2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
119405 New, Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Digital Trail Camera, Brown, Night Vision 119405 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Digital Trail Camera, Brown, Night Vision 119405 and other Trail Cameras by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

New, Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Digital Trail Camera, Brown, Night Vision 119405 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 23

Bushnell Trophy cam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KMAN (verified customer) from caspian, mi on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  Small size, easy to use, good pictures,
Cons:  Battery life is good but not as good as advertised.
Would recommend:  yes

KMAN wrote:

I purchased two Bushnell Trophy Cams, one has the viewing screen, and one doesn't. Both cameras are very good, but I would not spend the extra to get the viewing screen. It is too small to be of any real use. Overall, the camera takes very good pics, and has been trouble free. The battery life has been a bit shorter than I had expected, but I have been taking aprox. 100 pics a day, and I use the higher resolution setting. I think it is a good, solid camera at a good price.

Was KMAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy Cam w/ Color Viewer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Orrin (verified customer) , Old Guy that enjoys hunting with his two boy's, wives and three granddaughters , from Melbourne, FL on Dec 22, 2009
Pros:  Small and fits nicely in my Parka pocket
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Orrin wrote:

This trail camera was purchased for use at our South Carolina hunting camp. My son has a larger (in size) Bushnell Trail camera that has worked very well. The only problem was that we would have to take it (or the memory card) back to the camp so as to view the pictures on a laptop computer. This small camera with the viewer allows you to see whats happening around the tree stands without having to go back to the camp to see the action. The color viewer works great and really makes you want to get up early and go to the stand.

Was Orrin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

This is a great Cam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hardwired62 from Seattle on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  Haven't had a single problem
Would recommend:  yes

Hardwired62 wrote:

Like it more than my Cuddeback

Was Hardwired62's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

trail camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard M Assaf (verified customer) , Factory worker, from Eldorado, WI.,54932 on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  all good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Richard M Assaf wrote:

Works great. I have been getting 135 to 300 shots of deer every night. I would buy another one the next time I'am in the market. Richard M Assaf.

Was Richard M Assaf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy Cam Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 211stingray (verified customer) from Bay City, MI on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  Small Size, Battery Life
Cons:  IR images blur with any game movement.
Would recommend:  yes

211stingray wrote:

The Trophy Cam is a high quality trail camera but with some limitations. After using it for 8 weeks and almost 1500 pictures during our Michigan Whitetail season, I find the camera to be are valuable asset to my scouting and hunting activities. The daytime photos are Excellent with great definition and color in a wide variety of daytime lighting conditions. The trigger sensitivity and speeds are good, capturing deer and bear on the move. The Infra-red night time photos are at best OK. The deer still look directly at the camera during activation. The IR images blur with almost any game movement. The "flash" range is limited 35 feet. The strap buckle broke after one week but Bushnell replaced it within 4 days. Cudo's to their customer service dept. The advertised one year battery life is tough to judge, but after 1500 pic's the battery indicator is still 100%. So I would rate the battery life so far as excellent.

Was 211stingray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 5MP Digital Trail Camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdebold from Winchester ky on Nov 6, 2009
Pros:  Small, Easy to setup, Nice pictures
Would recommend:  yes

jdebold wrote:

I wish i would have got one sooner

Was jdebold's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy Cam 119405

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Crappie221 (verified customer) from Glasgow, Ky on Oct 30, 2009
Pros:  Fast trigger speed.
Cons:  Does not work with the Bushnell Trail Cam Viewer
Would recommend:  yes

Crappie221 wrote:

Quiet operation, will buy another.

Was Crappie221's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

119405 Bushnell Trophy Cam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Crappie221 (verified customer) from Glasgow, Ky on Oct 23, 2009
Pros:  Fast trigger speed.
Cons:  My Bushnell Trailscout viwer/copier will not read the Trophy Cam's SD card.
Would recommend:  yes

Crappie221 wrote:

Queit operation, will buy another one.

Was Crappie221's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Infra what?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: cameraman (verified customer) , 35 year photographer, from cape may NJ on Oct 20, 2009
Pros:  it's small and easy to use
Cons:  IR LEDs glow visibly, short range
Would recommend:  no

cameraman wrote:

very short range, subject has to be within 20 feet to get a decent exposure. But worse, the so-called infrared LEDs actually glow visibly red when taking a picture. Any passerby on the trail who triggers the camera may see it and say "hey, what's that?" You may come back a few days later and find your camera is gone. I need a trail camera and hope the other models and brands that use LEDs to illuniate the subject are more stealthy than this.

Was cameraman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Got the shot I wanted

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter18 from Shrewsbury, MA on Oct 15, 2009
Pros:  Works right out of the box, easy set up
Cons:  Wanted Camo color
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter18 wrote:

This is a fun trail cam to use if you want to see what kind of creatures are stalking around certain areas. I was hoping to catch a peek at a 12 pointer that I knew was in the area, but only got a doe. Still, worked well enough, and a good value for the dough.

Was Hunter18's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - New, Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Digital Trail Camera, Brown, Night Vision 119405 - UPC: 029757119421