2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
191042 Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Roof Prism Binocular w/ Rain Guard, ED Glass - Black 191042 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Roof Prism Binocular w/ Rain Guard, ED Glass - Black 191042 and other Binoculars by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Roof Prism Binocular w/ Rain Guard, ED Glass - Black 191042 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 78

191043: Bushnell 10x42

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: olega (verified customer) from Moscow on Feb 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

olega wrote:

excellent binoculars, lived up to expectations.

Was olega's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Bushnell Legend HD Binos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roganj1 from Auckland on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  Value for money
Would recommend:  yes

Roganj1 wrote:

Crystal clear optics. Perfect for the bush. Outstanding value for money

Was Roganj1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Roof Prism Binocular w/ Rain Guard, ED Glass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Erika from Cape Town, South Africa on Jan 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Erika wrote:

Absolutely fantastic

Was Erika's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Solid Binos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: epadro (verified customer) from Groton, CT on Nov 20, 2012
Pros:  easy adjustments, harness included, size
Cons:  Lens covers
Would recommend:  yes

epadro wrote:

I used these Binoculars for western hunt. They worked great for long range glassing for antelope and in the thick timber during dawn/dusk for deer. Something to be aware of is the adjustable eyecups can collect sand/dirt if binoculars are set on the ground (like when shooting prone). Did not give a 5 overall because the lens covers are lose and fell off the first time eye used them in the field, despite being taped with athletic tape. I should have used more tape. I compared several binoculars in person and decided these were the best fit for me. Good quality at a good price.

Was epadro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Excellent Nocs!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toddlange (verified customer) from Keller TX on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  Great visibility in low light
Cons:  Blurrs out a bit past 150 yards
Would recommend:  yes

toddlange wrote:

These are great and a hundred times better than the $120 pair I bought from Cabelas. If you are like me and thinking how much better can a $300+ pair of glasses be than a $100 pair...the answer is A LOT! Well worth the money.

Was toddlange's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Well worth the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jnl from Texas on Oct 31, 2012
Pros:  Great clarity!
Cons:  Eye piece covers
Would recommend:  yes

Jnl wrote:

At first I was a little worried cause I didn't consider Bushnell a high end brand. But this pair of binoculars proved me wrong. These binoculars far exceeded my expectations. I just put these though the ultimate test. Recently went to Kodiak Island Alaska. Held up great!

Was Jnl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Bushnell HD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TOM (verified customer) , HUNTER AND SHOOTER, from PELCHEN on Aug 19, 2012
Pros:  Light weight and great carry system
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

TOM wrote:

best bang for the buck hands down ! Love them

Was TOM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Oustanding Bino Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BungalowBizzle (verified customer) , God, Family, and HUNTING!!!!!, from Gray, LA on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  Clarity and Cost for Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BungalowBizzle wrote:

Absolutely love these binoculars. Very clear and just the right size for bowhunting. Excellent quality for the price.

Was BungalowBizzle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Can't go wrong with these for general use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hagan (verified customer) , General Hunter and outdoor enthusiast, from Adelaide, Australia on Aug 16, 2012
Pros:  Great Value, clear optics
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hagan wrote:

Clear bright optics comprable to others costing more. Great eye relief, The adjustable eye cup makes it easy to set up eye relief to suit the user. Bottom line...Great Price!!!

Was Hagan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent gear, although a small piece broke the first month

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Yann Coppier (verified customer) from Nuuk, Greenland on Aug 8, 2012
Pros:  Very good piece of gear!
Cons:  a piece broke after a month - nothing so important, but still...
Would recommend:  yes

Yann Coppier wrote:

The piece of plastic you're supposed to pull to modify the focus of the right lens broke into pieces in my bag without me even using it once - seems like it had a problem from the start, so I will have to send the binoculars back. Still, apart from that I can attest they are of excellent optical quality and incredibly practical.

Was Yann Coppier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Roof Prism Binocular w/ Rain Guard, ED Glass - Black 191042 - UPC: 029757191069