2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
733944S Bushnell Trophy XLT 3-9x40 Waterproof Riflescope, Silver, Multi-X Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy XLT 3-9x40 Waterproof Riflescope, Silver, Multi-X Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bushnell Trophy XLT 3-9x40 Waterproof Riflescope, Silver, Multi-X Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 36

An Outstanding Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Disctime from Baltimore, MD on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Great Optics, nice and bright, very clear
Cons:  Mil Dots not very pronounced
Would recommend:  yes

Disctime wrote:

This is a very nice scope, nice and bright, clear and sharp, super light gathering ablity.

Was Disctime's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell DOA 600

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Penn Yan,N.Y. on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  quick mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Mounted this baby my self in 10 minutes. I put my Bushnell bore sighter down the barrel, Just like the name,(DOA) At 20 feet. Took this baby to the field, at 200 yards I was 3 inches to the right without any adjustments.With 2 bullets, I was DOA

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Bushnell xlt scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris from Louisiana on Nov 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

Ordered two scopes one was great the other not so good could not sight it in, we ran out of up adjustment and was still 5inches low at 100. Called optic planet and they sent me a rma very happy. Can't wait to get the new one and give it a try. Killed a nice buck in Michigan at 165yds really like the scope.

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Abba23 (verified customer) from Oneida, New York on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, feels like an expensive scope without the feel to your wallet
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Abba23 wrote:

Great scope for the money! Would definitely buy from them again!

Was Abba23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Outstanding Mildot scope for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpeterson02 (verified customer) from Gilbert, AZ on Oct 28, 2012
Pros:  Clear glass and durable
Cons:  Wish the focus was not underneath rear flip site
Would recommend:  yes

dpeterson02 wrote:

This is a great scope for the price and I even received a Mail In Money back rebate through bushnell. I had the Bushnell Banner on my savage axis, but this new scope is way better and the glass is a lot clearer. I would recommend this scope for someone that does not want to spend over $130 for a scope.

Was dpeterson02's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Wasn't what I expected...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: PetRock (verified customer) , Love football, baseball, and basketball on all levels. Recently took up shooting becuase Im 18 and finally can and I love it! Also love working on anything with a motor. Just a hands on kind of guy, I love to tinker with stuff., from Urbandale, IA on Sep 28, 2012
Pros:  Clear, crisp image. Lots of mounting space, good looking
Cons:  "MilDots", not sharp at all at closer distances than 100 yards yards
Would recommend:  no

PetRock wrote:

I bought this to get myself introduced to the mildot system and learn how to use them quickly and accurately. I planned to put it on a 22LR rimfire due to its drop, easily affecting by wind, and great scale training round for the 308 due to its flight path. Unfortunately, even on 3x, it is not sharp or clear at any distance closer than the 100 yards period. All the way through the power band I found this to be evident. Even worse, the mildots aren't true mildots. They are tiny and the horizonal ones are hashmarks believe it or not. I have other scopes with a 100 yard paralla that wil be sharp and clear at lower powers down to 15 yards (no AO of SF) so I was shocked when this one did not act in the same fashion. All and all I was very dissapointed with what I recieved and would definitely not work for a rimfire. And if you plan on taking closer shots with your centefire with it, well, forget about it. I hate giving it a bad review because I had really high hopes for it but it met none of ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was PetRock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 4

GREAT scope and an affordable price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buttngear from Orem, UT on Sep 24, 2012
Pros:  The adjust-ability is very easy, the picture is super clear and it holds very true.
Cons:  So far I haven't found anything.
Would recommend:  yes

Buttngear wrote:

I have loved this scope. I was looking at others that were comparable but I would be spending at least another $45-60 on them. For the money this is the clearest, crispest scope I have ever had. The setup was super fast, sighting in was really easy and it is holding true, This is a great scope for the money. Consider this one if you are looking for a GREAT scope and an affordable price.

Was Buttngear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nice scope for the buck's lol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paul from dannemora ny on Jun 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

paul wrote:

Very nice scope for the money. I hope to get a deer this year with it,useing my remington r15.opticsplant was great fast shipping and free I will shop here again

Was paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy XLT 3-9x40 733945

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: B.B.Guns (verified customer) , GunPerson, from Dyer, In. on Apr 24, 2012
Pros:  clear optics
Cons:  short eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

B.B.Guns wrote:

Great general rifle scope. Not the best for use on an AR type rifle.

Was B.B.Guns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

NICE BLACK POWDER SCOPE!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Honzj (verified customer) from Mount Vision, NY on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set-up, Looks great/sturdy, Bulter Creeks covers
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Honzj wrote:

Mounted this scope on my CVA Accrua V2 muzzleloader and I am not disappointed. After bore sighting, I took it to the range and in a few shots I was on the money at 100yds. I'm looking forward to testing the DOA 250 recticle. Sure looks nice. Bulter Creek flip up covers a plus. I highly recommend.

Was Honzj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Trophy XLT 3-9x40 Waterproof Riflescope, Silver, Multi-X Reticle - UPC: 29757734211