2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
713959I New Bushnell Banner 3-9x50 Matte Black IR Reticle Riflescope 713959I is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New Bushnell Banner 3-9x50 Matte Black IR Reticle Riflescope 713959I and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

New Bushnell Banner 3-9x50 Matte Black IR Reticle Riflescope 713959I Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

One shot trash on optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gurt (verified customer) , Sportsman, Hunter, from Pineville, La. on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Great features
Cons:  Quality Control is lacking
Would recommend:  yes

Gurt wrote:

One shot after mounting on my 300 Win Mag left trash on the optics inside the scope. I guess flakes from the paint dislodged. Waiting for RMA, now I have to decide whether or not to swap it out or get credit toward different scope. As far as original clarity at all powers, impressive for price.

Was Gurt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth every penny you pay

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brad East Texas , Avid night hunter for pigs., from Longview, TX on May 3, 2012
Pros:  great light pick up in VERY low light conditions
Cons:  none that I have found so far
Would recommend:  yes

Brad East Texas wrote:

I have had this scope for about 3 months. Very affordable unit that delivers more than expected when you look at the price. I do a LOT of pig hunting at night - solar lights (not real bright) around feeder 100 yards away. Very good vision at night and lots of success so far that I have NOT had with more expensive scopes. Not worried about it being made in China - lifetime warranty. Best bang for the $ in my gun safe. Can't wait for deer season. Don't let the low price scare you off. Three of my hunting buddies now have one on order after using it at our lease.

Was Brad East Texas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Banner 3-9x50 Matte IR Riflescope 713959I Rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lost Again (verified customer) from Santa Fe on May 12, 2011
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Cheap
Would recommend:  yes

Lost Again wrote:

Ok but lower quality than expected.

Was Lost Again's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 5

Good buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Buzzard Rock from Tiger, GA. on Feb 25, 2011
Pros:  illuminated reticles
Cons:  made in China
Would recommend:  yes

Buzzard Rock wrote:

Great scope for the money. I love the green/red cross hairs, they work in all lighting conditions except direct sunlight. My only concern is that it is made in China. I hope the quality/life of the scope will not be lessened because of cheap craftsmanship.

Was Buzzard Rock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Solid performer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Deano (verified customer) from Sydney NSW AU on Dec 18, 2010
Pros:  value for money, adjustable reticule brightness
Cons:  lacks AO
Would recommend:  yes

Deano wrote:

A good quality, no-nonsense scope. The illuminated reticule (can be changed between green and red with adjustable brightness) work great. Clarity is very good and the 50mm objective lens allows plenty of light to be captured at dawn and dusk. It lacks AO which is the only downside to this scope. I would consider buying another one for any future rifles I get.

Was Deano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shine Runner (verified customer) from GA on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  Light, crystal clear, easy to use and mount
Would recommend:  yes

Shine Runner wrote:

Clear, light gathering, quality scope. Longer tube lenght made mounting on my rifle easier since the action is not a standard build like modern actions. Optics Planet and the manufacture's website info really helped finding this scope.

Was Shine Runner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Recommended

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mvu3hd6 (verified customer) from Huntsville, AL on Jan 2, 2010
Pros:  clear, ready to use out of the box
Cons:  not great in low light
Would recommend:  yes

mvu3hd6 wrote:

Scope is very easy to use. Lighted crosshairs are easily and quickly adjustable. Scope is very clear for the money but I was a little dissapointed in low light conditions. Overall great scope for the money.

Was mvu3hd6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

bushnell banner scope 7139591

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glenn from wallace,n.c. on Oct 18, 2009
Pros:  outstanding deal
Would recommend:  yes

glenn wrote:

this scope is great it should be rated 5 plus. you cannot beat it for the price. if you are a hunter you should try it you will be suprise.

Was glenn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

3-9X50 Banner fell apart

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Buel (verified customer) , Career Military, Deer Hunter, Gun owner, American by the grace of the almighty God!! Hooaaa, from Wetumpka, Alabama on Aug 18, 2008
Pros:  Good Features for cheap
Cons:  Fell apart--Fragile
Would recommend:  yes

Buel wrote:

Well, two months later and 5 shots while mounted on my Mossberg 100ATR 30.06 was enough to dislodge the eye lens and send the Banner back to Bushnell for warranty work. If this is an oddball, great, but 5 shots shouldn't kill it.

Was Buel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Banner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Buel (verified customer) , Career Military, Deer Hunter, Gun owner, American by the grace of the almighty God!! Hooaaa, from Wetumpka, Alabama on Jun 26, 2008
Pros:  50mm objective and illuminated reticle
Cons:  Yet to be seen other than minor parallax error
Would recommend:  yes

Buel wrote:

Pretty neat "little" scope. It isn't little at all. 16 inches long and quite substantial. I thought I got a dumbell in the box. It appears to be pretty good looking through it. The illuminated reticle is not overbearing and should help this deer season. Some parallax error zoomed in. This one is made in China. The upgrade Legend I bought several years back was made in the Phillipines. USA?? Worth the money.

Was Buel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New Bushnell Banner 3-9x50 Matte Black IR Reticle Riflescope 713959I - UPC: 029757713902