2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
205105 Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Tournament Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder, 205105 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Tournament Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder, 205105 and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Tournament Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder, 205105 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Bushnell 1600 Tournament Edition 205105

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mark from manassas, va on May 17, 2013
Pros:  easy to use and very accurate
Cons:  made very cheap, Battery door on this model is bad and cannot be fixed properly. Stay away from this model for this reason. I have one that broke within 30 days of purchase, broke again within 1-year use. Sent back to Bushnell and it was not repaired well because of defective design. A lot of people are complaining about this issue so stay away.
Would recommend:  no

mark wrote:

Unit has issues with battery door not staying shut. Bushnell cannot fix the issue with battery door seating it self properly to close and lock in. The door clip will eventually break off and the unit will no longer work. Stay away from this product.!

Was mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg Yancey from Brunswick, Ga on Apr 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Greg Yancey wrote:

Great Value for the money!

Was Greg Yancey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushnell laser range finder 205105

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rthetgyi (verified customer) , 14 handicapper, likes gadgets for fun and accuracy for club selection, from Wayside, NJ on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  Accurate, easy to carry around waist in pouch
Cons:  High magnification needs steady hands. A monopod is useful
Would recommend:  yes

Rthetgyi wrote:

I have used the Bushnell laser range finder in Myrtle Beach for five rounds and at my own course. The range finder is accurate but you need steady hands dur to high magnification (7x26) It matches the GPS range finder readings on Golf carts as well.

Was Rthetgyi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bad battery holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jim Nielsen from Buckeye Az. on Jan 18, 2011
Cons:  Hire more people to staff phones. Repairs take much to long bad battery holder
Would recommend:  no

Jim Nielsen wrote:

A four hundred dollar instrument should be able to keep the battery holder shut. Battery falls out.

Was Jim Nielsen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Expensive but

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: smclacken , Low Handicap Golfer , from Florida on Sep 12, 2010
Pros:  Accurate to long distances, feels good in your hand, Pinseeker works very well
Cons:  Expensive compared to other brands
Would recommend:  yes

smclacken wrote:

If it is important to have exact yardages with your shorter clubs as well as know exact carry over a long hazard or a pin 260+, then this range finder will do what you need. The carrying case protects it and unless you have a very shaky hand, it is very simple to use.

Was smclacken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great can't live without it !!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: acelongshot (verified customer) , I am a 53 year old single dig. handycap avid golfer and outdoor enthuseist , from Siloam Springs,AR on Mar 11, 2010
Pros:  instant distance feedback
Cons:  can't think fo one
Would recommend:  yes

acelongshot wrote:

now even my golf buddys want to know how far is it to the pin? Even the ones with a gps this always gives it to you right to the pin.

Was acelongshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

bushnell 1600 pinseeker rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JIM (verified customer) , 49 Y.O.,MARRIED,LOVE GOLF,CONTRACTOR, from MENIFEE ,CA. on Jan 6, 2010
Pros:  dead-on accuracy
Cons:  wish i bought this first.
Would recommend:  yes

JIM wrote:

THIS IS AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT FOR PINPOINTING TARGETS ON ALL GOLF COURSES.OPTICS PLANETS PRICES ARE THE LOWEST AROUND BUT EVEN MORE,THEY ACTUALLY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS BY SENDING OUT THIS PRODUCT THE NEXT MORNING AND MY ONLY WISH WAS TO HAVE IT SHIPPED BY AIR.THE GROUND SHIPPING WAS FREE SO I WENT THAT WAY.THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING, JIM

Was JIM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Dropped 5 strokes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hacker12 from El Paso, TX on Oct 15, 2009
Pros:  Accuracy, durabiltiy, makes you look cool
Cons:  I should have bought the case with it
Would recommend:  yes

Hacker12 wrote:

I bought this little guy last week and took it out on the course for a test drive. I do not think of myself as a bad golfer, but this rangefinder made me realize that I have no idea how far away something really is! No wonder I kept flying the green. First time out and I cut 5 solid strokes of my score, and this on a course that i have been playing my whole life. I'm impressed.

Was Hacker12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Top Knotch Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tvonthepm from Anaheim, Cali on Oct 14, 2009
Pros:  Accurate, easy to use, awesome
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tvonthepm wrote:

This neat little bundle of rangefinding joy is the envy of the golf course. I compared it to a Leupold that someone had and I wouldn't trade my Bushnell for it. Improvin' my golf game, one stroke at a time.

Was tvonthepm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Tournament Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder, 205105 - UPC: 029757205155