2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
119445C Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Night Vision Trail Camera, Bone Collector RTAP, New 119445-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Night Vision Trail Camera, Bone Collector RTAP, New 119445-EE and other Trail Cameras by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Night Vision Trail Camera, Bone Collector RTAP, New 119445-EE Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 35

Didn't work after set up.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Brian from California on Jan 20, 2013
Would recommend:  no

Brian wrote:

I set my camera up to take videos, then tested it one time with success. 2 days later I went to the location I had chose to use it and it wouldn't turn on. Batteries were new (and tested ok), just wouldn't turn on.

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Bone Collector

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buckman247365 from hudson NC on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Great Camera, long battery life.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Buckman247365 wrote:

Esay to setup. Took over 1500 pics and 50 videos one one set of rechargeable batteries.

Was Buckman247365's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Works Well For Me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: les71 (verified customer) from clayton, ga on Aug 12, 2011
Pros:  Great photos / easy set-up / doesn't spook game
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

les71 wrote:

I have 2 of these cameras and so far they have performed well. Occasionally I get a photo that looks like professional quality. I've had no problems with either of them.

Was les71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great Camera for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 100aphagg from KY on Jul 16, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, size, Picture Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

100aphagg wrote:

Great Camera for the price, It also actually takes 8MP photos!!!

Was 100aphagg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Great Camera for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 100aphagg from KY on Jul 16, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, size, Picture Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

100aphagg wrote:

Great Camera, actually has setting where it can take 8MP photos!!!!

Was 100aphagg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy Cam XLT 119455C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lance (verified customer) from Manassas, VA. on May 6, 2011
Pros:  well made, easy to use, takes excellent pictures
Would recommend:  yes

Lance wrote:

Great Trail Cam, takes excellent still pictures, video good but a lttle grainy. The camera is very sensative so I use mine on the LOW sensativity level.I think for the price it's a hard Camera to beat, the color viewfinder is a plus. It's also just so easy to use.

Was Lance's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Trail Camera119435C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ritiigais (verified customer) , I AM HUNTERS, from LATVIA on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  good photo quality day and night
Would recommend:  yes

Ritiigais wrote:

Very good camera

Was Ritiigais's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy Cam is great if not defective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawkeye (verified customer) , Hunter and general outdoors person, from Albany, GA on Feb 23, 2011
Pros:  Long battery life, 8mp setting, daylight photo quality, portability
Cons:  Night photos must be taken very close, one of two cameras ordered had to be returned as defective
Would recommend:  yes

Hawkeye wrote:

One of the two cameras purchased was defective in that it took daylight photos that were tinted pink. Night time photos looked okay. The other camera worked great, and I've recommended the camera and Opticsplanet.com to my friends.

Was Hawkeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy Cam Demo Units - Defective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: joe rick (verified customer) from McAlisterville PA on Feb 14, 2011
Pros:  Brand New - Work Fine
Cons:  Do not risk buying demo/open box Bushnell products
Would recommend:  no

joe rick wrote:

I bought 2 bushnell demo units (119435) and both were defective. The first one would not recognize any sd card. I tried mutiple cards and brands. The second one worked fine in the house but when i tried it outside in 20 degree cold it took pics continuously until the batteries were dead. I tried all 3 sensitivity settings and set it up in the same place where my good camera works fine. I was not reimbursed for my return shipping or lost batteries or shown any concern for the aggravation. It took full 10 days to get refund of purchase price after they received the product back.

Was joe rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 3

bushnell trophy cam. 119435c

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: buck (verified customer) , phil johnson, from almond wi on Feb 11, 2011
Pros:  nice day pic. battery life outstanding
Cons:  night pic so so , some blur to action pic.
Would recommend:  yes

buck wrote:

had to send cam. back to bushnell to fix night pic. and blur. had to pay shipping one way,not happy!!!! send me new cam. going to put it out today to try|||||| have a 2009 cam very happy

Was buck 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bushnell 5MP Trophy Cam Night Vision Trail Camera, Bone Collector RTAP, New 119445-EE - UPC: 029757119117