2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
762243C Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243 Plastic Clampack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243 Plastic Clampack and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243 Plastic Clampack Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4X32 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) , Retired Police Detective, from Connersville, IN on Aug 24, 2011
Pros:  Price & Features
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

I purchased this scope for my granddaughter's Crickett .22 rifle. The scope is a little over-sized for the job, but I wanted a scope that she could use on a "adult-size" rifle when she is ready to move up. Since she will already be familiar with this scope, it should be fairly easy for her to make the transition. The scope fit well on the rifle's factory base. The height of the included rings is a plus since it gives her more room for accessing the rifle's breech as it is a single-shot weapon.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 2

Bushnelle 4X32 Rimfire Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: baserunner (verified customer) from Kent, WA on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  Clear optics and good value for your money
Cons:  Not many options
Would recommend:  yes

baserunner wrote:

Nice scope that has clear optics. Its a great value for your money. Put this on my Marlin 795. Easy to use and set up. I would not call the windage and elevation adjustments fingertip. I had to use a coin to turn the knobs but it wasn't hard to do.

Was baserunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

A Must-Have!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed Quinn (verified customer) from Portland OR on Feb 28, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up and use
Would recommend:  yes

Ed Quinn wrote:

Installation was hassle-free on my Savage Mark II rimfire and didn't require additional parts or special tools. Zeroed from the bench nice and easy. Gives me everything I want (one-inch groups at 50 yards prone) from a fun .22 platform, and could probably exceed that with a little effort.

Was Ed Quinn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 2

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lexor432 from Fayetteville Ga on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lexor432 wrote:

Really great scope.

Was lexor432's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 5

Amazing rifle scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: augman from ray MI on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Looks great, very reliable, functional
Cons:  absolutly nothing....
Would recommend:  yes

augman wrote:

this is an amazing rifle-scope, i have the silver edition, and it looks astounding, i have seen nothing but good things from bushnell, and considering i wanted a good scope for my ruger 10/22, and this was rated "best .22 scope of 2010" along with the fact it was a busnell, AND only $50? i would be stupid not to buy it... its exactly what you want in a scope: VERY easy to set up (quick to adjust), looks great, 3-9 magnification is great for ALL ranges capable of a .22, and is very reliable/well-built. things you should know: 1. this scope comes with dovetail rings, which i had to replace for some weaver rings to fit my 10/22 mount. 2. "NcSTAR" sells a "see-though weaver mount" which everyone that reads this MUST look into, they even sell the silver version (what i have, so if you get the silver scope it matches) it is see-though so you can use your iron sights, and it is a weaver mount (the most sturdy of mounts) the only bad thing is you must purchase different rings for the scope ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was augman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 1

Bushnell .22 rimfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Harry DeAntonio (verified customer) , Beginning but avid shooter and hunter., from Greenville, NC on Feb 13, 2011
Pros:  easy set up and usability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Harry DeAntonio wrote:

Love this rimfire scope, everything I wanted and more...

Was Harry DeAntonio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Good rimfire scope for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nharmon44 from Columbus, MS on Dec 27, 2010
Pros:  Great clarity.
Cons:  Looks a little cheap.
Would recommend:  yes

nharmon44 wrote:

Although this is a discontinued model, the clarity and field of view is great for a .22. Has held zero well thus far.

Was nharmon44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bushnell .22 Rimfire Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goose (verified customer) , Deer Hunter & Benchrest shooter, from Pine Bluff, AR on Aug 2, 2010
Pros:  Clarity, Price, Name Brand
Would recommend:  yes

Goose wrote:

Very Suprised at the clarity of this scope for the price.

Was Goose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

4-32 Multi-X Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wsbriggs (verified customer) from Houston on Jul 29, 2010
Pros:  Inexpensive, rail-ready
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wsbriggs wrote:

I picked this up for my Mossberg 702 Plinkster. The gun was purchased to teach my grandchildren about guns, gun safety, and the joys of shooting. Upon arrival, the scope was exactly what I expected and needed. It mounted quickly, and was easy to boresight. (I previously purchased a Leopold Magnetic Boresighter here at Optics Planet). I recommend this sight highly.

Was wsbriggs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

A Marriage for My 22 LR Rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thebutlerdidit from Lake Park, GA on Jul 3, 2010
Pros:  Perfect Fit
Cons:  Have Not Found Any Yet
Would recommend:  yes

thebutlerdidit wrote:

Elevation was way off right out of the box, however after some adjustments, I have a nice grouping at 100 yards. Fit my Model 60 like a glove. No distortion, bright, clear optics. Easy to adjust. Great value!

Was thebutlerdidit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243 Plastic Clampack - UPC: 029757762221