2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19125C Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap 191225 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap 191225 and other Binocular Accessories by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap 191225 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Bushnell bino strap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: buster (verified customer) , hunter/hiker, from nsw on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  Comfy, supportive, cheaps as chips
Cons:  havent found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

buster wrote:

Better than my brothers $90 swarovski strap by far!

Was buster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap 191225

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rick458 (verified customer) from LaPorte Texas on May 28, 2013
Pros:  Holds gear close to your chest, makes walking and moving in the field easier, inexpensive
Cons:  does not "fully capture"binos some some more expensive models
Would recommend:  yes

rick458 wrote:

Bought my wife some nice Binos for nature walks , and ordered this to use with the camera, it works great. The Bushnell Legend binos also came with one, and they are near perfect for freeing your hands but keeping the binos or camera ready for immediate action,. It does a great job in its intended use especially at the price.

Was rick458's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushell binocular harness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nailer17 (verified customer) , Wildlife viewer, from Omaha, NE on May 9, 2013
Pros:  Firm fit
Would recommend:  yes

Nailer17 wrote:

Firm fit keeps binoculars out of way but handy.

Was Nailer17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice piece of equipment for binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joannes Ribnikar (verified customer) from Slovenia on Oct 28, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, not expensive
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Joannes Ribnikar wrote:

I ordered this harness strap with Bushnell HD legend 8x42, because I didnt know, that it's included already with the binoculars.

Was Joannes Ribnikar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Bushnell Bino Harness 191225

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Bob the birder from Michigan on May 10, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, don't even notice the weight of the binos, keeps your binoculars from swiniging around freeing up your hands
Cons:  may not look as "cool" as the more expensive models
Would recommend:  yes

Bob the birder wrote:

Overall, I was quite pleased and may purchase another for my backup binos

Was Bob the birder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Binocular harness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Holtz (verified customer) , retired, from Trout Creek, Mt. on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Keeps the binocs close, but hands free
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Holtz wrote:

Love the product. I use it with the Bushnell 1600 Fusion 12x50 binocs/rangefinders.

Was Holtz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap 191225

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Yury (verified customer) , Hiker, from Moscow, Russia on Mar 20, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Yury wrote:

The Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap allow to distribute the weight of the binocular evenly. Your neck will be free. If you have simple neck strap I definitely advice you to replace it with the Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap.

Was Yury's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap 191225

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ivan from denmark on Jul 2, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ivan wrote:

Harness Strap keeps the weight off your neck and it`s easy to use

Was Ivan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap 191225

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 12swimmer (verified customer) , I have hunted for 30 years with Redfield and Leupold scopes and this Zeiss is better optics, from Findlay Ohio on Jun 8, 2011
Pros:  Fits well, comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

12swimmer wrote:

The Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap works very well. The straps keep the binoculars against the chest and they do not flop loosely around. The other reviews recommended these straps and I agree that they work well. I have other straps and these work better in the field. The back section distributes the weight without being bulky and in the way.

Was 12swimmer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Cheap and Comfy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bear (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from santa cruz, ca on Apr 24, 2011
Pros:  comfy and amazing
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bear wrote:

I chose this harness instead of another sold out product from bone collector. This product is incredibly comfortable and works great with my 10x50 eagle optics binos. It is everything I wanted from a bino harness!

Was bear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Deluxe Binocular Harness Strap 191225 - UPC: 029757191267