2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
20-5100 Bushnell Elite 1500 Golf Laser 7x26 Rangefinder w/ LCD Display - 205100 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Elite 1500 Golf Laser 7x26 Rangefinder w/ LCD Display - 205100 and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bushnell Elite 1500 Golf Laser 7x26 Rangefinder w/ LCD Display - 205100 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Bushnell Elite 1500 Golf laser Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Westdarby (verified customer) , Customer, Retired US Navy, from Pearl City Hawaii on Jan 21, 2012
Pros:  Great quality, Easy to use, Durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Westdarby wrote:

I purchased the Bushnell 1500 Elite Rangefinder and am very happy with it, one of the best purchases I have made.

Was Westdarby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great rangefinder for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jgg (verified customer) from Columbus OH on Apr 29, 2011
Pros:  good glass, good range
Cons:  no ARC feature
Would recommend:  yes

jgg wrote:

I feel this is a very good rangefinder for the money. Since I bought this, Bushnell has added the ARC feature to this model which would have been nice (but it does cost extra). I have had good repeatable readings out to 1000+, but the farthest I have ranged a deer so far has been 448.

Was jgg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good product overall

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Gunslinger 7 , Competitive shooter, from San Diego, CA on Jul 6, 2010
Pros:  Good real world preformance
Cons:  Illumination feature worthless
Would recommend:  yes

Gunslinger 7 wrote:

I bought this rangefinder for long range shooting. It has met my expectations. I have ranged targets as far off as 1662 yards. Its realistic range is closer to 1000. Brush and bullseye modes seem to work as advertised. The one complaint is the built in illumination. It is less than useless. It does nothing to illuminate the reading and in fact makes it harder to read since it just lights up a sopt towards the bottom of the field of view and messes with your night vision. Bushnell should just delete this feature as nothing but a waste of battery power. Aside from that, a serviceable piece of gear.

Was Gunslinger 7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Busnell 1500 range finder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bill schwarzauer (verified customer) , golfer, hunter, from lake charles, la on Apr 23, 2010
Pros:  easy, dependable
Would recommend:  yes

bill schwarzauer wrote:

A must have for the serious golfer trying to get better. Great accuracy and easy to use.

Was bill schwarzauer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Golf range finder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gene Rapp (verified customer) from Hayward, Ca on Jul 24, 2009
Pros:  Best one out there
Cons:  cost the most
Would recommend:  yes

Gene Rapp wrote:

BEST ONE OUT THERE

Was Gene Rapp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Disappointing customer service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: J. Patton , Play a lot of golf. Find rangefinder very useful, from Monrovia, Md on Jul 15, 2009
Pros:  When it works it's grea.
Cons:  Turn around time with problems
Would recommend:  no

J. Patton wrote:

I used my rangefinder for a year. No problem. Problems with getting reading to flag occurred. I sent it back to Bushnell on June 6, 09. As of July 15, 09, they have been too busy to look at it. I have 2 one for my wife. Poor customer service, turn around time too long.

Was J. Patton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BUSHNELL ELITE 1500 RANGEFINDER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MIKE PEKAREK (verified customer) from GENEVA, ILL on Jul 28, 2008
Pros:  EASY TO USE
Cons:  NONE THAT I HAVE FOUND
Would recommend:  yes

MIKE PEKAREK wrote:

THIS RANGEFINDER EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS . VERY EASY TO USE ,AND THE OPTICS ARE EXCELLENT. THE SCAN FEATURE IS VERY USEFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RANGEFINDER TO ANYONE

Was MIKE PEKAREK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

The best value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scottatbhm (verified customer) from Birmingham, AL on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  excellent ranging
Cons:  optics not the best
Would recommend:  yes

scottatbhm wrote:

This is a very good product. Not the best optics, but the best value.

Was scottatbhm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Even In Harsh Conditions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Triaker from Friday Harbor, WA on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Ease of use, accuracy, handles adverse weather/conditions well
Cons:  Battery cover can get knocked off if you're not mindful
Would recommend:  yes

Triaker wrote:

We use this out in a marine environment, and I can say that this rangefinder has handled the challenges like a pro! We use a small boat that exposes us to lots of waves, rain, sun and so far the rangefinder hasn't had a single glitch. The unit is easy to use, accurate, and has incredible range. We have had great luck ranging on targets from shorelines, houses, moving animals, even low-flying aircraft with great accuracy and ease. By far the best rangefinder we've ever used.

Was Triaker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Elite 1500 Golf Laser 7x26 Rangefinder w/ LCD Display - 205100 - UPC: 029757205100