2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
191043 Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binocular w/ ED Glass - UWB Camo 191043 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binocular w/ ED Glass - UWB Camo 191043 and other Binoculars by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binocular w/ ED Glass - UWB Camo 191043 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 77

Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dq7105 from Williston on Jan 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

dq7105 wrote:

Best Pair ever bought!

Was dq7105's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

bushnell legend ultra binos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: outdoorsman (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from sandusky,ohio on Jan 22, 2012
Pros:  good value for the money,excellent quality!
Cons:  lens covers could be better made
Would recommend:  yes

outdoorsman wrote:

Fast and friendly service from optics planet!

Was outdoorsman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Clearly the Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: peugenej (verified customer) , Seasonal field biologist, from Scottsville, VA on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  excellent light gathering, edge to edge clarity, unbeatable value
Would recommend:  yes

peugenej wrote:

Being a seasonal field biologist I've either used or borrowed about every make binocular available. After reading other reviews about this product, I decided to try it and couldn't be happier! World class optics at an unbeatable price so if you lose them you're not out of thousands of dollars! Buy them and you will not regret.

Was peugenej's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

BUSHNELL 10X42 BEST OPTICS FOR THE MONEY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PAUL Medina (verified customer) , JOURNEYMAN ELECTRICIAN, from CORPUS CHRISTI on Jan 3, 2012
Pros:  COMPACT DOESNT BREAK THE BANK!!
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

PAUL Medina wrote:

BEST OPTICS EVER HANDS DOWN!!!

Was PAUL Medina's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hbrannen from Saint Simons Island, GA on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  none
Cons:  excellent optics
Would recommend:  yes

hbrannen wrote:

Shopped a long time, and think I got the best product available in this price range.

Was hbrannen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great deal Great view

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: New2hunt from WA on Dec 28, 2011
Pros:  see close and far away clearly
Would recommend:  yes

New2hunt wrote:

I could not be more excited to have these. Clear up close or far range. Thanks to optic planet for the fast shipping and great price.

Was New2hunt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Bushnell 10x42 Legend HD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Medina from Corpus Christi on Dec 22, 2011
Pros:  Very clear optics,
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Medina wrote:

These are the best binocular's I ever owned!! Highly recommend these to whoever is wanting to get closer to there game.

Was Paul Medina's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Good binocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed Agter (verified customer) from Netherlands on Dec 17, 2011
Pros:  good binocular for the price
Cons:  Lenscap slide off easy
Would recommend:  yes

Ed Agter wrote:

I found a solution for losing the lenscaps. Slide a 50mm rubber O-ring over the frontlens after you put the small lenscapring over it first. The O-ring will now hold the lenscap to the binocular becouse it can not fall of anymore. The 50mm O-ring fits very tight around the lens. I hope this will help for losing the lenscaps when the binocular is in use.

Was Ed Agter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

A little big guy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Roman Ostryansky (verified customer) from Cipolletti on Dec 6, 2011
Pros:  Quality, clearance, mobility
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Roman Ostryansky wrote:

Super quality binoculars! Nothing more to say... I recommend it.

Was Roman Ostryansky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

So Glad I Upgraded

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kakkak Watcher from Yigo, Guam on Oct 31, 2011
Pros:  clarity, field of view, durability
Cons:  stiff focus ring
Would recommend:  yes

Kakkak Watcher wrote:

I am a professional wildlife biologist and I've been working in the field for over 6 years now and I always relied on an inexpensive set of survival field glasses. They were compact and lightweight, but limited in use. When I read reviews on the Bushnell Legend Ultra HD and saw the sale price, I knew it was time for an upgrade. They are amazing. The clarity and field of view compared to my old pair is on par with the contrast between night and day. If you are looking for a great set of field glasses at a reasonable price, I highly recommend this pair. The Ultra HD really demonstrates you do not need to spend thousands for a quality product.

Was Kakkak Watcher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 4 - Bushnell 10x42 Legend Ultra HD Binocular w/ ED Glass - UWB Camo 191043 - UPC: 29757191045