2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
782065 Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Straight Waterproof Spotting Scope, Green, New 782065 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Straight Waterproof Spotting Scope, Green, New 782065 and other Spotting Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Straight Waterproof Spotting Scope, Green, New 782065 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 30

Excellent scope for the rifle range

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott007 (verified customer) from Houston Texas on Dec 17, 2008
Pros:  Incredible value for price
Cons:  Tripod stand needs to be built stronger
Would recommend:  yes

Scott007 wrote:

Great scope all around. The tripod works ok, but a stronger tripod would benefit a scope of this magnitude. Highly recommend overall.

Was Scott007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

very good spotting scope for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bomberjack22 from cody, WY on Nov 27, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

bomberjack22 wrote:

I also agree that this scope is worth the asking price and better! i've had a few different similarly priced spotting scopes before and none of them was near as good. The tripod is nice and sturdy and the rubber-armor makes it very durable, able to withstand the elements, and it makes for easy transporting. Extreme rain and fog has never once been an issue for me using it. I would recommend.

Was bomberjack22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 2

Bushnell 20-60X65 spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jkelinske (verified customer) from Houston, Texas on Nov 11, 2007
Pros:  Good value and crisp optics for the money
Cons:  included tripod is worthless except for dealer display
Would recommend:  yes

Jkelinske wrote:

I was most pleased with this purchase, the service was first rate and the product is I feel, worth the asking price. The rubber armor is a good touch, as is the screw on eyepiece lens protector. For the money, I feel that this is a good scope. A good quality fully adjustable tripod is a must have if you want to get maximum use and enjoyment from it though.

Was Jkelinske's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65 Spotting Scope 782065

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DanielL from Chicago,IL on Aug 1, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

DanielL wrote:

This is by far the best spotting scope there is. The tripod is a little bit short that comes with this scope, but the scope itself works like a dream. I highly recommend and wouldn't give it a second thought!

Was DanielL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 4

Bushnell Spotting Scope 782065

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: schweitz66 (verified customer) , Hunter, avid outdoorsman, from Brookings, SD on Jul 30, 2007
Pros:  Waterproof
Cons:  Bulky
Would recommend:  no

schweitz66 wrote:

I was not impressed with this spotting scopes ability to gather sunlight. I also was unimpressed with the higher power and how the image became blurry.

Was schweitz66's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 2

Bushnell 20-60x65 Trophy spotting scope 782065

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wolfsinger7 (verified customer) , I like to hunt and practice target shooting. , from Craig Alaska on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  This is the best spotting scope I have ever purchased.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

wolfsinger7 wrote:

I highly recommend this and other products from this company.OpticsPlanet is easy to buy from,and the products are of excellent quality.

Was wolfsinger7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 6

Bushnell 20-60x65 Trophy Spotting Scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: slibs (verified customer) from boston ma on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  scope is high quality
Cons:  tripod is virtually useless
Would recommend:  yes

slibs wrote:

i use this scope from 50 feet out to 100 yards. has great optics and field of view.

Was slibs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 3

Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65 Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lynn Stout (verified customer) from Anderson, SC on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Good value, performs as advertised
Cons:  The tripod is useless unless you lay on your belly.
Would recommend:  yes

Lynn Stout wrote:

I have never had the opportunity to use a high priced scope. For the money, or hobbyist I would recommend this item. The two cases provided give excellent protection.

Was Lynn Stout's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Wonderful Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Satisfied (verified customer) from Red Lion, PA on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Easy to use. Very clear images.
Would recommend:  yes

Satisfied wrote:

The Bushnell 20-60x65 Trophy Spotting Scope has become a permanent fixture on it's tripod in my familyroom for looking at the dear behind my house. The whole family loves using it.

Was Satisfied's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 3

my very fine spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chris raymond (verified customer) from lock haven pa on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  every thing about it
Cons:  no cons to tell about
Would recommend:  yes

chris raymond wrote:

the spotting scope is very nice. it is very durable. i have had it in the rain with no side effects. it has avery crisp and clear view with 65mm objetive lense. the sun shade dose it's job very well. the tripode that is included is fine,but a taller one i recomend for seeing over tall grass. i use it for ground hog hunting/target. At 500 yards 22 cal bullet hole's are very visable. overall iam 99.9% happy with it.

Was chris raymond's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 29   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 3 - Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Straight Waterproof Spotting Scope, Green, New 782065 - UPC: 029757820655