2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
652165M Bushnell Elite 6500 2.5-16x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope, Black, Fine Multi-X Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Elite 6500 2.5-16x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope, Black, Fine Multi-X Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Bushnell Elite 6500 2.5-16x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope, Black, Fine Multi-X Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

BUSHNELL ELITE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TOM (verified customer) , HUNTER AND SHOOTER, from PELCHEN on Apr 24, 2012
Pros:  GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
Would recommend:  yes

TOM wrote:

bought 3 bushnells and love the scopes .

Was TOM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 10

Treat yourself for once

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chevy3501980 (verified customer) from Penrose, NC on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  CLEAR, WORKS
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

chevy3501980 wrote:

I saved, and saved some more for this scope, I got this for the 30mm and a wide adjustment for variable power, its nice to have the water proof scope helps a little with fogging up, not like other scopes I have. How clear it is unbelievable, if I buy another high power rifle only this kind of scope will go on it.

Was chevy3501980's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 2

First scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DV (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, clear glass
Cons:  eye relief could be better
Would recommend:  yes

DV wrote:

This is my very first scope. I've done some research and felt that this scope will be sufficient for my needs. I wish there was more eye relief, since I wear glasses. Overall a good scope for hunting hogs and deer. I joined OP's DVOR and got it for a better price.

Was DV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

Very nice scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard from Sydney, Australia on Oct 17, 2011
Pros:  easy to use, brilliant glass, great features, great value for money
Cons:  NIL
Would recommend:  yes

Richard wrote:

I purchased this product a week ago and it has already arrived in Australia. I took it to the range today. Straight out of the box and bore sighted was hitting bulls! best groupings I have ever shot. The glass is nothing like I have even seen before, amazing in low light! I can't wait to take it out at dawn/dusk hunting. Overall an awesome product and I am already saving for my next one! I highly recommend this scope

Was Richard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Elite 6500 2.5-16x50 Waterproof Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dalmalal (verified customer) from Columbia, MD on Jun 5, 2011
Pros:  Very clear, great range, and super for low light.
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Dalmalal wrote:

Never had a scope this good. Exceeds all that I expected.

Was Dalmalal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Elite 6500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: captgary (verified customer) , I'm a semi-retired small business owner that enjoys out door sports, from Vancouver, WA on Apr 13, 2011
Pros:  Extremely clear and excelent range of magnification for my uses
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

captgary wrote:

An excellent product. Great value for the money spent. This is my 2nd Elite 6500, which speaks for it self. I would highly recommend this product line. The vendor service was excellent in all respects, especially the person service as I ordered over the phone because of questions. It was purchased for a custom built 6.5x.284 rifle that will be used for TX hogs and MT prairie dogs.

Was captgary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrcolumbus from Myrtle Beach, SC on Feb 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

mrcolumbus wrote:

A pistol target at 100 yards was no problem. This was in the evening with light quickly disappearing.

Was mrcolumbus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell's done it again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter72 from Greenup, Ky on Jan 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter72 wrote:

Clearest scope I've ever looked through for this price. At 350 yards you can put a quarter in a tree and I can tell if it's heads or tails. AMAZING

Was Shooter72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 22   not helpful: 0

Great product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marina from NY on Aug 1, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Marina wrote:

Fast shipping, great customer service, product meet all my expectations.

Was Marina's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 51

Reviews - Bushnell Elite 6500 2.5-16x50 Waterproof 30mm Riflescope, Black, Fine Multi-X Reticle - UPC: 029757652157