2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
762239 Bushnell .22 Rimfire 3-9x32 Rifle Scope Multi-X - Matte is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell .22 Rimfire 3-9x32 Rifle Scope Multi-X - Matte and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 3-9x32 Rifle Scope Multi-X - Matte Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 58

Good, Inexpensive Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JMcNeely (verified customer) , Plinker, NRA Member, from Fort Wayne, IN on Jun 11, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

JMcNeely wrote:

This is a well made, inexpensive scope. It was pretty easy to install on standard dovetails, and included reasonably nice plastic rings. For the money, it's a good deal.

Was JMcNeely's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bushnell .22 3-9x32 Scope Matte Multi-X 762239

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HLPEN (verified customer) from Deridder, LA on Jun 3, 2010
Pros:  Good scope for the money. Easy to install.
Cons:  Using a tool to adjust windage and elevation.
Would recommend:  yes

HLPEN wrote:

Clear image and reticle is visible under most lighting. Easily installed scope comes packaged in the rings for easy installation on rails however I had to move the scope back a little for my eye relief. The only con I can say about the scope is the requirement of tools to adjust windage and elevation. I use a dime to adjust this.

Was HLPEN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best little Rimfire Scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lane1957 (verified customer) from Woodland Park, CO on May 31, 2010
Pros:  Great out 100 yards, comes with rings, mounts without tools.
Cons:  Sight picture degrads at max. focus setting
Would recommend:  yes

lane1957 wrote:

This is an outstanding little rimfire scope. It comes with rings, lens covers, and mounts in a snap without tools. Should fit any rimfire rifle setup with no problem. Great scope out to 100 yards or short range. Good eye relief. Sturdy construction. Focus degrades sight picture at max. zoom, but not a huge problem. Excellent value for the money. I would buy again. Mounted this scope on a Marlin 70PSS .22LR. Piece of cake. Love it.

Was lane1957's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 3-9x32 22 rimfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lincoln Noe (verified customer) from Marysville, WA on May 22, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up and sight in-consistantly on target
Cons:  At 9 power a loss of clarity
Would recommend:  yes

Lincoln Noe wrote:

This isthe 4th scope I have purchased from Optic planet and I will purchase more. I shoot a lot of long range varmints and this Bushnell on my 22 is perfect for shooting ground squirrels, prarie dogs and rock chucks under 100 yard,I step up to my 223 over 100 yards and my 22-250 over 200 yards. The 22 saves a lot of money and is challenging to head shoot the varmints.

Was Lincoln Noe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Good bang for the buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 9mm4545 (verified customer) , competitive pistol shooter, from Welaka, FL on May 21, 2010
Pros:  price, features
Cons:  clarity not the sharpest
Would recommend:  yes

9mm4545 wrote:

This is a great little scope for .22 rifles. At the price you can't expect the clarity of a Zeiss but it is completely usable and seems to hold zero and adjust accurately. Complete with a set of rings, it is a great bargain.

Was 9mm4545's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 22 rimfire 3-9x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dale from Honolulu, Hawaii on May 15, 2010
Pros:  clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dale wrote:

needs a longer tube or longer eye relief to mount scope

Was Dale's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

very good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rickbowers from windsor,co on May 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

rickbowers wrote:

very good scope for the price

Was rickbowers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: thenorthwoodsman (verified customer) from Appleton,WI on May 9, 2010
Pros:  Good recticle picture up to 50 yds, the 3x is nice for up close
Cons:  9x gets a lil blurry/lose recticals, the rings very bad
Would recommend:  yes

thenorthwoodsman wrote:

The rings are horrible for standard ruger .22 mount. Could not get them to hold. Even with the slight .22 recoil, the rings moved...and I tightened and loctited them. Its just a pain to get to the range and realize you need new rings...

Was thenorthwoodsman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope for Ruger 10 22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JimW (verified customer) from Carthage Missouri on Apr 19, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

JimW wrote:

Fast delivery. Easy to mount. Very good value

Was JimW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great scope for your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kpw001 (verified customer) , Avid shooter, outdoorsman., from Riverside, CA on Apr 16, 2010
Pros:  Holds zero, clear optics
Cons:  Requires tool to adjust zero
Would recommend:  yes

kpw001 wrote:

I have one mounted on my Marlin 795. At full zoom, the picture is clear and light transmission is very high. Zero holds even when I had my gun next to a .50 cal all day. All in all a great deal for the price and highly recommended for your rimfire.

Was kpw001's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell .22 Rimfire 3-9x32 Rifle Scope Multi-X - Matte - UPC: 029757762238