2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Bear Safe Security Case for Trophy Cam Trail Cameras, Brown
$17.99 $38.95 Save 54%
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review bushnell trophy cam bear safe
easy to install,comes with a lock and i can leave my camera knowing it will be safe in the woods.optics planet is a great store for all your hunting s...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell Case OK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 19, 2013
The case fits the camera well but if you want to secure the case to a large tree you have to use 3 inch screws. The holes in the case were small and I had to drill them out to fit. I then ran into an issue of the camera fitting in the case with large heads on the screws but got different screws that worked.
Pros: Fits cameras well, guage steel good,
Cons: Screw holes too small for securing...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Keep your camera safe!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on November 14, 2012
This case is camera model specific so make sure it is compatible with your camera.
Pros: easy to use, comes with a lock
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Security Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on April 30, 2011
If using a lag bolt to secure, the head can interfere with the built in loops on the back of the Bushnell camera.
Pros: compact, various ways to mount and secure
Cons: No camo...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Bear Safe Security Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on March 14, 2011
This is a very strong and secure way to mount your trai camera. Heavy duty case with very strong lock included.
Pros: Well built, easy to use.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on February 4, 2011
A great value as an accessory to keep your trail cam safe, from bears or people.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Small Lock...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Bear Safe Security Case for Trophy Cam Trail Cameras Brown 119653C

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on February 2, 2011
Great safe way to place cameras in woods.
Pros: Easy to use, great fit, comes with lock
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

119653C

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on December 30, 2010
I like the easy use of this product. If I found anything negative about product it would be the way top lid connects on case. Over all I like product....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bushnell bear safe security case for trophy cam

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on May 24, 2010
I got it to keep red squirrels from chewing on the camera and so far it has done that
Pros: strong and easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bushnell trophy cam bear safe

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on April 30, 2010
easy to install,comes with a lock and i can leave my camera knowing it will be safe in the woods.optics planet is a great store for all your hunting supplies!!
Pros: great price, keeps camera safe
Cons: not any that i have found...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell Bear Safe Security Case for Trophy Cam Trail Cameras, Brown Product Reviews Comments