2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
204100 Bushnell 6x Legend 1200 ARC Bow & Rifle Laser Rangefinder, Black 204100 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 6x Legend 1200 ARC Bow & Rifle Laser Rangefinder, Black 204100 and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bushnell 6x Legend 1200 ARC Bow & Rifle Laser Rangefinder, Black 204100 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 38

Tiffany Tejeda

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tiffanytejeda (verified customer) , Bowhunter, from Descanso Ca on Dec 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

tiffanytejeda wrote:

Every Bow Hunter needs a Bushnell Legend 1200 ARC Rangefinder. Worth every penny! You get what you pay for! I love it. Optics planet had the best prices and i got my package in a timely manner.

Was tiffanytejeda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ivanjunge (verified customer) from Boulder, CO on Nov 6, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use. Waterproof. Small. Lightweight.
Cons:  Small selection of rifle calibers.
Would recommend:  yes

ivanjunge wrote:

I'm very pleased with this product. I was able to range a pine tree at 950 yards. I could consistently range things at 800 yards. That's a lot better than I expected. Note: the main menu function button is the logo on the side of the rangefinder. I was disappointed that there wasn't my rifle caliber programmed into this unit. As far as I can tell it has 300WSM but not 300WM. Weird. This unit is small, lightweight and does the job.

Was ivanjunge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 6x Legend 1200 ARC Laser Range Finder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AzanovRoman (verified customer) from Russia on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Small weight and sizes, multifunction, simplicity of the work and adjustment, big range of the measurement
Cons:  Long time for measurement, turbid flow optometrists
Would recommend:  yes

AzanovRoman wrote:

I very pleased that has gained this range finder. This is a best instrument for their own money. I him easy measure small purposes on hunt on distance more than 300 metres. All my friends have bought itself such on my recommendations.

Was AzanovRoman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gianni (verified customer) , Hunter, from Londonderry, NH on Oct 31, 2011
Pros:  small, one hand use
Cons:  display screen difficult to read at dusk
Would recommend:  yes

Gianni wrote:

The only thing I would change is the display screen is hard to impossible to read in the early AM or dusk.

Was Gianni's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

6x Legend 1200 ARC Rangefinder (Black)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) , Leonard Paul Linke Jr. 217 Timothy Street Inez, Texas 77968, from Inez, Texas on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, quick set up, compact size.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

I purchased the 6x 1200 ARC Laser Rangefinder after consideration of several other brands. The unit performs as advertized. No regrets about this purchase.

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fully Packed Functions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chariti Angsusingha from Bangkok, Thailand on Oct 28, 2011
Pros:  Compact, lightweight and can measure in either m. or ft. Accurate measuring up to 1,000 m. Selectable close-to-your bullet drop/hold tables reading that can be calcuated to mil offset in scope.
Cons:  None at this moment.
Would recommend:  yes

Chariti Angsusingha wrote:

Will be the best product at this distant range and price if can provide loadable bullet drop/hold with mil conversion.

Was Chariti Angsusingha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Useful Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) , Blueberry Farmer, from Lawrenceburg TN on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  Lots of features in a small package
Cons:  An illuminated display would be nice, but the display is clear and usable.
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

This rangefinder has a lot of useful features and provides flexibility for many uses. The bullet drop compensation modes are handy, especially since they include both specific and generic modes for many different loads. Easy to use and is very useful when setting up at various distances at an outdoor shooting range.

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great product for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MThuntin (verified customer) from Missoula, Montana on Aug 30, 2011
Pros:  Light weight, accurate, easy to use. I like MOA adjustments.
Would recommend:  yes

MThuntin wrote:

I have used the range finder at the shooting range to get accurate ranges to my targets and set up my MOA adjustments. This has worked surprisingly well. I have not used it hunting yet but plan on using it this fall.

Was MThuntin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Awesome Rangefinder!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dodgehemi817 (verified customer) from Burleson Texas on Aug 19, 2011
Pros:  ARC, BOW MODE, RIFLE MODE
Would recommend:  yes

dodgehemi817 wrote:

This rangefinder does it all. It has the ARC mode and you can do either bow mode(up to 99 yards) or rifle mode (100-800 yards). Lots of features and easy to use. I did lots of research before purchasing this rangefinder and couldn't be any happier.

Was dodgehemi817's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Pretty good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Blaze.45 (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Aug 7, 2011
Pros:  Helpful features, accurate
Cons:  Weather conditions play with max range capability
Would recommend:  yes

Blaze.45 wrote:

Been out to the range and forest twice now with the Legend1200... Overall it was worth the price I paid (caught it on sale plus 15% coupon). Its dead accurate, clocked my shooting range 600yd dead on. Even as I stepped back 3 yards at a time, it was spot on. The forest had positive results, but not perfect. In a clearing I was able to range a 15-degree slant uphill out to 860 or so. I couldn't get it to go further on light brush and evergreen trees. Mind you this was handheld with no support, but it was a sunny perfect day. Honestly I expected a bit more than 860'ish on a perfect sunny/hot day. But this was only one instance, and I haven't gotten a chance to test further yet. I wasn't able to duplicate the 860'ish in wet conditions, the Northwest moisture/mist in the air must play with the laser a bit. It will do 600yds or less everytime though in every weather situation short of a monsoon. YMMV, I love it for the 2.5 bills I payed. Also, to keep the CR battery fresh, I take it out everytime ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Blaze.45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell 6x Legend 1200 ARC Bow & Rifle Laser Rangefinder, Black 204100 - UPC: 029757204103