2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
731303-DEMO Factory Demo, Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Factory Demo, Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot Riflescope and other Red Dot Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Factory Demo, Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot Riflescope Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 48

Bushnell TRS-25 1X25 Red Dot scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tkreynolds (verified customer) from Nampa, Idaho on Jun 29, 2012
Pros:  good quality scope, and reliable. small and
Cons:  scope lens covers are cheap a broke almost immediately.
Would recommend:  yes

tkreynolds wrote:

The straps for the lens covers broke almost immediately they should be replaced with covers that are a little more sturdy.

Was tkreynolds's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

Outstanding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fred42 (verified customer) from Middletown, NY on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Fred42 wrote:

Amazing value compared to way overpriced Aimpoints, Etc. Haven't shot it yet, but I can't wait, get it!

Was Fred42's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 26

Bushnell TRS-25 Trophy Scope Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Al from Phoenix AZ on Jun 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Big Al wrote:

Has taken the pounding of at least 25 rounds of 12 gauge slugs plus about the same # of 00 Buckshot and the dot still works and the point of impact hasn't changed since being sighted in. Great Red Dot Scope for the money!

Was Big Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Mini Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike D (verified customer) from San Antonio TX on Jun 10, 2012
Pros:  Small, Light, Easy, Dead on accurate
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Mike D wrote:

This was my last try with an optic after being disappointed with 3 other sites. Mounted on a Ruger MKlll, dialed in within 40 shots. Was amazed in practice with the DEAD ON consistent accuracy. The next day I took 1st place in a steel shooting competition. Also recorded the fastest run of the match at 2.37 sec. for 5 targets. Wow this thing is awesome!! I have 3 different guns for competition and they all will be wearing these.

Was Mike D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 0

Ruger 10 /22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Miked from Burke va on Jun 10, 2012
Pros:  Good value for money
Would recommend:  yes

Miked wrote:

Even though aimpoint's adds of an h1 on a 10/22 look nice I couln't justify spending twice the rifle on a red dot (even after a new stock and various parts). This is a perfect fit for my ruger 10/22 and it does everything I need for a sixth of the price. The dot is small and clear at the lowest setting which I use the most. Its make my10/22 very quick and accurate to shoot and has stayed zeroed. The battery last a long time (not as long as the h1) and they are very easy to find. I'm not sure how it would work on a more powerful rifle but for a 22 or any low recoil rifle (223, etc) there is no benifit gianed in spending more.

Was Miked's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bushnell TRS-25 Trophy is a solid Micro red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: pirate (verified customer) from Fuquay Varina on May 27, 2012
Pros:  small and light
Cons:  no riser and fixed sight base
Would recommend:  yes

pirate wrote:

The only other option for a AIMpoint style micro clone is the Primary Arms Micro sights and I also a couple of those and would rate it a toss-up with the TRS 25.

Was pirate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dylan from Texas on May 23, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Dylan wrote:

Works just as its intended to. Its rugged and simple

Was Dylan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product-great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: peterk2000 (verified customer) from Central NJ on May 19, 2012
Pros:  Clear, multiple birghtness settings, good looking form factor, looks good sitting on my .22 AR, Got a riser to co-witness
Cons:  Like all red dots I've used it took a long time to sight in.
Would recommend:  yes

peterk2000 wrote:

Good red dot scope for the $. I caught it on sale. Even better

Was peterk2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnel Tra-25 red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack (verified customer) , Gunsmith, from Warrenton, VA on May 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Jack wrote:

Same size and quality as the Aimpoint Micro at 75% less!!

Was Jack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell TRS-25

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frez6683 (verified customer) , Former Marine, Hobby AR-15 Builder, Nuclear Security as an occupation, from Santa Maria, Ca on May 10, 2012
Pros:  affordable
Cons:  MOA too big for me, but perfect for my dad (for him anyways)
Would recommend:  yes

Frez6683 wrote:

Great little red dot, definately can take a beating. I am use to Aimpoint COMPM2 (duty weapon) Aimpoint COMPM3 (personal). Also used Trijicon TA31-M4RCO Acog (standard use optic while I was in the Service.) Personally, I perfer Smaller 2 MOA, but since this is for my dads build and he is a hobby shooter this site will do everything he needs and more. Great optic for the money.

Was Frez6683's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Factory Demo, Bushnell 1x25 Trophy Series TRS-25 3 MOA Red Dot Riflescope - UPC: 731303-DEMO