2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
205106 Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Slope Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder - Waterproof205106 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Slope Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder - Waterproof205106 and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Slope Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder - Waterproof205106 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Yang Li (verified customer) from Tianjin, on Jul 6, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Yang Li wrote:

Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 is good tools for me to lower my handicap. Many of my friends are using it now. I like it.

Was Yang Li's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

bushnell 1600 golf laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Cobb (verified customer) from vienna wv on May 12, 2011
Pros:  very acccurate
Cons:  too large
Would recommend:  yes

James Cobb wrote:

The unit works very well, I just wish it was a little smaller

Was James Cobb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Slope Edition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jpat51 (verified customer) , Golfer, from Spokane, Wa on May 2, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jpat51 wrote:

You can't go wrong with this unit. Easy to use, compact and price was right

Was jpat51's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Indespensable game improver

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Karrboyz (verified customer) from Marietta, Ga. on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  eliminates yardage guesswork
Cons:  Is a bit large and bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Karrboyz wrote:

I've played three rounds since my purchase. My scores have gone done an average of three strokes per round!!! Since I don't have to guess about yardage, I can now calibrate my clubs and swing with more confidence. This particular model is a bit bulky, however, the "plays as" feature more than makes up for the added size. Imagine...no more gusessing how many yards to add or subtract for an up or downhill shot. The only thing it can't tell you is how much to compensate for the wind. Love it.

Was Karrboyz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Pro 1600 Laser Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rg88 (verified customer) from white plains, MD on Apr 19, 2011
Pros:  Reliability, Accuracy
Would recommend:  yes

rg88 wrote:

This rangefinder has enhanced my golf game by eliminating errors due to range determination. Compared to gps technology gadgets, this item gives correct distance to the flag (or to whatever object/area you shoot at), not just to the center or the front of the green. This results in greater accuracy no matter where you are on the course.

Was rg88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Lower your handicap!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) , Golfer, from Colorado Springs, CO on Feb 9, 2011
Pros:  locks in on yardage fast and accurate
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

This thing is great. Perfect for practice range and course. No wondering if you calculated the wrong yardage to the flag when you're short or long. Way better than GPS.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Confidence booster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Daddy from Arlington Heights, Il on Oct 21, 2010
Pros:  Accurate, solid construction
Cons:  Battery door pops open if not closed correctly.
Would recommend:  yes

Big Daddy wrote:

Throw out your GPS....THIS is the REAL deal! Got it as a Christmas gift from my kids. Used it at least 20 times this year and it's accuracy impresses me each round. Several friends who have golfed with me are going to ask for it as their Christmas present. GPS gives you an approximation. This is EXACT. It makes club selection a breeze. I'd recommend it to anyone who doesn't mind paying some $$$ in order to "dial it in".

Was Big Daddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Slope Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder 205106

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Russ (verified customer) , I play about 2 rounds a month on average. 12 handicap, and hope to retire and get to play a lot more..., from Oklahoma City, OK on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  easy to find target, great view through the scope, yardage adjustment is awsome.
Cons:  haven't had one yet with the exception of line of site which can't be helped. I still find something that I can shoot to get me the number I need to make a good shot
Would recommend:  yes

Russ wrote:

I like everything about this product! The exact yardage to the flag is a big plus. I play a lot with golfers that use gps and there is still a guessing game for the last few yards due to the actual pin placement. The fact is gives me the yardage number taking the slope in consideration is awsome. I've used it for 5 rounds now and am very very happy that I bought it. I have a trip planed to a resort and can't wait to get out there with my 1600.

Was Russ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Alberto from Madison, WI on Jul 31, 2010
Pros:  Able to find pin locations on the green. Easy to use, very accurate.
Cons:  The battery cap opens up when handling the device during regular operation.
Would recommend:  yes

Alberto wrote:

i was supposed fo receive a new item but received an open box item.

Was Alberto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Need to enter a tourny soon

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HotShot72 from Naperville, IL on Oct 15, 2009
Pros:  Well made, accurate, attached to cart
Cons:  Cart attachment is separate
Would recommend:  yes

HotShot72 wrote:

I can't wait to enter a amateur tourny after using this rangefinder. I have never been as accurate as I was on the course yesterday. Recommended to all the guys at the club.

Was HotShot72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell 7x26 Pro 1600 Slope Edition Pinseeker Golf Laser Rangefinder - Waterproof205106 - UPC: 029757201560