2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
731303-DEMO Factory Demo, Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Factory Demo, Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot Riflescope and other Red Dot Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Factory Demo, Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot Riflescope Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 48

Just too easy!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DocRecon , I'm a veteran of the Navy Hospital Corps. I spent 8 years in the Navy with 6 of those years with Marine Special Forces. I also enjoy competitive shooting and have participated for more than nine years of my life so far and look forward to many more years, from salem, oregon on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  Easy to mount, easy to zero, easy to co-witness with my flip up iron sights.
Cons:  lens cover is poorly designed
Would recommend:  yes

DocRecon wrote:

While this is the first Red-dot sight I have personally ever owned, I have shot other guns mounted with Acog and EOtec sights before and this unit is every bit as good as any of them in my humble opinion. It was easy to zero and co-witnessing with my flip-up back-up iron sights was a snap. So far it has held it's zero and anything under three hundred meters is mine! I highly recommend this unit to anyone wanting a good solid optic. All of this quality at a quarter of the price is a no brainer to anyone with 2 or more active brain cells...

Was DocRecon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 2

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jtech50 from austin texas on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jtech50 wrote:

Midway sells them for $85 with free shipping right now.

Was jtech50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron Brown (verified customer) , Shooter, instructor, from Newcastle, WA on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Good value and quality
Cons:  Cannot co-witness flip up sights
Would recommend:  yes

Ron Brown wrote:

This is replacing a 30mm tube red dot of low quality. I like this sight for its controls placement for it allows two eye shooting without obstructions. The dot quality is very good. It's light and easy to adjust/zero, plus a good value. But the tube is smaller than I would like, the 30mm tube was perfect, and I haven't located a base that will allow co-witnessing my emergency flip-up Midwest Industries sights. Most risers adjust in .5 inch increments and the relatively narrow tube makes and center height make co-witnessing difficult.

Was Ron Brown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Don't Look Further, Buy It !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jitsumania (verified customer) , Martial Arts instructor and Tactical Shooting lover., from Victoria Tx. on Jan 7, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use, accurate, reliable and cost effective
Cons:  None Yet
Would recommend:  yes

jitsumania wrote:

This is one of the very best reddots I have ever owned. I have owned many. Lets not be mistaken, it is not at the level of my Trijicon or EOtech. These products are built for Military and police use primarily. This TRS-25 Reddot is sturdy enough for Tactical training and hunting if you wish. I have one mounted on my M&P 15-22 and on one of my Tactical AK builds. This little beauty holds up to the recoil of my AK and has held its zero after hundreds of rounds on the AK and over 1000 rounds on my M&P. Advisable to use some blue loctite to keep retaining screws in place for larger caliber guns. Target acquisition is quick and easy. The multiple brightness settings are great for bright and low light conditions. If you are going to mount it on an AR buy a riser so you can co-witness with your iron or back up sights. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was jitsumania's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Great Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Smooth Walker (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Fort Washington, MD on Dec 1, 2012
Pros:  Quality & Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Smooth Walker wrote:

I have bought many red dots from a variety of manufacturers within this price range and this has been the best red dot for that price point. Sustains recoil from my 308 without losing zero. Doesn't lose zero when you drop it. A great "budget" alternative if you don't want to speand $500 for an Aimpoint.

Was Smooth Walker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lee74 (verified customer) , Hobbyist , from Tacoma on Nov 16, 2012
Pros:  light weight
Cons:  needs a sunshade
Would recommend:  yes

Lee74 wrote:

Bought this for my rifle, works great and it was very affordable in comparison to other big names in optics. If it is for pistol, rifle, or shotgun, the sight is just the right size for your optics needs.

Was Lee74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

TRS-25 = Very good Quality vs Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeune (verified customer) from France on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up, Battery included, Very good Quality vs Price, 3 MOA red dot, small size with included mount (weaver / Picatinny)
Cons:  poor rubber scope protection
Would recommend:  yes

jeune wrote:

The red dot sight is really well visible. The CR2032 battery is provided and combine several adcantages : easy to find, small size and weight The overall size and weight is optimized: small size, small weight for the best visibility (even when sighting with 2 open eyes). A good point is also the integration of the Weaver (Picatinnycompatible) integrated mounts After the set up operation, the rubber scope protection was cut as a shred. What a pity ! I would like to have more franckly feel "clic" for turrets setting. In conclusion: A real good product for this price !!

Was jeune's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Finally a reasonable priced optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Navyguy0518 (verified customer) from Bellingham wa on Nov 10, 2012
Pros:  Very simple to use, appears tough and holds zero
Cons:  Check carefully for any factory blemishes.
Would recommend:  yes

Navyguy0518 wrote:

So this product rocks. It holds zero the 3moa is about perfect size. It has many settings but I normally never use anything past 5. I used to own a eotech with magnifier but sold it and bought this. Glad I did. It's much lighter, appears nearly as durable, and cost right around a hundred bucks. Definently a great red dot for someone looking for a high quality optic without breaking the bank.

Was Navyguy0518's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Bushnell TRS-25 on my Saiga 7.62x39

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MusicMan (verified customer) , Professional musician and avid shooter, from Houston on Aug 31, 2012
Pros:  Bright dot and long life battery
Cons:  Can't be paired with a magnifier without using a riser
Would recommend:  yes

MusicMan wrote:

Plenty bright dot in daytime and long battery life. Easy to zero at 100 yards. Has held zero through 250 rounds of 7.62x39 recoil. Shoots 20 rounds in 5 inch circle on bench at 100 yards through my Saiga 7.63x39 20 inch barrel rifle. Don't need a magnifier 100 yards and in, for hog hunting, but would be a nice option to have. It would require addition of a riser and that would eliminate butt stock cheek weld for position shooting.

Was MusicMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

RiverGPhil

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RiverGPhil from Ducktown TN on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Great Value , Awesome function
Cons:  The dot has some flare.
Would recommend:  yes

RiverGPhil wrote:

Great sight for the money.

Was RiverGPhil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 3 - Factory Demo, Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot Riflescope - UPC: 731303-DEMO