Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Elite Tactical DMR 3.5-21x50mm Rifle Scope
Starts at $1,199.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(5 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bushnell 3.5-21X50 G2DMR
This is my second Bushnell 3.5-21X50 G2DMR. The G2 reticle coupled with the front focal plane is easy to use and very practical. Pros: Best reticle on...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

3.5x21 elite

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on May 23, 2014
I've always thought Bushnell great bargain but brass screw in this scopes turrets can get bent easily under real world field use. Bushnell is not good in backing product. Wanted over $1000 when sent in for repair. I replaced screw myself in 5 min. after machinist friend gave me part.

Pros: clear optics
Cons: turrets bend easily...
Would recommend: No
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Amazing Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 5, 2014
This scope is the first truly high end optic that I have ever purchased and I was not disappointed in the least. It was easy to set up get on target on my Steyr SSG 04. The mil marks and adjustments on the G2 reticle are perfectly calibrated. Clicks move point of impact exactly as they should. The service and selection from Optics Planet is outstanding as well.
Pros: Super Clear, nice adjustment, large zoom range...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Elite 3.5-21x50mm Tactical Rifle Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 10, 2014
Great scope for the money
Pros: Fantastic Scope for the money...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell 3.5-21X50 G2DMR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 24, 2013
This is my second Bushnell 3.5-21X50 G2DMR. The G2 reticle coupled with the front focal plane is easy to use and very practical.
Pros: Best reticle on the market. Excellent Glass. Good controls. FFP
Cons: Heavy....
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works for me

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on June 11, 2013
I bought it for long range shooting but have only used out 100 yards I just need more ammo before I go out
Pros: small and compact. tracks great, ...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 5 User Reviews of Bushnell Elite Tactical DMR 3.5-21x50mm Rifle Scope