2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
782065 Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Straight Waterproof Spotting Scope, Green, New 782065 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Straight Waterproof Spotting Scope, Green, New 782065 and other Spotting Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Straight Waterproof Spotting Scope, Green, New 782065 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 30

great 200' scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kingman man (verified customer) , 67 years old, shoot for fun, from arizona on Sep 30, 2011
Pros:  very clear
Cons:  high power not as clear
Would recommend:  yes

kingman man wrote:

I bought the spotting scope for the scope not the stand not the case, I shoot at the range out to 200 yds. with a 22wmr marlin and I can see my shots on target perfect. If you shoot longer target shooting you might need a better scope but you can read signs with 1 foot lettering at 1000 yds. so for hunting and spotting game it may be ok.

Was kingman man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 20x60x60

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin (verified customer) , Outdoor enthusiast, hunter., from Springfield, OR on Aug 18, 2011
Pros:  lightweight, sun shade, rubber type armored, quiet
Cons:  eye releif is minimal at anything above 45 power, at 60 power you need to really get your peeper in there.
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin wrote:

Overall the scope has a great feel to it, it is light compared to other models which is why I picked this one. I recently went on a game scouting trip and could easily see mule deer and antelope at 2+ miles from an elevated location about 500-1000' above the game. I purchased this unit as a lower cost alternative and for use in backpack hunting and general use. It comes with a cordura case, and a hard locking type "suitcase". It has a press on lens cover and screw on eyepiece cover. Very handy. Will fit onto a smaller backpack with ease. Focus is a bit touchy at 60 power and you really have to get your eye in there to see much. More eye releif at higher power would be a plus. Really good clarity at 20-45to50 power. Foocus is easy and fast, retractable sun shade is a plus. Mini tripod that it comes with is only good for a shooting bench. All in all I am pretty well satisfied with this purchase. For the money spent it is a great pruduct.

Was Kevin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Great telescope but with a bit annoying design issue

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matbro (verified customer) from Sweden on Aug 12, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

matbro wrote:

Great telescope but with a bit annoying design issue when the focus knob is for small children hands.Great telescope but with a bit annoying design issue when the focus knob is for small children's hands. But at that price you can live with it. Fabulous useful for shooting practice

Was matbro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Probably fine for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kdiddy (verified customer) , Target shooter, hunter, from CA on Jul 23, 2011
Pros:  Fine for the price, comes with hard/soft case
Cons:  Weak tripod, image soft beyond about 40x, hard to line up eye at high mag
Would recommend:  yes

kdiddy wrote:

I've only been using this out to 100 yds so far target shooting. Works ok for that, though with .22 rifles, it's still tough to see the holes in the target. I'll try it out at 300 yds soon with a .308 to see if it is useful, but the optics definitely degrade substantially once you zoom in. Not to mention it's nearly impossible to get your eye lined up correctly at 60x.

Was kdiddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great for its price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Miha (verified customer) , wildlife biologist, from Ljubljana on Apr 11, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Miha wrote:

I'm very satisfied with the quality of the image, especially in regard to the price. The mini-tripod is useless, but on a good support the lens make a good job. It's also very light so it's easy to carry in the field.

Was Miha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy 20-60X65mm spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dbusch from canton tx on Jan 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dbusch wrote:

Spotting Scope is great. Tripod very small and not very durable.

Was dbusch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

782065: Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Spotting Scope 782065

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve from Newville,Pa on Jan 7, 2011
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  tripod could be alot nicer
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Love the scope, hate the tripod...tripod is cheap!

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: karen stanton (verified customer) , Live in the islands-boating most of the time, from christiansted, US Virgin Islands on Dec 27, 2010
Pros:  Good distance - easy to move
Cons:  The stand is too small for what I needed
Would recommend:  yes

karen stanton wrote:

The last spotting scope I purchased years ago had a much better stand. It was adjustable. This stand sits too low- and you can not adjust

Was karen stanton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Spotting scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike from Southwest Harbor, Maine on Dec 16, 2010
Pros:  Excellent value for the money, light weight, clear optics, easy to set up and use, great for target shooting.
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

I have been using various optics for over 35 years, mostly for hunting, target shooting and hard outdoor use. I purchased this specifically for bench rest shooting out to 300 yards. For this purpose I am very pleased at the quality of optics and workmanship. It is a great value for the money and for my basic need does what I expected. For a basic spotting scope that gets the job done at an affordable price, I am happy the Bushnell 20-60 Spotting scope.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Spotting Scope 782065

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joey (verified customer) from Byron, IL on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  Very nice clear optics for the money
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Joey wrote:

Using this spotting scope has saved me countless steps while sighting in my rifles. I found it easy to set up and the clarity of the optics at the maximun magnification was very good.

Was Joey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65mm Straight Waterproof Spotting Scope, Green, New 782065 - UPC: 029757820655