2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ET35215G Bushnell Elite 3.5-21x50mm Tactical Rifle Scope, Matte Black, G2DMR Reticle ET35215G is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Elite 3.5-21x50mm Tactical Rifle Scope, Matte Black, G2DMR Reticle ET35215G and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Bushnell Elite 3.5-21x50mm Tactical Rifle Scope, Matte Black, G2DMR Reticle ET35215G Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 4 out of 4

Amazing Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EJLA3 (verified customer) from Louisiana on Feb 5, 2014
Pros:  Super Clear, nice adjustment, large zoom range
Would recommend:  yes

EJLA3 wrote:

This scope is the first truly high end optic that I have ever purchased and I was not disappointed in the least. It was easy to set up get on target on my Steyr SSG 04. The mil marks and adjustments on the G2 reticle are perfectly calibrated. Clicks move point of impact exactly as they should. The service and selection from Optics Planet is outstanding as well.

Was EJLA3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Elite 3.5-21x50mm Tactical Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SAM (verified customer) , Shooter, from Ohio on Jan 10, 2014
Pros:  Fantastic Scope for the money
Would recommend:  yes

SAM wrote:

Great scope for the money

Was SAM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 3.5-21X50 G2DMR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Panella (verified customer) from San Diego CA on Aug 24, 2013
Pros:  Best reticle on the market. Excellent Glass. Good controls. FFP
Cons:  Heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Panella wrote:

This is my second Bushnell 3.5-21X50 G2DMR. The G2 reticle coupled with the front focal plane is easy to use and very practical.

Was Paul Panella's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Works for me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Willbas (verified customer) from La Mesa CA on Jun 11, 2013
Pros:  small and compact. tracks great,
Would recommend:  yes

Willbas wrote:

I bought it for long range shooting but have only used out 100 yards I just need more ammo before I go out

Was Willbas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Bushnell Elite 3.5-21x50mm Tactical Rifle Scope, Matte Black, G2DMR Reticle ET35215G - UPC: 029757352255