2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ET4305 Bushnell 4.5-30x50 Matte 30mm Argon Elite Riflescope - MilDot, Matte Black ET4305 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 4.5-30x50 Matte 30mm Argon Elite Riflescope - MilDot, Matte Black ET4305 and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Bushnell 4.5-30x50 Matte 30mm Argon Elite Riflescope - MilDot, Matte Black ET4305 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clearriverguy (verified customer) from Lewiston, ID on Jan 10, 2014
Pros:  30 Power!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

clearriverguy wrote:

I did a little backyard test with this 4.5-30x50, a 2.5-16x42 Elite 6500 and a March 2.5-25x42 with the MTR-3 reticle. I love that March scope, but I have to be honest. It is a wonderful scope in the daytime, but when I put the three scopes side by side in the late evening the March came in third because of the finer reticle. Both Bushnells were just about the same when it came to sighting at VERY dark targets. The 4.5-30x50 was just slightly brighter but the 2.5-16x42 has slightly thicker crosshairs so I could still see to aim with both scopes at a target that was too dark to see with my naked eye at 100 yards. I had all three scopes set on 6 power. My conclusion is that if you want a versatile scope that can do it all, this 4.5-30x50 is perfect.

Was clearriverguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best 'Bang-for-the-Buck' High End Optic Available!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dilusi (verified customer) from Austin, TX on May 10, 2013
Pros:  Clear as day, even at night. Solid. Sturdy. Attractive.
Cons:  None so far.
Would recommend:  yes

Dilusi wrote:

First, I am a fan of Bushnell Elite Optics! I bought this optic and also have the ET3521M and they are both great - albeit different. This optic has higher magnification and is second focal plane, which I like better than first focal plane optics. This optic allows SO MUCH LIGHT in that you honestly won't believe your own eyes. I have looked though it at night and targets are visible with only the smallest amount of light - such as moon or a porch light. Finally, I personally don't believe that you can find a better scope for twice the price!

Was Dilusi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 4.5-30x50 tactical

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SouthernWolf (verified customer) , Biker, Shooter, Mechanical Contractor, from Cookeville, TN on Mar 13, 2012
Pros:  excellent in dusk & dawn
Cons:  limited reticles
Would recommend:  yes

SouthernWolf wrote:

Plain and simple - can't beat the scope and the price at Optics Planet is great - have thought about getting another one or two. Low enough power range to hunt with and high enough power to paper-punch at long range. Lets face it most deer are taken at 150 yards or less and 4.5 power is fine in most cases up to 150 yards. Yea I know - Leupold this and Night-Force that but until you try this Bushnell you may be paying to much for really good glass. Do yourself a favor and mount one of these on your firearm and let the lead fly.

Was SouthernWolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Truely Elite!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bryant (verified customer) , Engineer, avid shooter, from Texas on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  Bright Clear Glass
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bryant wrote:

I have this scope mounted on a 300 WIN MAG Remington 700 5R. AWESOME SCOPE!! It holds a sub .5 MOA zero under high recoil, passes the box drill and has bright, clear glass through all magnification ranges. I would definately purchase this scope again.

Was Bryant's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Very great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: whiteHorse (verified customer) from Germany on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  sharp optics
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

whiteHorse wrote:

I have the scope on a Heckler & Koch MR308. Very sharp and bright even at high magnification thanks to the 50mm objective lens. I am very happy with the quality, it compares with glass in much higher priced scopes.

Was whiteHorse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Excellent scope...one small flaw

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Birdman308 (verified customer) from North Reading, MA on Dec 4, 2011
Pros:  Bright, quality construction, sharp optics
Cons:  Read text
Would recommend:  yes

Birdman308 wrote:

This scope allows the user to "zero" the turrets after sighting in the rifle. This is accomplished by removing the allen-head screws that hold the turrets down, repositioning the turrets, then replacing the screws. There is an O-ring under each screw. Unfortunately, the manufacturer has not placed any silicone lubricant on these o-rings, so when you remove the screw, the o-ring sticks to it and gets totally shredded. I had to replace both o-rings (and lube them properly with silicone) after zeroing my turrets. This is a little disconcerting in a scope that costs this much money. Other wise, it seems to be a high quality scope. I am using it on a .50 BMG rifle and it has held zero so far for 30 rounds. Very sharp and bright even at high magnification thanks to the 50mm objective lens. With a lifetime warrantee, you have very little to lose. But plan on a trip to the hardware store for some small o-rings after your first sighting in.

Was Birdman308's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Very good scope overall

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Method (verified customer) from Los Angeles, ca on Sep 5, 2011
Pros:  Clear glass, very wide zoom range, very well built, smooth tracking
Cons:  Stiff zoom ring, turrets too high, slightly blurry full magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Method wrote:

This is a very good high quality scope overall, and I definitely do recommend it. Here is my review... First the pro's: the glass is very good quality - bright, clear, brings out color very well. I am very happy with the quality, it compares with glass in much higher priced scopes. Eye relief is generous - makes it easy to view through the scope without seeing black around the edges. The turrets tracking is smooth and precise. You can tell the turrets are high quality as you click through the adjustments; they feel very solid and well built. Though there is no way to lock the turrets, they will not move without you turning them - they are stiff enough to stay in place yet very smooth when you turn them. Bushnell did a good job with the turret tracking. Magnification range - this is a great feature 4.5x30; a huge zoom range! At 4.5x you have a large field of view and a very clear viewing. At 30x it's up close and personal. The zoom range is the best feature of this scope ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Method's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 39   not helpful: 1

a great scope for less money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Crazywhiteshark (verified customer) from Weitnau, Germany on Jun 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Crazywhiteshark wrote:

Its a really great scope. Its one of the best scopes i ever had. I have the scope on a Heckler & Koch MR308 and use it for hunting and shooting.

Was Crazywhiteshark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bushnell 4.5-30x50 Matte 30mm Argon Elite Riflescope - MilDot, Matte Black ET4305 - UPC: 029757010070