2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
716244 New, Bushnell Banner 6-24x40 Waterproof Riflescope, Matte Black, Mil Dot Reticle 716244 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Bushnell Banner 6-24x40 Waterproof Riflescope, Matte Black, Mil Dot Reticle 716244 and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

New, Bushnell Banner 6-24x40 Waterproof Riflescope, Matte Black, Mil Dot Reticle 716244 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 27

great scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: xshooter1008 (verified customer) from grand junction,colorado on Jul 10, 2010
Pros:  bright,clear,easy to adjust.
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

xshooter1008 wrote:

for the money you are amazed at the quality. had this scope on one rifle so far and it performed very well. bought it for a new rifle that hasn't arrived yet so the jury is still out. based on the one experience though, i would say that this is one of the world's great buys. optics planet is excellent to deal with. service and shipping is very fast. one of the best sites on the net. will buy again. both from optics planet and bushnell.

Was xshooter1008's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Bushnell 6-24X40 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: varmint shooter (verified customer) , Life long shooter, from Lompoc California on Jul 3, 2010
Pros:  Very sharp & bright from bottom to top end of power
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

varmint shooter wrote:

When I ordered this scope I wasn't exoecting much because of the low price. When it arrived I got a very plesent surprize. I have scopes costing 4 times what this one did & don't come close in clarity. I use it for long range varmint shooting & like it so much I'm going to order a couple more.

Was varmint shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

6-24x40 bushnell banner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Fred (verified customer) , The scope is for my .17hmr, from Melbourne on Apr 4, 2010
Pros:  awsome for the money
Cons:  some short fogging in early morning hunting
Would recommend:  yes

Fred wrote:

I mounted this scope on my cz 452 American .17 hmr.It is an excellent scope for long range rabbit head shooting.On 24 power I was shooting a 1.5 inch square (ammo box).At 150 meters the scope on 24 power with legs was not shakey much better then I thought it would be.The only problem was short fogging spells in the early morning.For the money it is hard to beat I used it on 6x then went to 24x and it grouped the same it is a very impressive scope.

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: qualitymilk from Ionia, MI on Mar 25, 2010
Pros:  Good value, parallax adjustment
Cons:  Lens quality not top notch
Would recommend:  yes

qualitymilk wrote:

This is a good scope for the money, definitely better quality than BSA or Simmons in this same price range. Lens quality is not super, but then again the scope doesn't cost a grand, either. Overall good buy for the common varmint rifle.

Was qualitymilk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent scope for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roscoe (verified customer) from Pensacola, FL on Feb 16, 2010
Pros:  Crystal clear.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Roscoe wrote:

I was surprised to see this scope was made in China. Quality is excellent. I would buy again.

Was Roscoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

good scope for the cost

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rwood from Susanville, CA on Dec 31, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Rwood wrote:

I am very Happy with the scope. It is a great value.

Was Rwood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Bushnell Banner 6-24x40 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cowboy (verified customer) from TN on Nov 27, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

cowboy wrote:

I use this scope to shoot 22 target at a 100 feet. I use a 10 power on the pinker class and a 24 power on the rest of the classes. The optics are great the eye relief works smooth and clear. This is a good all-around scope for hunting or target shooting.

Was cowboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

good for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jouans (verified customer) from french guiana on Sep 4, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

jouans wrote:

good for price. I wait to see if good with 270 Win.But it's Buschnell's quality

Was jouans's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

good for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jouans (verified customer) from french guiana on Aug 24, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

jouans wrote:

not the best but the best for the price

Was jouans's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Gabriel

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gabriel (verified customer) from 30500 on Jul 22, 2009
Pros:  Calidad precio excelente
Cons:  ninguno
Would recommend:  yes

Gabriel wrote:

Un visor bastante bueno a precio imbatible

Was Gabriel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 10

Reviews - Page 2 - New, Bushnell Banner 6-24x40 Waterproof Riflescope, Matte Black, Mil Dot Reticle 716244 - UPC: 029757716248