clarity
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

tcopenhaver wrote:

I bought this scope for my 17hmr and I was not disappointed. This scope is as clear as some of the higher priced scopes I own. In someways I regret buying the higher priced scopes first. If I had it to do all over again I would have this bushnell on all of my guns.

Was tcopenhaver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Chad' scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rhett , Hunting, fishing, from Madison on Nov 7, 2008
Pros:  Clarity, looks, price
Cons:  Adjustment knobs are not friendly useable
Would recommend:  yes

Rhett wrote:

Mounted the scope on a Winchester model 70 in 30.06 caliber. Bore sighted and zero'ed in at 200 yards was a breeze. Makes a perfect match for my Winchester. For the price this scope can't be beat.

Was Rhett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rednim (verified customer) from NM on Nov 3, 2008
Pros:  Clarity and Brightness
Cons:  Small windage and elevation knobs
Would recommend:  yes

rednim wrote:

I have never looked through a scope costing $600 to $1,000 but it can't be any better than what I see when I look through this scope. The image is razor sharp and bright, even at maximum magnification, out to 500 Meters. On the down side the windage and elevation knobs are too small and hard to turn. One almost needs a wrench of some kind to turn them. Overall though, a stunning value.

Was rednim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Outstanding Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rednim (verified customer) from NM on Oct 30, 2008
Pros:  Clarity and Brightness
Cons:  Wndage and Elevation knobs are smal land hard to use
Would recommend:  yes

rednim wrote:

I have never look through a scope costing $600 to $1,000 but I don't know how it could be any clearer or sharper than this $115.00 scope. At 500 meters the image is bright and razor sharp, even at maximum magnification. Could not be more pleased. The downgrade on usability is because the knobs are much too small and one almost needs pliers to turn them.

Was rednim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

MrGman's Banner 6-18X50mm Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MrGman (verified customer) , I do a lot of shooting, from San Jose CA on Jan 5, 2008
Pros:  Clearer and brighter than I expected for the $$$
Cons:  Relatively stiff Adjustable Objective ring
Would recommend:  yes

MrGman wrote:

I bought this scope specifically to use as my spotting scope. I have it mounted on weaver rail modified to fit onto any standard tripod. I find it clearer and easier to use with the rifle scope type eye relief over any regular spotting scope I have seen up to the $300 range. It is clear enough to see bullet holes on paper at 200 yards in fair to bright daylight out doors. At the 100 yard line its great. It is clearer than a lot of riflescopes I have seen in the $200 range and some pretender "military" style tactical scopes of much more $$. The AO ring in the front is tighter than I think it should be to fine adjust the focus on target but its actually very close to the posted yardard numbers on the ring. The fast focus eyepiece also works great. I have no complaints. I cannot say how it would hold up on a rifle as I have not mounted it on one.

Was MrGman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 6

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dwistrom (verified customer) from Hopewell, VA on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  Tough, reliable accurate scope!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dwistrom wrote:

This scope combines everything a hunter would need out to 500m except an illuminated reticule and glare shield. Perfect for hunting with excellent light transmission. Boresighted at 2am (not kidding)at 100m and could see everything!

Was dwistrom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 3

Bushnell's 6-18x50mm Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sorrell80 from la fontaine, IN on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Excellent Scope for the Money
Cons:  limited light at higher magnifications
Would recommend:  yes

sorrell80 wrote:

Excellent varmint scope for the money. Wide field of view and very durable.

Was sorrell80's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Page 3 - New, Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Matte Black Multi-X Reticle Riflescope 716185 - UPC: 029757716187