2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
160833 Bushnell Hemisphere 8x32 mm Fully Coated Binoculars 160833 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Hemisphere 8x32 mm Fully Coated Binoculars 160833 and other Binoculars by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bushnell Hemisphere 8x32 mm Fully Coated Binoculars 160833 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

160833 much value fot the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: archery (verified customer) from someren on Apr 19, 2009
Pros:  Light and fantastic look
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

archery wrote:

Using this binoculars for Field archery and in dark areas I see still the target.

Was archery's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bushnell 160832 - Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chantal from Miami, Fl. on Feb 19, 2009
Pros:  Compact, great images
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chantal wrote:

Great buy for the money. Quality feel and great images for the size. Used this item on a bird watching trip and in the yard. Very pleased

Was chantal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SCgirl from Greenville, SC on Jan 6, 2009
Pros:  light weight, good clarity
Would recommend:  yes

SCgirl wrote:

I bought these binoculars as a gift for my father to watch prof tennis matches and to use at the beach. These are nice light weight compact binoculars for both of these activities.

Was SCgirl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

James

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James B (verified customer) , Repeat Customer, from Friendswood, TX on Dec 26, 2008
Pros:  Great Value
Cons:  Fine focus is a little touchy
Would recommend:  yes

James B wrote:

I have many binoculars and was looking for a first binocular for my grandson. These had a lot of good features (fully coated optics,Bak-4 prisms) for the money. In the field they delivered a great image for the money, very useable. The best low dollar binocular I have tried, and I tried quite a few before settling on these.

Was James B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great binoculars for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sboehme from chicago IL on May 15, 2008
Pros:  Clear bright images
Cons:  a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

sboehme wrote:

We took these bird watching and really enjoyed the clarity and the simplicity.

Was sboehme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

a birdwatchers fantasy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: herbert rogers from hickory, north carolina on Dec 6, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

herbert rogers wrote:

I recently bought these binoculars as a gift for my young daughter. She's always been curious about the birds that live around our neighborhood. When I gave her these for her birthday she was ecstatic. After watching her go nuts with them for about a week, i decided to see what the hype was about so i borrowed them from her for a day. Being sort of a bird fanatic myself, I drove out to one of our many forest preserves for a day of bird watching. With these binoculars, I saw over 30 distinct species up close and personal. They are incredible and very easy to use. If you're looking for a great pair of binoculars, these are your answer.

Was herbert rogers 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Great for beginners

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeromec from Chicago, IL on Nov 8, 2007
Pros:  Durable, light wiegt for traveling, some what child proof
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jeromec wrote:

Being a very new beginner at using binoculars, I fond these to be the beginners dream. I am not at all familur with using binoculer, but I found this to be eazy to use great for the price and somewhat child proof. My five year old played with the and he was so excited and amazed. I would definatly recommend them for a birthday gift, stocking stuffer, or for any occation.

Was jeromec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Hemisphere 8x32 mm Fully Coated Binoculars 160833

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sarah from Chicago, IL on Jul 29, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Sarah wrote:

These binoculars are very cool products. One thing I liked about this product is that it is easy to carry. I dropped them by accident a couple times as well, and I saw no scratches on it and it still works as if I just took it out of the box. I wear eyeglasses as well, but once I put the focus numb into focus, I realized that I did not need to wear my glasses because I could see without them. My friends also enjoyed this product and plan on buying for themselves. I would recommend these binoculars in a heartbeat!

Was Sarah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 17   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bushnell Hemisphere 8x32 mm Fully Coated Binoculars 160833 - UPC: 029757160843