2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
193207 Bushnell Legend 8X32 Camo AP WP Roof Prism Binoculars 193207 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Legend 8X32 Camo AP WP Roof Prism Binoculars 193207 and other Binoculars by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Bushnell Legend 8X32 Camo AP WP Roof Prism Binoculars 193207 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great for the Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mountain man (verified customer) , I live at 10,000 foot and hunt when not working., from Colorado on Aug 20, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mountain man wrote:

I bought 4 pair total after I got my first pair. They are great all my kids use them when we are out and about in the mountains looking for game. More eyes scanning the hills. Best investment we've made. Highly recomend for a low cost high quality optic. Almost just as good as my Zeiss

Was mountain man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bushnell 8X32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  clear , crisp view, nice camo finish
Cons:  lens covers
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

These lens covers are pretty much useless, they come fall off easily. Would be nice if they were attached to the binoculars. The fact that the lens covers are black doesn't make any sense, unless you are using them at night, but then why camouflage at all.. just saying

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell bino

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Edoardo Bellisario from Italia on Jul 20, 2011
Pros:  Size, weight, quality for the money
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Edoardo Bellisario wrote:

I am not an opticals expert I use the bino on the field and to me this one work great. Light and small enaugh, heavy work proof, clear and crisp wiew and for its ex. pupil. (it is 8x32= 4)not so tiring to use (it is not a bino for long observations in low light condition) and the sweet in the end, just 150$.

Was Edoardo Bellisario's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excelent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robthejr (verified customer) , Police Officer Military Vet (11B), from Philadelphia, PA on Jul 8, 2011
Pros:  light, well made, clear
Cons:  case sucks, lens caps come off, black accessories and hardware
Would recommend:  yes

robthejr wrote:

These are excellent binos. They are light weight but sturdy enough to be effective. All weather resistant, very clear, good light transmission. These are the binos you have been looking for and at an affordable price. There are 3 things I don't like: The case is no good. The lens caps don't stay on real well. The strap, lens caps, and some hardware are black. When I get a camo product I want the entire thing to be camo. Contrary to what some people think black does not blend well.

Was robthejr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 8 x 32 Legend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Igor (verified customer) from Switzerland on Apr 26, 2011
Pros:  Great value for money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Igor wrote:

I bought Bushnell 8 x 32 Legend a month ago and am very happy with this purchase. Definitely, this model is worth the price you pay! It gives you a sharp and clear image in almost any light environment.

Was Igor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 8 x 32 Legend Roof Prism Camo AP WP Binocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lebedev.E.A. (verified customer) from Moscow Khimki on Apr 19, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Lebedev.E.A. wrote:

Hello. The binocular is very sturdy and well-built. As an airsoft player i really enjoy the field of view and pretty good eye relief, allowing me to use it with goggles or glasses on. Image is crystal clear and sharp. One of the best options IMO if you want BAK4 prism class binoculars. And the SALE price is really fantastic.

Was Lebedev.E.A.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: davec (verified customer) , Hunter and enjoys the outdoors., from Layton, Ut. on Nov 20, 2010
Pros:  very clear view, perfect size, easy to use.
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

davec wrote:

Great binoculars and very pleased with the clarity, field of view and would highly recomend these. These are a great value for such nice binoculars.

Was davec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Legend 8x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clemo (verified customer) from Gore, NZ on Mar 29, 2010
Pros:  good clarity, particular when dark
Cons:  nil
Would recommend:  yes

Clemo wrote:

Good hunting scope with superb optics, not too bulky. Very reasonable priced. Would have had to pay more then double in NZ for the same item. Good customer support and prompt deliver via OpticsPlanet

Was Clemo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

I love these things :)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Perkins from California on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Very clear and bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Perkins wrote:

The field of view is huge through these, everything is crystal clear and bright. I would buy another pair in a heartbeat, but I'm sure these will last for many years to come. If you want extreme quality for a low price jump on this pair of bino's!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks OpticsPlanet for the great deal, JimJim

Was Jim Perkins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Legend 8X32 Camo AP WP Roof Prism Binoculars 193207 - UPC: 029757193223