2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
119467C Bushnell 8 Megapixel Trophy Cam Night Vision Field Scan Trail Camera - Black, 1080P w/ Color Viewer 119467C is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell 8 Megapixel Trophy Cam Night Vision Field Scan Trail Camera - Black, 1080P w/ Color Viewer 119467C and other Trail Cameras by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 3.7 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 3.5 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Bushnell 8 Megapixel Trophy Cam Night Vision Field Scan Trail Camera - Black, 1080P w/ Color Viewer 119467C Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

HateThisCamera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: bobdoyle , hunter, from NJ on Sep 4, 2012
Pros:  great features
Cons:  does not work worth a darn
Would recommend:  no

bobdoyle wrote:

Loved the features but the camera did not work worth a darn. When I called Bushnell thei solution was to buy two new SANDisk cards to replace the two PNY 32 GB disks I used in the camera. Apparantly the camera does not work well with other brand disk. Be prepared to pay twice what you need to pay for 32GB disks. I am returning the camera to Cableas for a credit to but a real product that works.

Was bobdoyle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 6

Good cam for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patch , Spend time in the jungles of Borneo.., from Borneo on Jun 25, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up, black flash works well, clear pics if subject isn't moving too fast
Cons:  Trigger a bit slow on photo mode for animals running past. Won't read card from my older cam with the black and white text lcd.
Would recommend:  yes

Patch wrote:

I ended up leaving the cam set on video mode due to getting blurry pics on photo mode when animals ran across ways of the cam.. Set one 3ft from the ground at a swamp in Borneo and had torrential rain throughout the night, the area flooded and cam ended up 1ft+ under water, luckily we remembered the tree it was on so waded out to it and retrieved it, there not water proof when submerged, full of water!!.. but pulled it apart, let it dry out and it still works! Only take a iPad with me when checking them and annoyed when I couldn't play the vids back on that to show others while in the jungle..

Was Patch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

DC Power Doesn't Work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: AnnieMae (verified customer) from Eugene, Oregon on Jun 20, 2012
Pros:  Solid state; waterproof
Cons:  Uses 50 batteries a year
Would recommend:  no

AnnieMae wrote:

Bushnell represents that the camera powers optionally with DC power. When you call them up they say that providing the DC power out port is the extent of their responsibility; that they don't supply nor will they spec the DC power adapter. In the owner's manual the spec they provide is for a *connector* only, not an adapter at all! The connector they spec has to be soldered onto an adapter, and the adapter is not available! I tried to get a Radio Shack adapter, but to get the 6 volts and the B plug, you have to get their switchable adapter, which only has plugs which have a 90 degree turn in them -- they don't work in the port on the camera because you have to have a straight-in plug. I went to an electronics recycling center and looked through 10 large bins of adapters, none of them were rated properly. Most adapters are way below the "1Amp" rating in the owner's manual. There is no "real" DC power available. I go through the 12 batteries every 2 months with daily use.

Was AnnieMae's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Great Camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rangerjohn from Center Junction, Iowa on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Ease of use, Battery life, Resolution
Cons:  Careful with cable between camera and battery compartment
Would recommend:  yes

rangerjohn wrote:

Great camera for price. Exceeded expectations.

Was rangerjohn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Worked for a month

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: ketel (verified customer) from Ohio on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Nice movies and pics while it worked. Viewer is helpful. Adjustable tree strap works well.
Cons:  Difficult to edit and view without watching previous movies.
Would recommend:  no

ketel wrote:

After it rained a couple days and the subsequent moisture took its affect, the camera was done. I tried to dry it out, no luck. I'm better off buying 3 $100 dollar cameras and taking my chances.

Was ketel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mark from Fairfax, VA on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  great pictures
Cons:  adding color viewer not worth the extra $; manual could be written to be easier to follow
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

Overall very nice product, especially the black LEDs

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Horrible

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: KYbowhunter from Georgetown, ky on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Great Day Pictures, great Size
Cons:  Horrible night pictures
Would recommend:  no

KYbowhunter wrote:

The first one I bought wouldnt setup properly, set it to take a picture after activated and then again at 1 minute. Camera had a mind of its own and would take a picture every 10 seconds. Ran through new batteries in one day! Sent it back and got a new one, first 107 pictures 45 were solid black. Set it out again 578 pictures and maybe 100 were visible and all were during the day. Black flash was not working properly. Two times is enough for me, wouldnt buy again if it was free!!

Was KYbowhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 2

Bushnell 8mp trophy cam with field scan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: woodduck (verified customer) , hunter and nature photographer, from Medina, NY on Oct 12, 2011
Pros:  Love the field scan
Cons:  Little bigger than previous Bushnell I have so had to get new security box
Would recommend:  yes

woodduck wrote:

There was good improvements on this cam over Bushnell older models

Was woodduck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Bushnell HD Trophy Cam 119467c

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sharriecc (verified customer) from Milton Freewater,Or on Oct 8, 2011
Pros:  1080 HD Vidio is so clear and night vidio is pretty good also..The black lights are amazing, Animals don't even look at it at night.. Audio is amazing clear and crisp...
Cons:  Non that we have found yet
Would recommend:  yes

sharriecc wrote:

We have had these cameras 2 weeks right in the peak of the rut for our elk and we have got some real good day and night vidio of bulls bugling and cooling off in our little pond...The audio is amazing... The Animals don't notice the Black lights at all... Have several Cuddebacks and this camera will be our replacement for all of them...I am so glad we tried it and spent the extra money for the 1080 dpi with the viewer.. the less expensive one is not 1080 only the one with the viewer..

Was sharriecc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Game Camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 4browning5 (verified customer) from Australia on Jul 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

4browning5 wrote:

The Color Viewer is very good option,you can see instantly what has been there over night.

Was 4browning5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell 8 Megapixel Trophy Cam Night Vision Field Scan Trail Camera - Black, 1080P w/ Color Viewer 119467C - UPC: 029757121073