2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle - Plastic Clam Pack 762243C
Average Customer Review (18 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4X32 Riflescope
I purchased this scope for my granddaughter's Crickett .22 rifle. The scop...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Bushnelle 4X32 Rimfire Scope
Nice scope that has clear optics. Its a great value for your money. Put thi...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4X32 Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on August 24, 2011
I purchased this scope for my granddaughter's Crickett .22 rifle. The scope is a little over-sized for the job, but I wanted a scope that she could use on a "adult-size" rifle when she is ready to move up. Since she will already be familiar with this scope, it should be fairly easy for her to make the transition. The scope fit well on the rifle's factory base. The height of the included rings is a plus since it gives her more room for accessing the rifle's breech as it is a single-shot weapon.
Pros: Price & Features
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
12 of 14 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnelle 4X32 Rimfire Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 21, 2011
Nice scope that has clear optics. Its a great value for your money. Put this on my Marlin 795. Easy to use and set up. I would not call the windage and elevation adjustments fingertip. I had to use a coin to turn the knobs but it wasn't hard to do.
Pros: Clear optics and good value for your money
Cons: Not many options...
Would recommend: Yes
11 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A Must-Have!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on February 28, 2011
Installation was hassle-free on my Savage Mark II rimfire and didn't require additional parts or special tools. Zeroed from the bench nice and easy. Gives me everything I want (one-inch groups at 50 yards prone) from a fun .22 platform, and could probably exceed that with a little effort.
Pros: Easy to set up and use...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell .22 rimfire

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on February 13, 2011
Love this rimfire scope, everything I wanted and more...
Pros: easy set up and usability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell .22 Rimfire Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AR Written on August 2, 2010
Very Suprised at the clarity of this scope for the price.
Pros: Clarity, Price, Name Brand...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

4-32 Multi-X Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 29, 2010
I picked this up for my Mossberg 702 Plinkster. The gun was purchased to teach my grandchildren about guns, gun safety, and the joys of shooting.

Upon arrival, the scope was exactly what I expected and needed. It mounted quickly, and was easy to boresight. (I previously purchased a Leopold Magnetic Boresighter here at Optics Planet).

I recommend this sight highly.
Pros: Inexpensive, rail-ready
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope that can not be adjusted for windage

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 24, 2010
The scope is not adjustable for windage. Optics Planet will not take it back. Optics Plantet's service to customer is to pass the buck to Bushnell who will look at the scope if I spend $10 on UPS shippment sending to them.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: scope is usless, costomer service is non existent...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on June 26, 2010
I ordered this scope for a .22LR I use for target shooting. The scope was advertised as having fingertip adjustable windage and elevation adjustments it did not. I have to use a screwdriver/coin for the adjustments. This issue prevented me from rating it higher, if I knew this I likely would have chosen a different scope or at least had the option to do so.
Pros: Cheap and optics are good for plinking
Cons: may or may not have fingertip adjustments?...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great bargain for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on June 14, 2010
I was looking for a cheap 4x scope to put on a Marlin Model 60. This scope fits the bill nicely and even came with the mounts. Installation took about 10 minutes and 20 rounds later I can consistently hit a soda can at 100 yards. I've only had it for 2 weeks but currently I'm very happy. Highly recommended.
Pros: Price and value
Cons: None yet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope - Great Value for 22 Riflescope!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on March 27, 2010
If you want to slap a CHEAP but good scope on a 22 with a dovetail rail - THIS IS THE PERFECT SITE...it even comes with the rings! For the price it CANNOT be beat.
Pros: Cheap and accurate.
Cons: NO FRILLS WHATSOEVER....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle - Plastic Clam Pack 762243C