2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
191043 Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binocular w/ ED Glass - UWB Camo 191043 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binocular w/ ED Glass - UWB Camo 191043 and other Binoculars by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binocular w/ ED Glass - UWB Camo 191043 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 77

Worked for Me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Janet Schrom (verified customer) , Retired, nature lover, from Westerville, OH on Jul 10, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, lightweight, compact
Would recommend:  yes

Janet Schrom wrote:

I am new to using binoculars, but these worked for me on my recent trip to the Canadian Rockies. The case seemed durable - was glad to have it. I am looking forward to using them around my home which has a significant amount of wildlife.

Was Janet Schrom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Super

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Taras Zavgorodnii (verified customer) from Volgograd Russia on Jul 8, 2012
Pros:  differ in excellent quality and durability
Cons:  no
Would recommend:  yes

Taras Zavgorodnii wrote:

Binoculars Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD combines the ease and ergonomic to use and is perfect for hikers, hunters, sportsmen, and just for those people who would like to buy binoculars for daily observation, regardless of the purpose pursued by them.

Was Taras Zavgorodnii's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Everything I looked for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: johanssonh (verified customer) , Man, 25 years old, student, from Malmo on Jun 27, 2012
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

johanssonh wrote:

In my opinion the most bang for your buck you can get. I am very satisfied with these binoculars and also the excellent service of Opticsplanet. Greetings from Sweden

Was johanssonh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

best ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hickman Racing (verified customer) , Thoroughbred Racehorse Trainer, Sydney, Australia., from Warwick Farm, Australia on Jun 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Hickman Racing wrote:

As a Racehorse trainer I have used a number of different brands of binoculars. The Bushnell legends have been the best so far. As I have just had them stolen (someone else liked them too), I will be reordering another set of the Bushnell Legend binoculars

Was Hickman Racing's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bushnell 10x42 Ledgend Ultr HD Black 191042

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kid keno (verified customer) from roswell, ga on May 28, 2012
Pros:  All Pros so far
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

kid keno wrote:

I returned to the Optics Planet web site because of good past experiances. After doing research on the Binos in my price range; I ordered the Bushnell Ledgend Ultra H D 10x42. Received them on the 3rd dayafter order. Belive me; the Bushnell marketing statements were spot on. Ive had several sets of binoculars before and the ledgend puts them to shame.Very-very clear and crisp. The free shipping is a added plus. Thanks Ron from Ga.

Was kid keno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Superoptics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Taras Zavgorodnii (verified customer) from Volgograd Russia on May 12, 2012
Pros:  Excellent optics and protection
Would recommend:  yes

Taras Zavgorodnii wrote:

Excellent optics and protection

Was Taras Zavgorodnii's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Camo 10x42

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doncon78 (verified customer) , Retired, from Staples MN on Apr 11, 2012
Pros:  great value,easy to use, magnifies objects well
Cons:  shoulder straps are not best quality
Would recommend:  yes

doncon78 wrote:

It is a great set of bino's. I am confident in hunting situations as I glass for game. great value.

Was doncon78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Legend 10x42

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: highcountry (verified customer) , fishing guide, from pagosa springs, co on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Great value, glass is very clear
Cons:  Lost one of the lens covers
Would recommend:  yes

highcountry wrote:

It seems you have to spend $1,000 for a good lens cover attached to the bino's. This is my second pair, I knew what to expect. I would buy again.

Was highcountry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trob11 (verified customer) from Frankfort, KY on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  Value, clarity, included accessories
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Trob11 wrote:

Very impressed with these binos. I looked at many optics before purchasing these. In my opinion, these are the best in their price range, and compare well with other optics costing more than twice as much. Highly recommend these!!!

Was Trob11's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Nice binuculars!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ray (verified customer) from VA on Feb 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Ray wrote:

Nice binuculars!

Was Ray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 3 - Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binocular w/ ED Glass - UWB Camo 191043 - UPC: 29757191045