2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
762243C Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243 Plastic Clampack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243 Plastic Clampack and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243 Plastic Clampack Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 23

Good for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cardo1111 (verified customer) , Enthusiast/Hobbyist, from New City, NY on Jun 26, 2010
Pros:  Cheap and optics are good for plinking
Cons:  may or may not have fingertip adjustments?
Would recommend:  yes

cardo1111 wrote:

I ordered this scope for a .22LR I use for target shooting. The scope was advertised as having fingertip adjustable windage and elevation adjustments it did not. I have to use a screwdriver/coin for the adjustments. This issue prevented me from rating it higher, if I knew this I likely would have chosen a different scope or at least had the option to do so.

Was cardo1111's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Great bargain for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcwall1064 (verified customer) , Scientist, from Sahuarita AZ on Jun 14, 2010
Pros:  Price and value
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

mcwall1064 wrote:

I was looking for a cheap 4x scope to put on a Marlin Model 60. This scope fits the bill nicely and even came with the mounts. Installation took about 10 minutes and 20 rounds later I can consistently hit a soda can at 100 yards. I've only had it for 2 weeks but currently I'm very happy. Highly recommended.

Was mcwall1064's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope - Great Value for 22 Riflescope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Glenn Herman (verified customer) from New York NY on Mar 27, 2010
Pros:  Cheap and accurate.
Cons:  NO FRILLS WHATSOEVER.
Would recommend:  yes

Glenn Herman wrote:

If you want to slap a CHEAP but good scope on a 22 with a dovetail rail - THIS IS THE PERFECT SITE...it even comes with the rings! For the price it CANNOT be beat.

Was Glenn Herman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BUSHNELL .22 RIMFIRE 4X32 RIFLESCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: FL. GRINGO (verified customer) , MALE/63, from FT LDL, FL. on Jan 19, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

FL. GRINGO wrote:

GOOD SCOPE FOR WHAT IT DOES. COST WAS GOOD ALSO. PROMPT DELIVERY.

Was FL. GRINGO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Anderson, SC on Dec 7, 2009
Pros:  Easy to set up
Cons:  cheap rings
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

I installed it with Weaver see thru rings

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smithdj4000 (verified customer) from Columbus, Ohio on Nov 26, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

smithdj4000 wrote:

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243, is a great scope for the money fit right on my remington 597 22 rifle.

Was smithdj4000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best scope you can buy for a .22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason Troy (verified customer) from Barnesville, OH on Sep 25, 2009
Pros:  durable, great light transmission, holds zero
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jason Troy wrote:

I don't think that you could find a better rimfire scope for the money. The optics are clear, work really well in low light, and are just as good as some scopes that I have seen that cost five times as much. Mounting was easy and only took a minute or two since the scope rings are allready attached and it only took another five to get it sighted in. I put this on an old model 60 and for the last year it has taken a beating and still holds a perfect zero. If you are thinking about getting this scope then stop, and just buy it allready.

Was Jason Troy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Best Rimfire Scope for the Money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sdblazer , 42 year old proud American who loves his guns., from grants pass,or. on Jul 1, 2009
Pros:  Price, easy setup,rings included!
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

sdblazer wrote:

I bought this scope for my Remington 552 Speedmaster which I have been shooting with iron sight for over 20 years. After taking about 20 minutes to mount it with the include rings, (nice bonus) and another 5 minutes sighting it in I was shooting as accurate as I had hoped. I nailed a golf ball sitting on top of a wine bottle at about 65-75 yards. I would also like to say Optics Planet has got to be the best and cheapest out there. Too bad they dont sell guns.

Was sdblazer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the $$

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fortkevin2 (verified customer) from Wake Forest NC on Apr 30, 2009
Pros:  CLEAR! Compact Little scope
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Fortkevin2 wrote:

Great Little scope for the money. Very Clear for how inexpensive this scope goes for. I have mine on a Savage MKII-F and will be getting one for my ruger VERY SOON!

Was Fortkevin2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce (verified customer) , certified Gun nut that loves all things outdoors , from Lewisburg,WV on Aug 17, 2008
Pros:  Includes the mounting rings, finish is nice, clear as a bell
Cons:  none at all
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce wrote:

I absolutely love this scope on my old Marlin 60 and the price was right. The finish on it is excellent and it only took a few clicks to get it to zero, didn't even bore sight it. Couldn't believe they give you the rings with it they where already on the scope and feel pretty solid. They have allen head screws instead of the slotted type. Best deal I've seen on this scope ever. I'll be shopping here for all my scopes from now on. The prices are great and so is the customer service lady I talked to before ordering.

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243 Plastic Clampack - UPC: 029757762221