2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
73-0134 Bushnell 1x28 Trophy Red Dot Pistol and Shotgun Sight w/ Rings 730134 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 1x28 Trophy Red Dot Pistol and Shotgun Sight w/ Rings 730134 and other Red Dot Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell 1x28 Trophy Red Dot Pistol and Shotgun Sight w/ Rings 730134 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Great sight for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TxComm Op (verified customer) from Houston, Texas on Aug 7, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy, Bright Dot, Multiple Reticle Options
Cons:  Battyer Life
Would recommend:  yes

TxComm Op wrote:

For the price, this is not a bad red dot sight at all. I really like the fact that you can adjust the sight to make level for your specific firearm, something you cant do with many of the fixed red dot sights on the market today. With the fixed style, if they are canted, then they are canted. This one you can adjust as needed. Reticle is nice and bright with enough brightness options, however, battery life could be much better.

Was TxComm Op's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A Great Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Restless1 (verified customer) from Huron, OH on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Easy to Use, Confident Clicks
Cons:  Should have a 1MOA dot also
Would recommend:  yes

Restless1 wrote:

Mounted on an AR-15 shooting .223 at 300yds. Firing 20 rounds benchrest scored 193/200 with 7x's. But advertized as .5MOA, I zeroed on x at 100yds then went up 10 clicks and fired a group 6.25+/- inches higher meaning my sight is .625MOA per click not .5 A fantastic sight and the price is just great.

Was Restless1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good For the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: guru (verified customer) from New Braunfels Tx on Jan 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

guru wrote:

Not the best in the world, but good value for the money.

Was guru's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

bushnell 1x28 trophy red dot dight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on May 29, 2011
Pros:  100% waterproof fogproof , shockproof construction
Cons:   poor scope rings
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

Nice red dot in all. But just as the reviews mentioned you will want to use better scope rings. I invested in a $35 pair which have double screws on them, securing the scope tightly on my Saiga 12 gauge. Works real well with two eye operation.

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best Red Dot for the Price, Perfect for Mark II or III

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob , Avid Ruger Mark shooter for years, from Clearwater, fl on Dec 23, 2010
Pros:  Great value, Killer Visability,
Cons:  Stock rings like everyone else
Would recommend:  yes

Rob wrote:

I bought one of these replacing 2 different holographic red dot sights I was using on a Ruger Mark III 22/45. Like everyone else says, The stock rings are a joke. Use em for a keychain or somthing. Mines mounted on a Volquartsen Picatinny rail using the 30mm Burris Xtreme tactical rings. A Note of Importance!! These rings will fit using this setup but you have to remove rubber eyepeice off when clamping down! Tighten and put the rubber eyepeice back on and done! Fits but just barely and looks great. Performance wise, Dot is Very Bright, Keeps zero with better rings!! Plus polarized filter and extention tube is bonus! Very happy with this set up and looks Killer!!

Was Rob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Just what I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WendyL (verified customer) from TN on Nov 6, 2010
Pros:  Interchangable Reticles
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WendyL wrote:

This is just what I expected. Love the intensity choices and the different reticle settings.

Was WendyL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Pretty good overall

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jbauch357 from Issaquah, WA on May 26, 2010
Pros:  Cheap, good battery life, light.
Cons:  Parallax, reticle float
Would recommend:  yes

jbauch357 wrote:

Pretty good overall, with good battery life, bright enough display to see in bright sunlight (with the sunshade attached), and multiple reticles. The parallax is bad enough that it can shift my POI by 3+ inches at 100 yards though - if I'm shooting for groups I have to make sure and not come up off the rifle between shots or group movement can be severed. Also the final notch on both reticle settings doesn't like to lock in every time, so you kind of have to rock the knob back and forth until it settles into place. For what I paid though it seems like a good enough deal, mounted it on top of my converted Saiga and it does the trick nicely for if I'm too lazy to use the iron sights.

Was jbauch357's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

This One Stands Out !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Amazingid (verified customer) from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on Dec 30, 2007
Pros:  Works in Bright Light, Cost Effective
Cons:  Polarizing filter is snap fit and popped out using a .460 S&W pistol
Would recommend:  yes

Amazingid wrote:

Have tried a number of red dot sights priced up to $ 400.00 and this one stands out. When using it in bright light and snow the dot remains visible. In some part this is due to the lens coating but the effect is also enhanced by use of a screw in polarizing filter which was also supplied. Further enhancing the value is the choice of four different reticules to match different shooting conditions. Did add a small amount of silicon seal around the edges of the press fit polarizing filter ( Inside a separate screw in mount ) to keep it from popping out. Use this on a Smith & Wesson .460 handgun with great results. Due to the low mass of the sight itself the mounting rings do not in my opinion need to be heaver. Have also tried this on a .375 H&H and .416 Rigby rifle just for fun. With a rifle it shoots 2-3" groups at 100 yards. Personally I think the best applications would be for up to 75 yards maximum and most likely 50 yards or less. It really is ideal for .17 HMR. .17 MACH 2, ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Amazingid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 30   not helpful: 1

Great versatile red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jmoser (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Reticle Options
Cons:  Weak rings
Would recommend:  yes

jmoser wrote:

Great choice of reticle options but upgrade to stonger rings for 12 ga or magnum guns.

Was jmoser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 2

Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jim , Construction Manager, from Cornish, Maine on Jul 25, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

jim wrote:

Should have bought one years ago, best buy on the internet.

Was jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 149

Reviews - Bushnell 1x28 Trophy Red Dot Pistol and Shotgun Sight w/ Rings 730134 - UPC: 029757730145