2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
205110 Bushnell Elite 1600 ARC 7x26 Waterproof Laser Rangefinder, Matte - 205110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Elite 1600 ARC 7x26 Waterproof Laser Rangefinder, Matte - 205110 and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Bushnell Elite 1600 ARC 7x26 Waterproof Laser Rangefinder, Matte - 205110 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Very pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stukpedal (verified customer) from Miamisburg OH on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Accuracy and ease of use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

stukpedal wrote:

This is my first LRF, and I'm very happy with it. I shoot long range rifles and have used this to make accurate hits from 100 to 1000 yards, and many various distances in between. I tried to range a 4' target at 1 mile, but it can't, which is outside of it's advertised range anyway. I don't know how far past 1000 yards it will go, as I don't have any known distances between 1000 yards and 1 mile to compare to. This LRF is extremely simple to use, and I can't keep it out of my buddies hands while at the range. I'm very pleased with it's performance for the money spent. I have owned this product for almost 1 year, and it has been flawless.

Was stukpedal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best long range finder for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BC11 from Ohio on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Works well past 1000 yds and is very accurate
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BC11 wrote:

I love this thing. I have a ARC 1000 and it starts to fade off on objects at 600 and backgrounds at 800. This thing works on buildings, treelines, and even large animals well past 1000 yds. It does it very quickly too. My 1000 seems to take 20-30 sec to register anything past 400 yards but this will give 1000+ readings in 2-3 sec. If you are looking for a long range finder it is worth the extra money over some of the cheaper ones.

Was BC11's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Nice while it lasted

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: brett1000 from Nampa, Idaho on Dec 29, 2012
Pros:  Worked great at first
Cons:  Lost ability to range beyond 300 yrds
Would recommend:  no

brett1000 wrote:

I'm writing this because I just got my letter from Buschnell telling me it will cost more than $400 to repair my rangefinder. My father-in-law bought this model and also lost the ability to range beyond 300 yrds within the first year. For both of us to experience this is very telling... they have an issue of some sort. My best friend bought this model two years ago and has no problems at all. Take your chances with this one.

Was brett1000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

review of bushnell 1600 rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: davisdewald (verified customer) from Copperas Cove, Texas on Nov 14, 2012
Pros:  accurate yardage
Cons:  lighting is too dim
Would recommend:  yes

davisdewald wrote:

Overall a good product. The yardage measurements and angle compensator are very accurate which is nice for a long range shooter. The ballistic information is cool if you have a common caliber and stock gun. Overall it gets the job done

Was davisdewald's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great LRF for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mobius38 (verified customer) from San Diego on Sep 19, 2012
Pros:  Nice and rugged! Does a great job!
Cons:  Wish the LED inside was briter
Would recommend:  yes

mobius38 wrote:

This is a great LRF! Does an amazing job. I have had no issues with it at all. Has withstood drops and water as well. I would buy it again!

Was mobius38's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

crapnell elite 1600

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: lyle hoffschneider from pagosa spgs Colorado on Apr 3, 2012
Pros:  nice glass easy to use
Cons:  won't last 1 year, warranty
Would recommend:  no

lyle hoffschneider wrote:

It's a shame for the price it won't last through one battery or a year.Always kept in gun case and in house or in camper when hunting.made long,long shots a breeze .But slowly lost ranging ability in the last month. Warranty/customer service denies warranty and said its your problem. just go with gut and get a Leopold.

Was lyle hoffschneider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 2

1600 arc

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: k. ericsson (verified customer) from moorpark Ca on Mar 11, 2012
Pros:  reads at distance fantasticly
Cons:  red hard to see in bright light
Would recommend:  yes

k. ericsson wrote:

Have a Leica 1200 range finder Which reads to 400 yds well. After that can only read very large reflective targets. This Bushnell reads everything way beyond 1300 yds so far. I'm thrilled as are everyone that I've let use it.

Was k. ericsson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunjunky from las vegas NV on Jan 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

gunjunky wrote:

best rf I've used yet

Was gunjunky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Elite 1600 ARC 7x26 Black Laser Rangefinder 205110

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Claudio from Queensland Australia on Nov 22, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Difficult to set up
Would recommend:  yes

Claudio wrote:

An excellent unit for hunting and also to establish the distance to a point of interest. I wish it could also display the coordinates of the target.

Was Claudio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Elite 1600 ARC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Peter (verified customer) from Slovakia on Nov 4, 2011
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Peter wrote:

These are the best rangefinders for the money! They are waterproof, have a LED display.The one I have,consistently hit deer size targets at over 900 meters and I have even got readings of a 1690 meters on trees and 1650 meters on church tower! My only complaint is that the display can be hard to see in bright light with bright backgrounds.

Was Peter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Elite 1600 ARC 7x26 Waterproof Laser Rangefinder, Matte - 205110 - UPC: 029757205094